Stats: 3,154,615 members, 7,823,681 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 01:14 PM

Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) (44958 Views)

Pregnant Laura Ikeji And Ogbonna Kanu Expecting Baby Number 2 (video) / Nwankwo Kanu Visits His Brother, Ogbonna And Wife, Laura Ikeji (photos) / Amara, Kanu Nwankwo's Wife Blasts Ogbonna Kanu, His Younger Brother (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by Tobyshegz(m): 1:53pm On Dec 20, 2016
See oldies.. #NeverSayNever *walks outta thread*
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by jeromzy(m): 1:54pm On Dec 20, 2016
How this news wan reduce the price of full bag of rice n chicken for market ni?abeg give me like cos Santa clauz is coming to town.
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by Alexxgold: 1:54pm On Dec 20, 2016
steady knacking for her

hope Linda won't become envious
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by mikaael(m): 1:57pm On Dec 20, 2016
somehowpenis:
For the sake and love I have for Kanu Nwankwo, I pray this brother of his and the so-called fiancée don't bring shame to the FAMILY in the near future

i'll kip dz quote..
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by Jdesilentkiller(m): 1:59pm On Dec 20, 2016
Papilo made us proud.... His brother wants to do something........
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by dee02(m): 1:59pm On Dec 20, 2016
So he can write in english?! grin
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by eagleonearth(m): 2:01pm On Dec 20, 2016
Looking at their braides I'm like, who be the man and who be d woman wink
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by lastpage: 2:01pm On Dec 20, 2016
daniska3yaro:
Am still trying to search 4 the invincible ak47 that the put on is guy head,I can't still find it.
His blind.

There is NO GUN put to his head... it is just LOVE! grin grin

You know hoe it is when a "Blind Man" tries to navigate the 3rd Mainland Bridge on Foot! shocked shocked

Love is BLIND naah!
undecided undecided

Lastpage!

BTW: The prayer of husband that we offered, went to the wrong person!
Its was for Linda, not Laura! abi the line was bad like Nitel Line?

Anyway 2017 nor go pass Aunt Linda, again! cry cry
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by legendte(m): 2:01pm On Dec 20, 2016
sexymoma:
Local version of kim dem
mind you your sis is even more relevant than you are
laura ko aura ni...i nor jos know i nor jos like that babe
Good for me!! ain't asking anyone here to come and start telling me who i epp
Who your like epp?

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by bikerboy1(m): 2:03pm On Dec 20, 2016
azeez251:
Little Emanuella Will Never Stop Being Funny “I Don’t Eat Frog” This Video Will Make You Laugh Out Loud

For your mind now, you are smart. Abi? Thunder go soon visit you.
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by legendte(m): 2:03pm On Dec 20, 2016
I don't like the babe but I wish them good luck.
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by unipol(m): 2:04pm On Dec 20, 2016
Is it only me or cant you people see unhappy people, KANU and ikeji can't say no in an unhappy union like this? That girl is not very beautiful, Plus no sustainable financial means to maintain the relationship, the KANU will surely be cheating on her, a cheat is always a cheat. Start preparing for the divorce now.
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by brownhawk: 2:12pm On Dec 20, 2016
sexymoma:
Local version of kim dem
mind you your sis is even more relevant than you are
laura ko aura ni...i nor jos know i nor jos like that babe
Good for me!! ain't asking anyone here to come and start telling me who i epp
*coughs*
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by sexymoma(f): 2:13pm On Dec 20, 2016
brownhawk:
*coughs*
seasons greeting kiss
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by Originalsly: 2:20pm On Dec 20, 2016
B r e a k I n g N e w s Kanu Nwankwo's Brother gushes about Linda Ikeji's Sister'
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by esoket1776: 2:23pm On Dec 20, 2016
Jh0wsef:

OKAY. SO KANU'S DAD IS GETTING MARRIED TO LAURA WHICH MAKES HER KANU'S STEP MUM.

