Stats: 3,150,772 members, 7,809,978 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:06 PM

Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures (19139 Views)

It's Christmas Eve! Share Your Experience So Far / The 2017 Worship Songs That Have Made Your Year So Far? / Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far (2) (3) (4)

Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by prittyboi(m): 2:25pm On Dec 26, 2016
Janetessy:
Awww

How I wish a good nairalander can just sunrise me today embarassed with a gift.

embarassed embarassed

let Mi surprise u
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by iamharkinwaley: 2:26pm On Dec 26, 2016
Khutie:
grin Best Christmas gift ever!

Not the watch o
Hey bro....
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by Nobody: 2:29pm On Dec 26, 2016
Janetessy:
Awww

How I wish a good nairalander can just sunrise me today embarassed with a gift.

embarassed embarassed

will you come to my house?
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by Nobody: 2:35pm On Dec 26, 2016
Mine is getting Bae engaged on her Birthday being 25th. At first she got shocked, confused and ran on seeing me on ma kneels with a ring but later came back and said Yes! cool

16 Likes

Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by tojahh(m): 2:41pm On Dec 26, 2016
A Tecno W3 from my Bae and a Fashionista bow tie from my crush in the office.
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by cococandy(f): 2:44pm On Dec 26, 2016
Stelvin101:
Mine is getting Bae engaged on her Birthday being 25th. At first she got shocked, confused and ran on seeing me on ma kneels with a ring but later came back and said Yes! cool
congrats smiley

Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by suwalee(f): 2:49pm On Dec 26, 2016
Smh c'mon guy stop misleading ppl.....anyways tnk God its jst 200# I lost...N.B:Nairalanders do not click on it. Its a scam
alvin0000:
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by Khutie: 2:50pm On Dec 26, 2016
iamharkinwaley:
Hey bro....
Howddy
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by Ezionye(f): 2:51pm On Dec 26, 2016
Creeza:
Modified for censored rights.

Its some1 dear to me ,actually smiley

OK,

Of course it had to be som1 dear to u

Enjoy
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by cococandy(f): 2:56pm On Dec 26, 2016
Two bags and a watch.
Yay. Never say no to handbags

Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by Khutie: 2:57pm On Dec 26, 2016
cococandy:
congrats smiley
wink Will yhu grant me the permission to xay... YHU RE BEAUTIFUL
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by cococandy(f): 2:59pm On Dec 26, 2016
Khutie:

wink Will yhu grant me the permission to xay... YHU RE BEAUTIFUL
thank you
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by Khutie: 3:03pm On Dec 26, 2016
cococandy:
thank you
Nyenum the watch for my own Christmas plzzz
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by Nobody: 3:04pm On Dec 26, 2016
Gift?,hehehehe
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by cococandy(f): 3:05pm On Dec 26, 2016
Khutie:

Nyenum the watch for my own Christmas plzzz
No grin
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by Berbierklaus(f): 3:07pm On Dec 26, 2016
cococandy:
Two bags and a watch. Yay. Never say no to handbags
wow Michael kors watch,nice one smiley
lovely bags too. I like that LV wink
Merry xmas
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by Nobody: 3:10pm On Dec 26, 2016
3sexy:
Abeg we don't receive gift here in Nija , so we have nothing to unbox , we celebrate our own boxing day by
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by Khutie: 3:13pm On Dec 26, 2016
cococandy:
No grin
embarassed Daluu
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by cococandy(f): 3:16pm On Dec 26, 2016
Berbierklaus:

wow Michael kors watch,nice one smiley

lovely bags too.
I like that LV wink

Merry xmas
Who doesn't like LV? cheesy
Merry xmas kiss
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by Creeza(m): 3:43pm On Dec 26, 2016
Khutie:

Egbon register me wid yhur money; when the 50k arrives...take 40 and send me 10. I no too greedy! Hola if yhu re interested cheesy
grin grin i'm rotfl mah arse out to this,

Mhen you hit him hard with his own hammer.
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by iamharkinwaley: 3:45pm On Dec 26, 2016
Khutie:

Howddy
I hail bro.....

Bro am sure you'll be wondering who I am. Bro pls share me ur WhatsApp contact let me chat u up.
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by Khutie: 3:55pm On Dec 26, 2016
iamharkinwaley:

I hail bro.....

Bro am sure you'll be wondering who I am. Bro pls share me ur WhatsApp contact let me chat u up.

Will it work dah way Why don't yhu drop yhurs... I'll definitely make a contact
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by C4Ltd: 4:02pm On Dec 26, 2016
I have a January gift package for yall check my signature
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by iamharkinwaley: 4:04pm On Dec 26, 2016
Khutie:

Will it work dah way Why don't yhu drop yhurs... I'll definitely make a contact
No problem bro.
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by assana: 4:07pm On Dec 26, 2016
how I wish oga seun will be the first to give me Christmas gift for the first time in my life.
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by Khutie: 4:08pm On Dec 26, 2016
iamharkinwaley:
No problem bro. 09094797238
°Done°
Re: Unbox Your Special Christmas Gift So Far And Post Pictures by Khutie: 4:12pm On Dec 26, 2016
assana:
how I wish oga seun will be the first to give me Christmas gift for the first time in my life.

Even me o... oga Seun , abeg grant my dear assana his wishes... 20k no too much to share us for this Christmas. Person neva buy rice
cry

HELP! My Prayers Work On People Than Myself... / Is A Prayerless Christian Really A Powerless Christian? / God Says We Should Not Kill, But How Will A Professional Soldier Cope In War?