Stats: 3,154,746 members, 7,824,148 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:39 AM

10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing - Nairaland / General (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing (44920 Views)

10 Things You Must Really Do Before Going Into 2018 - Fattkay / 10 Things That White People Don’t Like About Nigerians By Aroms Aigbehi / 7 Reasons We Should Stop Killing Snakes (2) (3) (4)

Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Basic123: 7:57pm On Apr 15, 2017
LesbianBoy:
Stop wasting your time arguing with APC supporters angry angry
what of PDP supporters.Stop wasting your time arguing with someone supporting any Nigerian politicians.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Basic123: 7:59pm On Apr 15, 2017
-Stop wasting your time on Afonja-LiePod e-war.

Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by BerryAnny(m): 8:16pm On Apr 15, 2017
fortunarld:
PLEASE HELP ME TELL DAVIDO THAT HE SHOULD STOP NUMBER 4 angry grin
Yhu can't say it,yhu lemme scroll back again. Stop monitoring Davido too. grin
fortunarld:
PLEASE HELP ME TELL DAVIDO THAT HE SHOULD STOP NUMBER 4 angry grin
Yhu can't say it,yhu lemme scroll back again. Stop monitoring Davido too.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by akaahs(m): 8:17pm On Apr 15, 2017
Shiitposter:
Guilty of number 7 reverse
I'm always worried about the future.
bro not be only u ooo, sometime i get freak about d future but i always console myself on this particular scripture that says 'y are u anxious about ur tomorrow' knowing fully that God is in control. God bless our hustling
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by golddust6000(m): 8:24pm On Apr 15, 2017
Op you plan me! No 8 is me, i hate playing gambling but i still find myself doing it.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by mistermoi(m): 8:59pm On Apr 15, 2017
smiley
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by millionboi(m): 9:24pm On Apr 15, 2017
Idoko619:
Gr8 write up... Finding it difficult to move on frm a broken relationship. Tho am trying my best.
Abeg!!!

As far as d relatnship no affect ur bank acct.

#look4som1 else to love jor.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by nwanyanwu(m): 10:16pm On Apr 15, 2017
Shiitposter:
Guilty of number 7 reverse
I'm always worried about the future.

[color=#990000][/color]
It's normal to worry about the future. But the poster said PAST not FUTURE. understand a statement before you comment.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by samwash(m): 10:18pm On Apr 15, 2017
Stop wasting your time arguing footballers take home pay.Work for your money.
Stop wasting your time betting football match, it kills ur finance.
Stop wasting your time arguing how many rounds you can go on top of a woman. You wouldn't get a trophy for it.
Stop wasting time arguing how many bottles of beer you can take at a go,u are killing your self.
Stop wasting your time complaining abt Nigeria present condition, when you have not done anything to better your immediate community.
Stop wasting your time coz time wasted can not be recovered.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Shiitposter: 11:26pm On Apr 15, 2017
nwanyanwu:

[color=#990000][/color]
It's normal to worry about the future. But the poster said PAST not FUTURE. understand a statement before you comment.

I said number 7 (reverse) stop playing dumb what the fxck kind of sub-human conclusion was that.
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by bikefab(m): 6:25am On Apr 16, 2017
Please how do I post issues on NL?
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by Nobody: 2:32pm On Apr 29, 2017
!
Re: 10 Things You Should Stop Wasting Your Time Doing by stellytwinkle(f): 8:10am On Aug 07, 2017
MissOpe:
You're actually very correct......I have always told myself , if I'm not making money online then I shouldnt be doing irrelevant things on line... Meanwhile

meanwhile.

Adora/LYDIA'S Empowerment brings you free lessons on how to make Some basic household products, You'll pay only #200 for Logistics and maintenance,
I'll send you materials on how to make each of the following products.
................Liquid detergent
.............. Germicide
................. Antiseptic
................... Balm
................ Condensed Milk
........... Scouring Powder
........... Toothpaste formulas
............... Bar Soap
................ Soft drink (Chapman)
.............. Production of Shea Butter Body Cream
...........Laundry Bar Soap
For #200...only
Other side attractions include;
free E-book on Skin care...
Free lessons on bead making and many more.
Chat me up on WhatsApp via 07066800606 MN
or

mention me by adding your number and I'll add you up to my group
07032762572. Thanks

My Dad Kills Snake That Attacked Our Dog In Our Compound / Chinese Man Punches Nigerian Man Who Bashed His Car In Lagos. / Meet The Oldest Woman In Obio Akpor, LGA Rivers State. She Is 134 Years (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14