Stats: 3,154,407 members, 7,822,879 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 06:33 PM

10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing (44919 Views)

10 Things You Must Really Do Before Going Into 2018 - Fattkay / 10 Things That White People Don’t Like About Nigerians By Aroms Aigbehi / 7 Reasons We Should Stop Killing Snakes (2) (3) (4)

Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Penboy: 4:50pm On Apr 15, 2017
Men.. Number 6 though.
Especially when you love the peissin

Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Leysco(m): 4:52pm On Apr 15, 2017
i need to push ahead
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Stanleysteno(m): 4:53pm On Apr 15, 2017
Op, the way GOD go take bless u eehh, even haters go dey run to u for help...... So so bleeping on point... Guys can do dat number 6 nor be small

Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by ztanleechima(m): 4:53pm On Apr 15, 2017
Thanks.

Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by paschal47(m): 4:54pm On Apr 15, 2017
Chascop:
OP, you forgot something.

"Stop blowing whistle"
You are not a Nigerian.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Nobody: 4:55pm On Apr 15, 2017
redcliff:
11. Being on nairaland!

Abeg, make una no deprive oga seun of customers oh!
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Nobody: 5:08pm On Apr 15, 2017
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Klington: 5:12pm On Apr 15, 2017
Stop sleeping on nairaland every minute of the day.... It's toxic to ur health grin grin grin

Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by osuofia2(m): 5:13pm On Apr 15, 2017
lols.... SARS don de use smile...
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Nobody: 5:17pm On Apr 15, 2017
redcliff:
11. Being on nairaland!

Yet, you've been a member since 2009.

How wise of you!
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by redcliff: 5:19pm On Apr 15, 2017
MsDelilah:

Yet, you've been a member since 2009.

How wise of you!

Madame i no even get ur time...

Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by egine: 5:22pm On Apr 15, 2017
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by CurrentSamuel(m): 5:26pm On Apr 15, 2017
megareal:
I don't do any of the above tongue
who ask whether you do any
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by CurrentSamuel(m): 5:27pm On Apr 15, 2017
megareal:
I don't do any of the above tongue
who ask you whether you do any ??
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Nobody: 5:29pm On Apr 15, 2017
redcliff:

Madame i no even get ur time...

Yet, you took the time you don't have, to reply.

Wise guy.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Vhibabs(m): 5:34pm On Apr 15, 2017
12. Doing ponzi schemes.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Boyooosa(m): 5:36pm On Apr 15, 2017
stop making comment on every NL topic.
esp ones like this.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by MissOpe(f): 5:37pm On Apr 15, 2017
You're actually very correct......I have always told myself , if I'm not making money online then I shouldnt be doing irrelevant things on line... Meanwhile

meanwhile.

Adora/LYDIA'S Empowerment brings you free lessons on how to make Some basic household products, You'll pay only #200 for Logistics and maintenance,
I'll send you materials on how to make each of the following products.
................Liquid detergent
.............. Germicide
................. Antiseptic
................... Balm
................ Condensed Milk
........... Scouring Powder
........... Toothpaste formulas
............... Bar Soap
................ Soft drink (Chapman)
.............. Production of Shea Butter Body Cream
...........Laundry Bar Soap
For #200...only
Other side attractions include;
free E-book on Skin care...
Free lessons on bead making and many more.
Chat me up on WhatsApp via 07066800606 MN
or

mention me by adding your number and I'll add you up to my group

Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by willibounce1(m): 5:42pm On Apr 15, 2017
I hope you have 30billion in your akkant with this seriousness you are forming.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by FRANKOSKI(m): 6:16pm On Apr 15, 2017
stop Tonto Dike wear this and say that as if it will take people to heaven.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by lordraiden(m): 6:27pm On Apr 15, 2017
Idoko619:
Gr8 write up... Finding it difficult to move on frm a broken relationship. Tho am trying my best.
same with you bro
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Princewell2012(m): 6:47pm On Apr 15, 2017
LORDON:
guilty of number 10

Seconded.

Am also guilty at number 10. I have to move on.

I have also learnt so many things on this thread.

May God bless the op.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Emodeee: 6:49pm On Apr 15, 2017
you mean i should leave missmossy alone? but i love her.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by davidif: 6:54pm On Apr 15, 2017
Divay22:
Stop wasting your time over those who hate you and talk bad about you..
If it won't matter this much to you in the next 5 years to come,it's definitely not worth wasting your time over..

Just here to see if i can still book space cheesy cheesy cheesy grin

One of the greatest quotes i have ever read is "someone's opinion of me is none of my business".

Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Divay22(f): 6:56pm On Apr 15, 2017
davidif:

One of the greatest quotes i have ever read is "someone's opinion of me is none of my business".
Perfect one there cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by bitcoinvin(m): 7:12pm On Apr 15, 2017
discusant:
The Eleventh should be: NEVER WASTE YOUR TIME THINKING THAT ONE DAY NIGERIA SHALL BECOME BETTER THAN YESTERDAY.

hahahahahaahha..Epic...The Truth!!!!
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by bitcoinvin(m): 7:14pm On Apr 15, 2017
All the answers are Epic....Let me add mine for my Future children.
Dont waste ur time believing Any Nigeria Politician
Dont waste ur time expecting Light when u need it most

Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by sshalom(m): 7:16pm On Apr 15, 2017
Good one from OP. I like the one about the past.......It is gone; leave and let it be!
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by 99foxxy(f): 7:31pm On Apr 15, 2017
So on point, I don't give a damn on what anyone says about me.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by alakuko2: 7:56pm On Apr 15, 2017

My Dad Kills Snake That Attacked Our Dog In Our Compound / Chinese Man Punches Nigerian Man Who Bashed His Car In Lagos. / Meet The Oldest Woman In Obio Akpor, LGA Rivers State. She Is 134 Years (Photos)