Stats: 3,155,083 members, 7,825,412 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 01:55 PM

Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included (4816 Views)

Bola Tinubu Visits Murtala Nyako In Abuja (Photos) / Justice Binta Nyako Threatens To Withdraw From Nnamdi Kanu’s Case / Nnamdi Kanu In Secret Trial Courtroom As Binta Nyako Storms Out (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Daniel058(m): 1:38pm On Jan 10, 2017
Some one should tell me something, I know nothing about him/her..

Na woman abi man? I got this pic through Google search

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Emycord: 1:45pm On Jan 10, 2017
Na she.male

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by abatisegun: 1:51pm On Jan 10, 2017
She is a female now

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by timmydavids(m): 1:56pm On Jan 10, 2017
@op, have u seen a man whose name is Binta before?

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by yarimo(m): 2:06pm On Jan 10, 2017
May God bless justice BINTA NYAKO

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Daniel058(m): 3:47pm On Jan 10, 2017
timmydavids:
@op, have u seen a man whose name is Binta before?
Do I know the meaning of the name??

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by adamooye: 4:04pm On Jan 10, 2017
Op u no sabi google? Who u keep here to answer silly questions?

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Daniel058(m): 10:56pm On Jan 12, 2017
adamooye:
Op u no sabi google? Who u keep here to answer silly questions?
lolz grin
Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by NaMeAboki: 11:33pm On Jan 12, 2017
She be IPOB's current nightmare.

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Daniel058(m): 11:38pm On Jan 12, 2017
NaMeAboki:
She be IPOB's current nightmare.
una again
. grin

14 Likes

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by NaMeAboki: 6:07am On Jan 13, 2017
Daniel058:
una again
. grin

LOL, I am not Yoruba but full blooded Hausa Fulani, a northerner and Muslim, therefore representing everything you passionately hate about Nigeria but cannot do anything about.

Isn't it ironic and ignorant that while continuously mocking the Yoruba about tribal marks; you are quite oblivious of the fact that you Igbos also have your own version of scare faces - here are some examples:

LOL, wake up and smell the coffee.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by ImperialYoruba: 6:30am On Jan 13, 2017
Daniel058:
Some one should tell me something, I know nothing about him/her..

Na woman abi man? I got this pic through Google search

You this guy if you travel go US you go don fvk man finish before you realise say no be woman. You get problem. You no sabi look face to tell woman different from man. I pity you.
Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Ahmadgani(m): 6:44am On Jan 13, 2017
hermaphrodite!
Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Balkan(m): 6:44am On Jan 13, 2017
NaMeAboki:

LOL, I am not Yoruba but full blooded Hausa Fulani, a northerner and Muslim, therefore representing everything you passionately hate about Nigeria but cannot do anything about.

Isn't ironic and ignorant that while continuously mocking the Yoruba about tribal marks; you are quite oblivious of the fact that you Igbos also have your own version of scare faces - here are some examples:

Na lie, you are pure Afonja. Which Hausa Fulani?. By there language, you shall know them.

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Chapter5ive: 6:47am On Jan 13, 2017
Daniel058:
una again
. grin

Ipob cannibals

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Chapter5ive: 6:48am On Jan 13, 2017
Balkan:
Na lie, you are pure Afonja. Which Hausa Fulani?. By there language, you shall know them.

Another ipob cannibal crying about afonja, their nightmare.

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by AlhajiSpray(m): 6:48am On Jan 13, 2017
Balkan:

Did an afonja impregnate that your younger sister called chioma? Why the constant pain? undecided

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Nobody: 6:51am On Jan 13, 2017
So nah this man/woman nah she no wan allow Nigeria rest abi?

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by NaMeAboki: 7:26am On Jan 13, 2017
Balkan:

LOL, my username and all my posts should have told you otherwise; however, as the saying goes - ignorance is bliss - you are therefore free to remain blissfully ignorant.

