Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,847 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:08 AM

Again: Boko Haram Abducts 10 Residents In Borno - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Again: Boko Haram Abducts 10 Residents In Borno (371 Views)

Boko Haram Abducts 15 Girls In Niger Republic / Boko Haram Abducts over 100 Secondary School Students In Yobe State / Boko Haram Abducts Dozens Of Travelers On Maiduguri-damboa Road In 3 Trucks (2) (3) (4)

Again: Boko Haram Abducts 10 Residents In Borno by lamzybaby: 12:06pm On Mar 28, 2017
Mr Ibrahim Abdullahi, the Commandant of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC) in Borno, said suspected Boko Haram members had invaded Konduga Local Government Area and abducted four women and six youths.

Abdullahi told Our Reporter in Maiduguri on Tuesday that the insurgents had also invaded Mittiri, Akalli and Arribbari villages in the same Konduga local government area.

Read more: http://nigerianpilot.com/boko-haram-abducts-10-residents-borno/
Re: Again: Boko Haram Abducts 10 Residents In Borno by DLondonboiy: 12:21pm On Mar 28, 2017
Ipobexposed, howfar? Oh I forgot, biafra is your problem.
Re: Again: Boko Haram Abducts 10 Residents In Borno by Nobody: 12:24pm On Mar 28, 2017
DLondonboiy:
Ipobexposed, howfar? Oh I forgot, biafra is your problem.

Igbos are the same as boko haram because they support the killing of innocent people like in the evidence below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VcT-ZmjgPwQ
Re: Again: Boko Haram Abducts 10 Residents In Borno by DLondonboiy: 12:31pm On Mar 28, 2017
IpobExposed:

Igbos are the same as boko haram because they support the killing of innocent people like in the evidence below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VcT-ZmjgPwQ

Just this morning alone, I've shown you 3difdernt terrorist attacks...from Bokoharam and their brothers fulaniherdsmen...Show me one attack by igbos? I sorry for you sha
Re: Again: Boko Haram Abducts 10 Residents In Borno by toolovely(m): 12:36pm On Mar 28, 2017
the same boko haram that have been conquered? abi them de do de kind of Chinese movie that if you kill one, he resurrects to fight back?

Dino Maleye: A Typical Nigerian / The Buhari Administration: Is Patronage Undermining Change? By Omoshola Deji / Senate’s Disapproval And Magu’s Fate

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12