Stats: 3,152,793 members, 7,817,287 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:33 AM

Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding (48410 Views)

Ibrahim Sulieman And Linda Ejiofor Welcome Their First Child / Linda Ikeji, Her Son And Peks At Sandra Ikeji's Wedding / 'My Son And My Nephew' - Laura Ikeji Poses With Her Son And Linda Ikeji's Son (2) (3) (4)

Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by Jeus(m): 5:46am On May 05, 2017
Peter Okoye of Psquare fame has promised to sponsor Don Jazzy and Linda Ikeji wedding whenever they are ready.

He shared a picture of Don Jazzy and Linda Ikeji on his Instagram and wrote:

@DONJAZZY and @officiallindaikeji in case that movie finally happens I,Mr.P will sponsor the wedding. #loveisabeautifultin #NaCollabo

But Peter, These people get money yapa now. Come pay for my own wedding.

SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/05/peter-okoye-promises-to-sponsor-don.html

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by Jeus(m): 5:52am On May 05, 2017
Am i the only one that thinks Olajumoke is the one for Don Jazzy?

94 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by Epositive(m): 5:54am On May 05, 2017
rihanna dey there dey wait u oga wink

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by Smellymouth: 6:02am On May 05, 2017
In the voice of Don Jazzy, "..Dear farano , forget say you be moderator, my intentions are pure and i nor wan chuk you chuku chuku..I wrote one movie script like that. I will be the lead actor in it. Abeg u sabi act...?"

57 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by theimporter(m): 6:14am On May 05, 2017
Hehehehehe
Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by ebukahandsome(m): 6:18am On May 05, 2017
They are forcing Oga Don jazzy into aunty linda
Wizkid right now

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by ebukahandsome(m): 6:19am On May 05, 2017
They are forcing Oga Don jazzy into aunty linda
Wizkid right now.

44 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by chriskosherbal(m): 6:23am On May 05, 2017
Don Jazzy go just laugh..e go talk say Peter nor be moni be my problem.

Sincerely......

14 Likes

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by NeeKlaus: 6:25am On May 05, 2017
Jeus:
Yea, Bro.. it's just you. smiley

178 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by missnawty(f): 6:27am On May 05, 2017
Linda is engaged.. She don alrdy say yes but everything nah coded coded. Her fiancé hot dieeee with all d packs kiss Choii lucky woman .. With plenty money and hot husband .

As for don baba ,, tor, u wunt marry until we jam ooo

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by Nobody: 6:31am On May 05, 2017
waoo I just love these guys, so mature, and even funnier than most of our so called comedians like......I for start with AY but its none of my biz.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by KingRex1(m): 6:34am On May 05, 2017
missnawty:
Linda is engaged.. She don alrdy say yes but everything nah coded coded. Her fiancé hot dieeee with all d packs kiss Choii lucky woman .. With plenty money and hot husband .

As for don baba ,, tor, u wunt marry until we jam ooo
When Linda take engage?
Meanwhile my 2nd name na don baba.. Iam coming grin

26 Likes

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by emeijeh(m): 6:38am On May 05, 2017
Na collabo!

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by missnawty(f): 6:39am On May 05, 2017
KingRex1:

When Linda take engage?
Meanwhile my 2nd name na don baba.. Iam coming grin
King swiri .. Wait until later this year .. D wedding will be in late 2017 grin

As for u.. Is don baba j Ayam waiting for ooo not don baba grin tongue

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by Kondomatic(m): 6:42am On May 05, 2017
Donjazzy after living with Linda for a week

84 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by OKorowanta: 8:00am On May 05, 2017
If they don't have who they hooked with,there's 4% chance they might consider dis.
Looking like joke now but joke silva Own start like joke too.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by Nobody: 8:07am On May 05, 2017
abeg leave don jazzy for us... we are still crushing jare

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by Nobody: 8:10am On May 05, 2017
Peter get mouth grin
He knows Don jazzy and linda ikeji will never happen in a million years grin
No be only sponsor , not sponsorrette.

Bad guy! cool

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by Nobody: 8:11am On May 05, 2017

What about that thing Wizkid said about Aunty Linda's pu**y

41 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by liftedhigh: 8:11am On May 05, 2017
Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by brunofarad(m): 8:11am On May 05, 2017
Ghen ghen

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by cutetopsey(f): 8:11am On May 05, 2017

Ghen ghen

Its happening soon be that oooo.... lllooollllzzzz
Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by Nobody: 8:12am On May 05, 2017
Jeus:
Lolzzz.
Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by TINALETC3(f): 8:12am On May 05, 2017
grin na so e dey start like play grin
Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by Goddex: 8:12am On May 05, 2017
Sw
Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by Nobody: 8:13am On May 05, 2017
Mr Poke nose....Who sendo you message?
Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by Hades2016(m): 8:13am On May 05, 2017
Jeus:
she is married undecided ... so think of someone else biko

Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by holluphemydavid(m): 8:14am On May 05, 2017
Jeus:
so funny
Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by Destinylink(m): 8:14am On May 05, 2017
Isorite
Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by bignero: 8:14am On May 05, 2017
tongue
Re: Peter Okoye Promises To Sponsor Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji's Wedding by Amoyinoluwa24: 8:14am On May 05, 2017
grin grin grin tell am. Olajumoke for where?
NeeKlaus:

Yea, Bro.. it's just you. smiley

Breaking News!: Robbers Snatch Wizkid’s Car At Gunpoint! / Photo: Davido, His Dad And Siblings Storm Dubai To Welcome The New Year / Donald Trump: Regina Askia Shares The Questions US Immigration Asked Her

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55