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Daniel058(m): 7:42am On Jan 13, 2017
NaMeAboki:

Isn't it ironic and ignorant that while continuously mocking the Yoruba about tribal marks; you are quite oblivious of the fact that you Igbos also have your own version of scare faces - here are some examples:

someone say BOKO HARAM!! grin, so na you be that one wey say u no go live and let others do like wise

CHUKWU OKIKE ABIAMA IS WATCHING YOU.. REPENT!

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Daniel058(m): 7:46am On Jan 13, 2017
Chapter5ive:

Ipob cannibals
grin Don't let me tell you their names ..

We all know who they represent in Nigeria

Rotfl grin

They are not BRIAFRANS BIKO..

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Nobody: 7:49am On Jan 13, 2017
NaMeAboki:

Nice shot. Total knock out. Please keep those pictures handy. We will be needing them a lot on this forum.

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Balkan(m): 7:49am On Jan 13, 2017
NaMeAboki:

LOL, my username and all my posts should have told you otherwise; however, as the saying goes - ignorance is bliss - you are therefore free to remain blissfully ignorant.
Afonja go and sit down. You registered new moniker last September. To impersonate your slave masters [right] grin grin grin. Suffering and smiling.
Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by googlepikins: 7:51am On Jan 13, 2017
NaMeAboki:

finally I don catch one abokiii for nairaland. Am surprised you illiterates are now coming online to argue about national issue. Is internet not Western? According to your pig imams?
Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Daniel058(m): 7:51am On Jan 13, 2017
Ioannes:

Nice shot. Total knock out. Please keep those pictures handy. We will be needing them a lot on this forum.
IT'S A LIE, Igbo people CAN NEVER LOOK LIKE THAT grin

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Nobody: 7:52am On Jan 13, 2017
Daniel058:
someone say BOKO HARAM!! grin, so na you be that one wey say u no go live and let others do like wise

CHUKWU OKIKE ABIAMA IS WATCHING YOU.. REPENT!

if i call you cocaine pusher now you'll be angry abi?

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Daniel058(m): 7:55am On Jan 13, 2017
NaMeAboki:

those First Century pics, If our people ever did that, aren't they cute?
Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Nobody: 7:58am On Jan 13, 2017
Daniel058:
IT'S A LIE, Igbo people CAN NEVER LOOK LIKE THAT grin

hahahaha...

Yeah i know it's a shock for you to discover what your forebears looked like.

Thats just to tell you that no matter the amount of bleaching or photshopping or wearing skull caps, it can never change who you are to who you arent.

Jews my foot. Lol.

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Daniel058(m): 7:59am On Jan 13, 2017
Ioannes:

if i call you cocaine pusher now you'll be angry abi?
Of course Am not a cocain pusher grin

And you know ur people's own role nah..

Gbado-Anya! ✌️
Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by NaMeAboki: 8:01am On Jan 13, 2017
googlepikins:
finally I don catch one abokiii for nairaland. Am surprised you illiterates are now coming online to argue about national issue. Is internet not Western? According to your pig imams?

An ignoramus brain at work demonstrating its anticlockwise mechanism of function.

Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Daniel058(m): 8:03am On Jan 13, 2017
ImperialYoruba:

You this guy if you travel go US you go don fvk man finish before you realise say no be woman. You get problem. You no sabi look face to tell woman different from man. I pity you.
Chai! grin My Dick, is not for that oo , and I no go too give attention to woman wey look like man, women should be women #soft-everywhere ..
Re: Is Binta Nyako Man Or Woman? Pic Included by Nobody: 8:04am On Jan 13, 2017
Daniel058:
Of course Am not a cocain pusher grin

And you know ur people's own role nah..

Gbado-Anya! ✌️

so you're not a cocaine pusher but you feel comfortable labelling someone else boko haram.

Then when the heat is too much you break down and start to wail that they hate you in Nigeria.

Eranko.

Eze Chima: The Aro Native Doctor & The True Story / BREAKING!!! Biafra :Nnamdi Kanu Meets Israeli Flying Aid, Reveals Next Move(pic) / Captain John Onyebuchi allegedly attempts To Silence Farmers In Ogun-TheNation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38