THAT'S GREAT. gringringrin

I DON'T UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF YOUNGER BROTHER AGAIN WITH THIS KIND OF JABULANI HEAD. gringrin
I tire ooo! I be think say na only me see am.
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by Mrdecent(m): 2:24pm On Dec 20, 2016
I am happy for them
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by brownhawk: 2:24pm On Dec 20, 2016
sexymoma:
seasons greeting kiss
thanks u too. *runs off*
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by sexymoma(f): 2:28pm On Dec 20, 2016
brownhawk:
thanks u too. *runs off*
see this shy guy ooo grin... na jos wink i jos wink if i come show u bweast nko tongue grin u go die tongue
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by brownhawk: 2:31pm On Dec 20, 2016
sexymoma:
see this shy guy ooo grin... na jos wink i jos wink if i come show u bweast nko tongue grin u go die tongue
bweast??*twists shirt collar shyly*abeg have mercy

Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by Nobody: 2:31pm On Dec 20, 2016
The guy looks old sha..
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by sexymoma(f): 2:32pm On Dec 20, 2016
brownhawk:
bweast??*twists shirt collar shyly*abeg have mercy
pele cheesy
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by Skelewu: 2:34pm On Dec 20, 2016
Both are ugly, especially the lady. Their kids will be lipsrsealed
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by brownhawk: 2:34pm On Dec 20, 2016
sexymoma:
pele cheesy
e se.
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by moonnstar(f): 2:36pm On Dec 20, 2016
steppin:
Gushing over an old cargo? Iji kwa anya gi?
mba!oji kwa nke gi
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by stubbornman(m): 2:41pm On Dec 20, 2016
OkoYibo:
This guy's case is like that of someone that bought a china phone and thinks he got the real deal. When he gets married and settles down, he'll see the true color of what he is marrying.
Oga calm down....its not your colour....why you like bad news like this
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by OkoYibo: 2:42pm On Dec 20, 2016
stubbornman:

Oga calm down....its not your colour....why you like bad news like this

No na, the guy dey play emotional MMM.
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by Okey80: 2:43pm On Dec 20, 2016
No doubt she's a hardworking and shrewd business young lady. Good for her and her husband and am so happy for her. But she should quite all those mmacha on social media , she no dey ever fine for my eyes.
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by DEWKID(m): 2:50pm On Dec 20, 2016
LecciGucci:
This guy is lucky..i hav a huge crush on this gal
With her huge legs but now shez taken cry
If i had d chance in would hav giv am belle n marry her.
Cox thiz kind of gals can giv ya natural healthy lookin kids with strong legs weda dem chop or not....Not ones dat look like Fido Dido

I didnt know this 7up Guy name was Fido Dido http://www.google.com.ng/search?q=Fido+Dido cheesy grin :p
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by Nobody: 2:51pm On Dec 20, 2016
Na only that shirt the man get ?

By the way, is he marrying her cos her sister just made money off the internet ?
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by skillz111(m): 2:55pm On Dec 20, 2016
DancingSkeleton:
What of MC GALAXY undecided
well he wouldn't pay for his post again on her sisters blog I remember my coded nigga @am decent bad sharp guy
Re: Ogbonna Kanu Gushes About Laura Ikeji (photos) by naijaboiy: 2:55pm On Dec 20, 2016
LecciGucci:
This guy is lucky..i hav a huge crush on this gal
With her huge legs but now shez taken cry
If i had d chance in would hav giv am belle n marry her.
Cox thiz kind of gals can giv ya natural healthy lookin kids with strong legs weda dem chop or not....Not ones dat look like Fido Dido

Now look who's got a "Good taste". Laura ikeji of aaalll people. cheesy

At least toke has a million hope where Laura stands. gringringrin

Alibaba's Daughter, Akpevwoghene Akpobome Wins Best Overall In Igbo Language / Timaya Narrates His Side Of The Hit & Run Incident / Obi Cubana Celebrates His 47th Birthday (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25