Stats: 3,152,478 members, 7,816,123 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:56 AM

Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) (55396 Views)

Indian Doctors Remove ‘World’s Largest Ovarian Tumour’ Weighing 50kg From Woman / Doctors Remove 1.6kg Of Jewellery, Money And Watch From Woman's Stomach / 7.9kg Fibroid Removed From Woman's Stomach In Lagos After 9 Years. Graphic (2) (3) (4)

Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Vizzim: 5:53pm On Feb 03, 2017
Wetin we no go see... Mehn How that cockroach take survive. India i trowey saluutee
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by megareal: 5:54pm On Feb 03, 2017
Not surprised. A Dr .friend once told me how they extracted a live cockroach from a woman's gum.

Apparently, it laid an egg on her toothbrush and when she brushed the egg got attached to her gum.
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by dabrightt: 5:55pm On Feb 03, 2017
Seun, hope u are learning? This is the handwork of the village elders(witches). I think you should believe by now
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by sample042(m): 6:01pm On Feb 03, 2017
Just thinkn aw chaotic it must have been with d woman before d removal... Eeeeh yah!
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Jaycool18(m): 6:02pm On Feb 03, 2017
they should check buhari's skull
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by charlesucheh(m): 6:03pm On Feb 03, 2017
This Indian people and their kinda JUJU is really terrible o!! Haba! Cockroach inside somebody's head??!!! Eleyi gidi gan!!!

Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by teebaxy(m): 6:04pm On Feb 03, 2017
They eat life cockroach
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Deniyi76: 6:15pm On Feb 03, 2017
Nkan mbé!
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Anitop(m): 6:15pm On Feb 03, 2017
This is unimaginable!
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Deniyi76: 6:17pm On Feb 03, 2017
Nkan mbé
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Sirmuel1(m): 6:24pm On Feb 03, 2017
addikt:

This is very painful!!!

Why you go eat am naa sad ....well, na First bank or Skye Bank ATM??....

I think she wrote "At the moment" not "ATM"
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Spidermon: 6:38pm On Feb 03, 2017
kenzysmith:
Abeg them come check my girlfrnd brain too is like them full her brain

But despite that you still dey fhuck am steady shey?

Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Blonchilli(m): 6:44pm On Feb 03, 2017
hahn:
Damn, my wife has a phobia for cockroaches

Let me wake her up and tell her about this story. She will flip cheesy
Why you wan disturb madam like that
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by kenzysmith: 6:44pm On Feb 03, 2017
Sure na buh she jus dey talk@of point
Spidermon:

But despite that you still dey fhuck am steady shey?

Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by ylaa(f): 6:47pm On Feb 03, 2017
how can a cockroach be alive in the human skull?
incredible!
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by hahn(m): 6:51pm On Feb 03, 2017
Blonchilli:

Why you wan disturb madam like that

Done grin
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Blonchilli(m): 7:04pm On Feb 03, 2017
hahn:

Done grin
grin grin grin Wicked angry
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by metallisc(m): 7:05pm On Feb 03, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Ooh my goodness me.. I don't wanna watch this disgusting video.. lipsrsealed

Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Abudu2000(m): 7:06pm On Feb 03, 2017
Thanks to them for removing it off buharis brain, lets observe him when he gets back (if he is even still alive self)
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by teozey111(m): 7:13pm On Feb 03, 2017
i don't know if it's my eyes but the alleged skull looks very much like puna
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Daniyomex(m): 7:22pm On Feb 03, 2017
phemocheee:
O boy, this woman is very lucky to be in India oo. Our doctors in naija cannot even extract ordinary mosquito from the skin.
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by luminouz(m): 7:23pm On Feb 03, 2017
dessz:
blood of isreal.
what my mouth have seen my eye cannot spoke.
embarassed
Oyinbo ofo! grin
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by AlphaStyles(m): 7:44pm On Feb 03, 2017
chai d cockroach dy em comfort zone unfortunately rent expired so he got kicked out
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Kseafresh: 7:49pm On Feb 03, 2017
Eléyí gìdí gàn
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Abra4real(m): 7:53pm On Feb 03, 2017
mazimee:
It probably got in through her nostril or ear.
If it was Nigeria, people will be shouting village people upandan like the cockroach disappeared and appeared in her skull
Albert Einstein funrara e. Have you ever poured water inside your nose intentionally? I have. It appeared in my throat and some in my mouth. That's because the nostril is linked to the oesophagus. Same for the mouth.

Now my question is: HOW THAT COCKROACH TAKE ENTER THE WOMAN SKULL

Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by 2016easy2017: 7:58pm On Feb 03, 2017
fortunechy:
How to cook YORUBA SOUP:
1. Add water
2. Add red oil
3. Stir with plank or firewood
4. Add strange leaves
5. Add pepper
6. Add pepper again
7. More pepper
8. My friend, add more pepper.
10. Stir again, add local salt, add more pepper.
11. Use wrapper from the house to put down the pot
12. Add more pepper.

dis na isiewu na
Am sure some of dem are so angry now dat dey didn't even notice I omitted number 9
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Malayy(m): 8:12pm On Feb 03, 2017
phemocheee:
O boy, this woman is very lucky to be in India oo. Our doctors in naija cannot even extract ordinary mosquito from the skin.
common surgery, they will be like, to the patients family "we tried all we could, but he couldn't make it".
nonsense..

Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Nobody: 8:18pm On Feb 03, 2017
ylaa:
how can a cockroach be alive in the human skull?
incredible!

It is impossible, there's no way a cockroach can get into a human brain, much less a live one. The story is a hoax, people should use their own God given brains and quit acting like their brains are infected with roaches.

Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by addikt(m): 8:26pm On Feb 03, 2017
Sirmuel1:

I think she wrote "At the moment" not "ATM"

Lol, pulling her legs though grin
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Proudlyngwa(m): 9:03pm On Feb 03, 2017
megareal:
Not surprised. A Dr .friend once told me how they extracted a live cockroach from a woman's gum.

Apparently, it laid an egg on her toothbrush and when she brushed the egg got attached to her gum.

big lie

Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by Nobody: 9:11pm On Feb 03, 2017
only in india
Re: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by marhoinspire: 9:12pm On Feb 03, 2017
Aigbofa:

It is impossible, there's no way a cockroach can get into a human brain, much less a live one. The story is a hoax, people should use their own God given brains and quit acting like their brains are infected with roaches.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IF7aaaPUzdo&itct=CA8QpDAYACITCPnv5eTM9NECFdueVQodp0MAcDIHcmVsYXRlZEjH2dWRgNH0-lw%3D&gl=NG&hl=en&client=mv-google

get a clearer view

This Is Why You Should Not Eat Snakes / There Are 3 Strains Of COVID-19 In Nigeria - Redeemers University Professors / I Can't Satisfy My Girlfriend, I Need Help!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25