Stats: 3,152,765 members, 7,817,107 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:58 AM

Nysc Exemption Letter - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nysc Exemption Letter (5469 Views)

How Do I Get An Nysc Exemption Certificate / Nysc Exemption Letter / ICAN Exemption (2) (3) (4)

Nysc Exemption Letter by wyrta4me: 12:25pm On Dec 02, 2009
[b]anybody should please send me his or r own copy of NYSC anybody should please send me his or r own copy of NYSC exemption letter , i need it for the new job i just got . my school told me my own is not ready yet , and i cant afford to lose this last one . please if u have it u can send me a copy to darktank2000@yahoo.com .thanks , i need it for the new job i just got . my school told me my own is not ready yet , and i cant afford to lose this last one . please if u have it u can send me a copy to darktank2000@yahoo.com .thanks[/b]
Re: Nysc Exemption Letter by Spyker: 2:25pm On Dec 02, 2009
Wait for your own, it will be impersonation if you are caught. Go to your school and request for recommendation letter in lieu of the NYSC discharge letter, if you possess what they want, NYSC discharge certificate won't stop you from getting the job
Re: Nysc Exemption Letter by wyrta4me: 8:56am On Dec 03, 2009
i did part time at my hnd level , and part students don't go for youth service . there are exempted from it . but the school still have to give us exemption letter issued by the nysc body ,. but ours have not come . thats y am askin skpe or what ever u call urself ok
Re: Nysc Exemption Letter by Nobody: 11:50am On Dec 03, 2009
Are there still graduates like this Poster in this country? God help us
Re: Nysc Exemption Letter by Ritata: 2:48pm On Dec 03, 2009
i tire ooooo! are u even sure u are a graduate? how can u evn think of saying this nonsense. asking for someone else's exemption letter for submission? heee!!!! na wa oooo. u shd stop disgracing urself immediately. o jare!
Re: Nysc Exemption Letter by Osama10(m): 7:15pm On Nov 21, 2010
Ritata:

i tire ooooo! are u even sure u are a graduate? how can u evn think of saying this nonsense. asking for someone else's exemption letter for submission? heee!!!! na wa oooo. u shd stop disgracing urself immediately. o jare!

He's not going to submit it but going to arrange his own like that, its just the format he wants.
Re: Nysc Exemption Letter by greatguru22: 10:18pm On Sep 03, 2019
Osama10:

He's not going to submit it but going to arrange his own like that, its just the format he wants.

Lol... It is really really surprising.

Urgent Vacancies For Teachers / Providus Bank Sales Team Trainee Program 2022 / Exxon Mobil Skill Test

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9