Stats: 3,159,317 members, 7,839,512 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 09:21 PM

Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) (53743 Views)

Lagos State Tops In Telephone Voice Call In Third Quarter Of 2019 – NBS / New Update: Adolf Hitler's Telephone Sold At Auction Sold For$243,000 / Hitler's Phone Sold For $243,000 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by Oppypoppy: 12:16pm On Feb 07, 2017
Wetin oyinbo no de auction. Non sense!
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by revolt(m): 12:17pm On Feb 07, 2017
Our engineers cant even build this in 2017......africa shaaa

Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by M2dX(m): 12:28pm On Feb 07, 2017
kenmaro:
We might call it shit, pangolo, scrap, etc. But to a good businessman, historian, archeologist, and others who know what this old piece can fetch, its a source of income and a valuable piece for a museum. We Africians will hustle, convert our hard earn money into dollar, euro, pounds, etc and travel on vacation to countries where such piece has been beautifully preserve, pay to go into the museum to view it. Just calculate how much this will fetch in return after like 10years where you have an annual museum visitors of 20,000 people from all over the world who pay like $100 to visit the museum. Na me and you go travel go there. We do not preserve our tourist attractions in Naija except drilling our crude oil wey our leaders dey steal.
you make sense oh, but if you build that kind thing for my side , na only rat and cockroach go de bay you visit everyday cheesy

Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by tete7000(m): 12:33pm On Feb 07, 2017
Onyochejohn:
I will bid for it with #5 if u ask me. For my son to play with. FTC in five yrs . Adolf is the most wicked man ever exist

You want your son to play with a demonic object? I will prefer it is destroyed asap. What does it profits us than that he reminds us of one evil man that once terrorised the world and sent millions to early graves.
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by Laple0541(m): 12:37pm On Feb 07, 2017
Onyochejohn:
I will bid for it with #5 if u ask me. For my son to play with. FTC in five yrs . Adolf is the most wicked man ever exist

Coincidentally your first FTC was on his story!... will you mind an handshake with him if he's reincarnated?
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by Laple0541(m): 12:42pm On Feb 07, 2017
I can buy it $1million, will just put it in my museum for exhibition, in less than 2years, I will double the purchasing cost.
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by leobrownish(m): 12:44pm On Feb 07, 2017
Onyochejohn:
phone or guns don't kill, people do

so u telling me he cant use figure of speech to express his words again
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by akilo1: 12:56pm On Feb 07, 2017
can I call buhari with this phone?I bid 100000kobo
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by MARKone(m): 1:20pm On Feb 07, 2017
This is priceless Biko, Hitler's personal fone, might end up selling more than a million dollars
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by iamFaity(f): 1:28pm On Feb 07, 2017
I will bid everything i have if only I CAN USE IT TO CALL GOD grin
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by igwegeorgiano(m): 1:30pm On Feb 07, 2017
Onyochejohn:
$100,000 or $300,000 none of my biz nah donald trump i go use am call? even if na for free i no go take. to hell with hitler
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by mrikay: 1:42pm On Feb 07, 2017
sell it to me for #200,000.. I will sell it again in 10 years for #20,000,000... Hahaha na so we dey roll!
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by madridsta007(m): 1:49pm On Feb 07, 2017
Onyochejohn:

I guess you have never heard of King Leopold II of Belgium
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by Nobody: 1:49pm On Feb 07, 2017
Emeskhalifa:

Ur cute..
Re u single?
u wan marry me?
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by Nobody: 2:11pm On Feb 07, 2017
Thecassanova:
$100,000 for starting bid? Menh I'm weak. My highest bid would be the reverse, $0.00001.

Oyinbo no know wetin dem go use money do. Smh.
Then you have no business sense. If you buy it for $100k today.. do you know how much it would be worth in 10 years time? It is a highly coveted historical antique which means its value will only appreciate with age.

Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by Royalfurnitures: 2:13pm On Feb 07, 2017
I'm sure the devil would be interested to bid

Please check out my signature for quality and durable furniture
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by Emeskhalifa(m): 2:30pm On Feb 07, 2017
Onyochejohn:
u wan marry me?
Lolz chaiiiii
This babe sha
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by emmyyoung4me(m): 2:54pm On Feb 07, 2017
[color=#000099][/color]I wouldn't think about it sef undecidedI wouldn't think about it sef
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by Nobody: 3:34pm On Feb 07, 2017
I could buy it for a million dollars then rely on the greater fool theory to rake in thrice the money I used in buying it when I sell it at a later date.
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by ZookieZookie(m): 4:08pm On Feb 07, 2017
I can buy it for #1, 200 grin grin make I give to one of my son, make he take dey play I beg shocked tongue
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by deebsman1(m): 4:13pm On Feb 07, 2017
If to say d dude cum lay em idiotic hand on smartphone nko..e for destroy d whole mankind
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by chumakk: 4:34pm On Feb 07, 2017
mikky94:
$100,000 for pangolo angry
it is not the pangolo they are buying. It is Adolf they are buying
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by chumakk: 4:35pm On Feb 07, 2017
slyfoxxjoe:
Then you have no business sense. If you buy it for $100k today.. do you know how much it would be worth in 10 years time? It is a highly coveted historical antique which means its value will only appreciate with age.
Don't mind the guy. He didn't know who Adolf is

Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by alaskido(m): 4:36pm On Feb 07, 2017
Please send this analog phone to Buhari in the UK. Maybe he will recover fast on seeing the phone.
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by Nobody: 6:15pm On Feb 07, 2017
momentum85:
What's this shi!t? Will I say oyibo people dey stup!d. I disposed our old telephone to one aboki that comes to our street with truck to pick metal trash.
Oyibo dey stupid but their society far more advanced than ours and the "wise" black people are rushing into oyibo country. So who is the real stupid people here?
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by KingGBsky(m): 6:34pm On Feb 07, 2017
Onyochejohn:
phone or guns don't kill, people do

That's my quote of the day.
Phone or guns don't kill people do.
so spot on!

Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by Bensmart04(m): 6:39pm On Feb 07, 2017
I go use the phone hear angels talking before blowing the trumpet? ??
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by Tonymegabush1(m): 7:46pm On Feb 07, 2017
Cant even take it for free
Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by donsiqua(m): 7:58pm On Feb 07, 2017

Re: Adolf Hitler’s Telephone Is Up For Auction (Photos) by Emtol01: 8:29pm On Feb 07, 2017
Why buying his telephone when he's not a man to be remembered? All I knew abt him is all bad. Never for a penny.

BBM For Nokia Lumia Phones / Have You Seen This In Your Area? (PIC) / The Most Expensive Phones Nigerians Like (why They Are Highly Sought After)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32