Stats: 3,152,654 members, 7,816,682 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:06 PM

World War 3 Looms As Trump Tweets: ‘north Korea Is Looking For Trouble’ - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / World War 3 Looms As Trump Tweets: ‘north Korea Is Looking For Trouble’ (1358 Views)

Iran Will Never Have A Nuclear Weapon, Trump Tweets / Donald Trump Tweets About Hitting Iran Hard, Iran Responds (Photos) / Donald Trump Tweets, 'North Korea Is Looking For Trouble'(Photos). (2) (3) (4)

World War 3 Looms As Trump Tweets: ‘north Korea Is Looking For Trouble’ by Opinionated: 2:59pm On Apr 11, 2017
United States President Donald Trump seems to be ready to do what none of his predecessors has done since the end of the Korean war in 1953–attack North Korea. In his characteristic manner of making important pronouncements on Twitter, he tweeted:

North Korea is looking for trouble. If China decides to help, that would be great. If not, we will solve the problem without them! U.S.A.

— Donald J. Trump (@realDonaldTrump) April 11, 2017

He also suggested that China could get a better trade deal with the United States if it helped with resolving disputes with North Korea.

I explained to the President of China that a trade deal with the U.S. will be far better for them if they solve the North Korean problem!

— Donald J. Trump (@realDonaldTrump) April 11, 2017

This comes as North Korea says it is “ready for war” following the sending of the aircraft carrier, USS Carl Vinson and its group of battle warships to waters off the coast of the Korean Peninsula to conduct joint exercises with the South Korean Navy.

President Trump ended a summit with China’s President Xi Jinping on Friday and showed that he is willing to act unilaterally on foreign soil when he ordered missile strikes against a government-controlled air base in Syria on Thursday, last week.

Many observers are hoping that he will not feel the need to do the same with nuclear-armed North Korea and lead the world into what almost certainly be World War 3.

Source: http://www.opinions.ng/world-war-3-looms-trump-tweets-north-korea-looking-trouble/

cc: Lalasticlala, Mynd44

Re: World War 3 Looms As Trump Tweets: ‘north Korea Is Looking For Trouble’ by Nobody: 3:01pm On Apr 11, 2017
Are we really ready for the mushroom cloud?!

Remember Hiroshima cry

Re: World War 3 Looms As Trump Tweets: ‘north Korea Is Looking For Trouble’ by ademasta(m): 3:02pm On Apr 11, 2017
Hmmmm
Re: World War 3 Looms As Trump Tweets: ‘north Korea Is Looking For Trouble’ by SooCute(m): 3:12pm On Apr 11, 2017
tongue

when i here and see stuffs like this....
i pray i disappear...
"PARADISE COME" my second single to be released soon.
Re: World War 3 Looms As Trump Tweets: ‘north Korea Is Looking For Trouble’ by rheether(f): 3:13pm On Apr 11, 2017
That's my man..GOD bless the Republicans.

Re: World War 3 Looms As Trump Tweets: ‘north Korea Is Looking For Trouble’ by mexxmoney: 3:14pm On Apr 11, 2017
World war 3 will never happen because all the major powers know that it will be a war where there can be no victors just mutual annihilation.
Re: World War 3 Looms As Trump Tweets: ‘north Korea Is Looking For Trouble’ by hopeforcharles(m): 3:41pm On Apr 11, 2017
mexxmoney:
World war 3 will never happen because all the major powers know that it will be a war where there can be no victors just mutual annihilation.
Don't be so sure.
World War 3 can happen anytime, If America Attacks North Korea and they retaliates with Nuclear weapons and America replys and China pities North Korea and support them and agrees to send free goods and merchandise to Russia free Russia who is World power Hungry will support China with more weapons and America will call All its alies including Nigeria to support them and finally we are now included in world war 3. There is a lot of possibilities of it happening.
Re: World War 3 Looms As Trump Tweets: ‘north Korea Is Looking For Trouble’ by mexxmoney: 4:01pm On Apr 11, 2017
And you think China and Russia are ready to risk the annihilation of their countries because of north Korea? Do you know that millions if not billion s of citizens would perish if these powers unleash their nuclear arsenal? Do you think these leaders are so daft as to sacrifice millions of their people because of north Korea?
Re: World War 3 Looms As Trump Tweets: ‘north Korea Is Looking For Trouble’ by simatiniya: 5:50pm On Apr 11, 2017
Omo, what do you think happened in world war one and two.. check the death tolls of all sides..
You will see that they risked so many lives. Humans are just pawns in the political games of war. Also, how about the proxy wars happening right now in the middle east ehn? Aren't people dying, aren't economies dwindling do you think those countries can come back from their current states?

Don't trust these world powers o.

mexxmoney:
And you think China and Russia are ready to risk the annihilation of their countries because of north Korea? Do you know that millions if not billion s of citizens would perish if these powers unleash their nuclear arsenal? Do you think these leaders are so daft as to sacrifice millions of their people because of north Korea?
Re: World War 3 Looms As Trump Tweets: ‘north Korea Is Looking For Trouble’ by Lucasbalo(m): 1:22am On Apr 12, 2017
rheether:
That's my man..GOD bless the Republicans.
Easy for you to say. Pray the foolish Trump doesn't start a 3rd World war because Africa won't be saved either.
Re: World War 3 Looms As Trump Tweets: ‘north Korea Is Looking For Trouble’ by Opinionated: 11:48am On Apr 12, 2017
Lucasbalo:
Easy for you to say. Pray the foolish Trump doesn't start a 3rd World war because Africa won't be saved either.
nigeria infact

World War 111, Russia And China Are With North Korea / Israel Shows Support For Trump With This Cute Banner (pics) / Russia Rockets Destruction

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16