Stats: 3,160,822 members, 7,844,663 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 04:50 AM

Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' (38421 Views)

APC Reconciliation: Tinubu, Oyegun In Battle Of Wits / Two Groups In Battle For Buhari’s Re-election / Buhari Shuns Lobbyists In Battle For Magu’s Job (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by ramdris(m): 12:16pm On Jan 05, 2017
Correct!

Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by Neddstark: 12:17pm On Jan 05, 2017
Great Nigerian Soldiers.
Unlike some ipob soldiers in the image below

[img]https://i.onthe.io/vllkyt60igm1h7sih.98db5887.jpg[/img]
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by gudlukin1: 12:17pm On Jan 05, 2017
thank you my fellow military brothers see my own in navy way

Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by luscioustrish(f): 12:17pm On Jan 05, 2017
Oya ko mole cheesy
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by teabully(m): 12:17pm On Jan 05, 2017
Funny enof dis ones ain't at d fore front where d real war dey happen, as u can see, dis r bbm soldiers, social media soldiers, wit dir cheeks and ranks, dis r lily livered, spoilt kids. I bet dey r dancing Godwin by korede bello
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by fergie001: 12:20pm On Jan 05, 2017
D dark one on d left,has been sneaking out 2 dance regularly,see skills.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by oyeb15: 12:22pm On Jan 05, 2017
The REAL fighters are busy positioning themselves on d battlefield tracking a killing terrorists and using their leisure to think about the fate of their colleagues & friends that fell beside them in battle. In the battlefield, there is nothing like fun. Everything is suspicious, the lady might be a spy .Even a drunk soldier might be stimulating and open fire on his colleages.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by LastSurvivor11: 12:24pm On Jan 05, 2017
Corrinthians:
UgwuPob zombies are either going to come here complaining or ignore the thread altogether. But if it were a video of the soldiers complaining about what led them to protest in Sambisa, you would see a dozen of them throwing shades per millisecond. cheesy

Something is actually wrong with u..
The earlier u work on ur mentality this new year the better for you man..
What concern ipob abi ipad with soldiers dancing
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by sammyj: 12:28pm On Jan 05, 2017
Have they not been warned not to upload photos on the social media again shocked
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by enemyofprogress: 12:28pm On Jan 05, 2017
After the dancing what did they did with the lady?was she tooked to ze oza room?
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by Nobody: 12:32pm On Jan 05, 2017
[quote author=Corrinthians post=52548049]UgwuPob zombies are either going to come here complaining or ignore the thread altogether. But if it were a video of the soldiers complaining about what led them to protest in Sambisa, you would see a dozen of them throwing shades per millisecond. cheesy[/quote
You too wicked, you just finished flatrons like this grin grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by tico1212(m): 12:39pm On Jan 05, 2017
Make una zoom the last picture far left.... is that a soldier too or mask
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by Nobody: 12:43pm On Jan 05, 2017
Corrinthians:
UgwuPob zombies are either going to come here complaining or ignore the thread altogether. But if it were a video of the soldiers complaining about what led them to protest in Sambisa, you would see a dozen of them throwing shades per millisecond. cheesy
SMH, so you came into 2017 with this badbelle, it's a pity.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by AntiWailer: 12:52pm On Jan 05, 2017
We were about to give a FECK bet our 'Genien' breda reminded us we are from. grin
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by mengho(m): 1:12pm On Jan 05, 2017
Thisis2raw:
Not to say am against the celebration of our darling gallant soldiers, but showing their facial identities is so wrong. Any of them can be targeted, be them or their family members

Make you no worry criminals in Nigeria aint that smart

Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by AntiNigerian: 1:13pm On Jan 05, 2017
Corrinthians:

Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by Renaissance2017: 1:25pm On Jan 05, 2017
HISTORY remembers KINGS not SOLDIERS.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by Thisis2raw(m): 1:36pm On Jan 05, 2017
mengho:

Make you no worry criminals in Nigeria aint that smart
OK oo if you say so
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by ajerimitan: 1:50pm On Jan 05, 2017
Ride on Real folks don't sulk, they keep driving hard. Today might be the very last any way. If I am wrong today one day I will be very right!
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by LockDown69(m): 2:02pm On Jan 05, 2017
ShakaZullu:
[s][/s]
Nonsense trash
get a life
get a job
The truth is always bitter, take alomo join am grin
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by Bgorgeous: 2:05pm On Jan 05, 2017
God bless you more
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by emenas(m): 2:25pm On Jan 05, 2017
lovely

Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by adisaigbo1(m): 3:30pm On Jan 05, 2017
ShakaZullu:
[s][/s] Nonsense trash get a life get a job
who will employ him?
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by MICHEALADEX(m): 4:12pm On Jan 05, 2017
Thisis2raw:
Not to say am against the celebration of our darling gallant soldiers, but showing their facial identities is so wrong. Any of them can be targeted, be them or their family members

Go target them nah...fish, must you reason that way or are they not humans too or we should fry beans now
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by AspDrone(m): 5:06pm On Jan 05, 2017
Wait wait wait! Let me go and call shakua. Lol
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by ehissi(m): 5:22pm On Jan 05, 2017
Why that place just resemble FICA for yobe..............
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by Havry(m): 6:11pm On Jan 05, 2017
Still searching for a Bleep to give
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by whiteprince(m): 6:38pm On Jan 05, 2017
I agree with you bro
ShakaZullu:
hmmmm see officers none of them is ordinary solder
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by 2shur: 7:57pm On Jan 05, 2017
gay assess
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by livgenius: 8:15pm On Jan 05, 2017
Oluwapresley:
I don't like this colour of khaki joh. I prefer the army green.. I know, it doesn't av anything to do with the topic:-)

This colour suits d dusty and sandy north east better
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Show Their Dancing Skills: 'Even In Battle We Still Ball' by Oluwapresley(m): 9:21pm On Jan 05, 2017
livgenius:

This colour suits d dusty and sandy north east better
good point. but I still don't like it. U know what? one of the numerous reasons why I've always been passionate about joining the Nigerian army is cox of the army green khaki. the one with the patches all over. yea. so, I don't like this one!

Ganduje: Kano Assembly Reveals Next Action On Bribery Videos / ECOWAS Appeals To Nigeria To Reopen Borders   / Prophet To Fashola: Re-open Yaba Railway Market Or Lose Your Children

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21