Stats: 3,153,699 members, 7,820,441 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:51 PM

11 Most Influential Nigerian Women By Ovoko.com (Photos) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 11 Most Influential Nigerian Women By Ovoko.com (Photos) (38984 Views)

Influential Traditional Rulers Who Were Dethroned In Nigeria. / Men Of Power: Nigeria’s Most Influential Power Brokers / Who Do You Think Is The Most Influential Black Man To Have Ever Lived ? (2) (3) (4)

Re: 11 Most Influential Nigerian Women By Ovoko.com (Photos) by jumobi1(m): 11:07pm On Apr 23, 2017
Most influential in Nigeria or Nigerian woman? Amina Mohammed and NOI are more influential than let's say Aisha Buhari internationally but in Nigeria, i'll say Aisha is. Unless she has truly been relegated to the other room.
Re: 11 Most Influential Nigerian Women By Ovoko.com (Photos) by Mojibola(m): 11:52pm On Apr 23, 2017
kuchikau1:
sex is womens greatest weapon against men. Do u no dat if a gal decide to kill a man, it already done. My brother, every i see guy doing all sort of tin just to gain a gals love, they follow tis gals like sheep witout a shephered, making dis gals feel like queen elizabeth. See hw undaage gals no longer have respect for adults,simply because dey are ben beged and chase by idiot who call demselves guys/men. I came to hate gals wen i knew about d chemistry of their menstral process and hw dey have enslaved men. Imagine a guy tinks hw to bed a gal just merely looking at her and these gals has taking adventage of this to manupulate men, kill great men, destroy d future of young guys.

What is this one saying?
Re: 11 Most Influential Nigerian Women By Ovoko.com (Photos) by Nobody: 7:21am On Apr 24, 2017
Wat about Mama peace
Re: 11 Most Influential Nigerian Women By Ovoko.com (Photos) by millionboi(m): 8:40am On Apr 24, 2017
Harris90:
my mother is number 1
OP no knw anytin,if not him 4know say my mama suppose b no1.
Re: 11 Most Influential Nigerian Women By Ovoko.com (Photos) by proudlyYoruba(m): 9:43am On Apr 24, 2017
caracas:

**** the list is about the most influential n not the richest or powerful.its the most influentual.
Now how in heaven's name has the duo of alakija n aminat influence u or ur family?
what do you use power for
Re: 11 Most Influential Nigerian Women By Ovoko.com (Photos) by kuchikau1: 7:01pm On Apr 24, 2017
Mojibola:

What is this one saying?
u will learn a bitter lesson
Re: 11 Most Influential Nigerian Women By Ovoko.com (Photos) by Mojibola(m): 10:12pm On Apr 24, 2017
kuchikau1:
u will learn a bitter lesson

I take it you speak from experience. Sorry about that but its not right to generalize either.
Re: 11 Most Influential Nigerian Women By Ovoko.com (Photos) by kuchikau1: 10:32pm On Apr 24, 2017
Mojibola:

I take it you speak from experience. Sorry about that but its not right to generalize either.
he who d gods wants to kill, dey make mad first.
Re: 11 Most Influential Nigerian Women By Ovoko.com (Photos) by Mojibola(m): 11:47pm On Apr 24, 2017
kuchikau1:
he who d gods wants to kill, dey make mad first.

LMAO!!, bros slow down ehn. Thank God you overcame. Pele ehn.
Re: 11 Most Influential Nigerian Women By Ovoko.com (Photos) by EternalTruth: 11:53pm On Jun 10, 2017
nassnewsng:
I remember the day I met Abike Dabiri one on
one, it was the last birthday party Governor Rotimi Ameichi celebrated at government house in Rivers. she is wonderful.
why you no chyke am?
You just allow make that rare opportunity waste

Buhari Commissions The New 820 Medium/high Capacity Transport Buses In Lagos / ‘He’s Miracle-Working God’ – Festus Keyamo Reacts To Ministerial Nomination / Electoral Officer Rejects Results Of Rivers’ LGA Won By Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14