Stats: 3,153,205 members, 7,818,701 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:04 PM

Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures - Music/Radio (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures (23242 Views)

Burna Boy Is Launching A Comic Book Alongside His Twice As Tall Album / Wizkid Look Cute In Pictures / Ice Prince 3rd Studio Album Jos To The World Launching On October 28 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by soath(m): 4:33am On Dec 16, 2016
Why una dey comot una tie? Just asking nio
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by VickyRotex(f): 4:53am On Dec 16, 2016
dacovajnr:
Na u saw am Oooo! Seein't it?grin grin

Yeepppaa! shocked shocked Bros eh, "where is you bring" that English from? grin
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by VickyRotex(f): 4:56am On Dec 16, 2016
pweetychyka:

Cc: pxjosh

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

In jenifa's voice, the 2 both of u cannot kill somebody wit laughter here

cheesy cheesy My Sister, is it a fair something that someborry will come and be killing us with English bullet? It's not a fair something na. cry

I see Op own kwa, cheesy but na small, compared to this my sister own. cry
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by temitemi1(m): 5:43am On Dec 16, 2016
shocked shocked shocked
Aminat508:
Ade cheesy
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by pweetychyka(f): 6:28am On Dec 16, 2016
VickyRotex:

cheesy cheesy My Sister, is it a fair something that someborry will come and be killing us with English bullet? It's not a fair something na. cry

I see Op own kwa, cheesy but na small, compared this my sister own. cry

Hahahahahahaha

No wahala lovely! cheesy cheesy

Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by durentsneh(m): 6:41am On Dec 16, 2016
tosyne2much:
Lmao
grin sarcasm?
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by kullozone(m): 7:03am On Dec 16, 2016
Congrats!
But the pictures are not that encouraging sha.... Anyway, na smor smor. Congrats once more.

Ehen..... How did you win that competition again? Please, this is a very honest question.
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by Artib(m): 7:05am On Dec 16, 2016
midolian:
Congrats bro!

Buh these pictures dnt speak well. How many pple come this Album launch? Na only your family members?
that shouldn't be the entire extended family member, his nuclear member I think.
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by UndisputedBosom(m): 7:45am On Dec 16, 2016
You happens to be the MC and the DRUMMER also.....okey issorite smiley
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by sekundosekundo: 8:33am On Dec 16, 2016
midolian:
Congrats bro!

Buh these pictures dnt speak well. How many pple come this Album launch? Na only your family members?

Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by gurunlocker: 8:44am On Dec 16, 2016
tosyne2much:
I know say na dia your eyes go go tongue

Lol... how you take know? I don discuss drums ish before ni Abi you know me?
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by tosyne2much(m): 9:59am On Dec 16, 2016
durentsneh:
grin sarcasm?
Ehn Ehn? cheesy
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by tosyne2much(m): 10:01am On Dec 16, 2016
gurunlocker:

Lol... how you take know? I don discuss drums ish before ni Abi you know me?
I know u wella nah cheesy
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by gurunlocker: 10:06am On Dec 16, 2016
tosyne2much:
I know u wella nah cheesy
You kidding right? for where?
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by tosyne2much(m): 10:12am On Dec 16, 2016
gurunlocker:

You kidding right? for where?
For this forum nah. You know say na everywhere I dey enter cheesy
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by gurunlocker: 10:14am On Dec 16, 2016
tosyne2much:
For this forum nah. You know say na everywhere I dey enter cheesy

Na so sha.... chop knuckle Omo Ado
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by Fynestboi: 11:32am On Dec 16, 2016
martineverest:
na 3 and half people come launch ur album?

After toasting girls on NL,u went to launch a gospel album..God is watching u in 3D
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by Fynestboi: 11:35am On Dec 16, 2016
Young03:
Nonsense , u de use Mr nairalander de gain publicity

who ur album epp?

Betwhy
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by Aminat508(f): 11:48am On Dec 16, 2016
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by ScienceWatch: 12:34pm On Dec 17, 2016
hahn:
See as Owu fit all these church members

They don't look like they can afford to buy the album though
Warning to Nairaland readers ! Hahn was recently caught out modifying an original post here on Nairaland.
Re: Album Launching Of A Nairalander(joery6) In Pictures by soath(m): 1:41pm On Dec 31, 2016
Fynestboi:
Cool pictures but why you wan make we see am again?

Top 10 Most Downloaded Nigerian Songs (january – April 2017) - 9jaflaver / Tonto Dikeh – Sugar Rush Ft. D’banj (Prod. DeeVee) / Eminem - Rap God Download

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15