Stats: 3,195,077 members, 7,957,015 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 04:11 AM

Fulani Herdsmen Behead Man In Abraka, Delta In His Mum's Farm. Graphic Photos - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Fulani Herdsmen Behead Man In Abraka, Delta In His Mum's Farm. Graphic Photos (32781 Views)

Youths Kill 41-year-old Man In Imo For Trying To Rape Woman In Her Farm (Graphic / Woman's Eyes Removed By Jos Ritualists After Being Injected On Her Farm.Graphic / Police Shoot Two Innocent Victims In Delta In Case Of Mistaken Identity (Graphic (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Behead Man In Abraka, Delta In His Mum's Farm. Graphic Photos by DrGoodman: 9:56pm On Apr 26, 2017
uckennety:

Noooooo they want niger delta republic Cux they Hate igbos! I don't want dem in biafra

OK ooooo, until them finish them.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Behead Man In Abraka, Delta In His Mum's Farm. Graphic Photos by Pomlord(m): 11:51pm On Apr 26, 2017
Well I stay in the south west( Not Lagos) I'm sure this kind of act CANNOT be tolerated down here. We do not run to post sh*t on social media crying while we get killed one after the other. If it happens here, i bet it would be a total chaos. The Fulani cows will suffer.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Behead Man In Abraka, Delta In His Mum's Farm. Graphic Photos by Pomlord(m): 11:59pm On Apr 26, 2017
i like you Bro. I dont know who your people are , but i strongly believe this cant be done in some parts of the country. Its gonna be deaths! Deaths!! , and deaths!!! I feel so terrible about this already and I wish these ppl can fight back.
GoldenJAT:
a means cn b devised.....there is ntin devoid of a solution!!!u said they are nomadic in nature!!right??d excuse is 2 flimsy!!!they cant try tis with my people....even if they r aliens!!!we would deal eith them.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Behead Man In Abraka, Delta In His Mum's Farm. Graphic Photos by GoldenJAT(m): 7:56am On Apr 27, 2017
Pomlord:
i like you Bro. I dont know who your people are , but i strongly believe this cant be done in some parts of the country. Its gonna be deaths! Deaths!! , and deaths!!! I feel so terrible about this already and I wish these ppl can fight back.
mornin bro....d thing de vex person!and 2 think there are able bodied youths in those communities....if care is nt taken....those herdsmen may end up dislodgin them from their communities......na only 2 shout Buhari name upandan de sabi.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Behead Man In Abraka, Delta In His Mum's Farm. Graphic Photos by Taku555(m): 9:39am On Apr 27, 2017
GoldenJAT:
a means cn b devised.....there is ntin devoid of a solution!!!u said they are nomadic in nature!!right??d excuse is 2 flimsy!!!they cant try tis with my people....even if they r aliens!!!we would deal eith them.
who are your people?

Fake Pastor Adeboye Exposed On Facebook Asking Lady To Send Money / Man Stabs His Wife To Death In Bayelsa Over Infidelity (Photo) / FCT Police Arrests Wife For Gruesome Murder Of Husband In Abuja

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10