Stats: 3,153,502 members, 7,819,823 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:22 AM

Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites (1956 Views)

Wife Bites Off Husband’s Private Part Over Boyfriend In Imo / She Married My Best Man Without Divorcing Me - Nigerian Husband Cries Out / Husband Cries Out As His Wife Welcomes A Quintuplet (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by bumi10(m): 11:21am On Apr 13, 2017
Stumbled upon this letter to a relationship blogger, Joro by a concerned husband who doesn't know were to turn to. The man is a Banker and resides in Lagos State and he cried out to relationship blogger, on the series of ‘assaults’ he goes through from his wife while making love to her.

Is this normal? Please read the post below..

"Please I'm losing my job gradually, my wife slaps me and punches me during sex and sometimes she bites. It defaces me and I work for a huge customer base bank in Nigeria, Lagos to be precise.

I work at the front desk, my boss thinks I'm a part time thug, I can't confess to her that my facial injuries are as a result of sexual intercourse with my wife. I've complained to my wife but she doesn't want to understand and she wants sex too often,

Please advice".

See Post below...

more @ http://www.exlinklodge.com/2017/04/man-cries-out-my-wife-slaps-punches-me.html

cc lalasticlala mynd44 missyb3 dominique

Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by Li2Finger: 11:22am On Apr 13, 2017
This husband lazy enh...

So the woman will be the one Fucking him during sex
Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by Davash222(m): 11:24am On Apr 13, 2017
Wetin other guy's dey find sef..

Irony of life.
Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by ikp120(m): 11:29am On Apr 13, 2017
Look for better rope or handcuffs and handcuff her to the bed while you fvck her pussy real hard.

Very easy cool cool cool cool

Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by zadok60: 11:32am On Apr 13, 2017
u sure say u no marry vampire sha?

Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by tolugar: 11:41am On Apr 13, 2017
Try doggy

Let's see how she ll slap u again

Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by Emhicee(m): 11:42am On Apr 13, 2017
*in tope alabi's voice* aye le oo ibosi oo
*in patience jonathan's voice* chai!!!
*in tope alabi's voice* aye d'ori k'odo, ko ye mi mo...
Bros, you will now wear hockey helmet and american football gear.
In short, wear GEARS OF WAR
Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by Pierocash(m): 12:03pm On Apr 13, 2017
Just minding my business

Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by lalasticlala(m): 1:05pm On Apr 13, 2017
I always have this feeling that This Joro of a guy makes up stories.
Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by cococandy(f): 1:14pm On Apr 13, 2017

Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by ikombe: 1:16pm On Apr 13, 2017
cococandy:
What is funny na grin grin
Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by lilmax(m): 1:23pm On Apr 13, 2017
part time thug grin
Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by Nobody: 1:33pm On Apr 13, 2017
Some scars are necessary in order to tell the battle such battles I don't mind
Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by eyinjuege: 10:41pm On Apr 13, 2017
Chaiiiii...

Na only you waka come..
Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by TonyeBarcanista(m): 10:50pm On Apr 13, 2017
lalasticlala:
Flesh and blood did not reveal that to you

Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by izzou(m): 10:34am On Apr 14, 2017
Joro Olumofin

Can any normal story ever come from you?
Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by LOVEGINO(m): 1:57am On Apr 15, 2017
Doggy style can helpp stop d madness
Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by byvan03: 5:15pm On Apr 15, 2017
Start returning blow for blow,bite for bite let's see how kinky she really is.
Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by ClassCaptain(m): 6:58pm On Apr 15, 2017
lalasticlala:

I can't post topics bro..hope no problem !!!
Re: Husband Cries Out - My Wife Slaps & Punches Me During Sex, And Sometime Bites by xynerise: 7:32pm On Apr 15, 2017
E dey sweet-pain her na grin

100 Women 2016: I Am A 'surrendered Wife’ / I Am Feeling Suicidal / Wall Geckos might be the solution you seek.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11