Stats: 3,153,492 members, 7,819,795 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:40 PM

Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) (42454 Views)

Ambode Commissions Bridge, Car Park Built By Deeper Life Church / Commissioning The Jubilee Bridge, Ajah / Ambode Commissions Ojodu Berger Bridge (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by newsynews: 2:08pm On May 17, 2017
The Jubilee Bridge, Ajah has been officially commissioned for use. This was done by the Lagos State Governor, Akinwunmi Ambode. The Bridge will help eliminate the traffic jam usually experienced in the axis. The bridge is a top class infrastructure that will facilitate the movement of people, goods and materials as it replaces the roundabout that use to be there. The commissioning of the bridge is one of series of projects getting commissioned by the Governor ahead of the Lagos at 50 celebrations.

http://wotzup.ng/governor-ambode-commissions-jubilee-bridge-ajah/

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by newsynews: 2:09pm On May 17, 2017
more lalasticlala seun mynd44

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by kamatofeelz(m): 2:10pm On May 17, 2017
ambode is working eko is moving

63 Likes

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by Anambra1stSon(m): 2:18pm On May 17, 2017
adem30 space to answer your question cool cool
Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by MOSTEC(m): 2:23pm On May 17, 2017
booked.
Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by sammyj: 2:28pm On May 17, 2017
Thumps up to our working governor compared to some thieves stealing, singing and dancing at the hallowed chamber!!! shocked cheesy

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by anthonykezy(m): 2:28pm On May 17, 2017
I'm really impressed by this guy. If I have my way, I will buy his second term nomination form.
He has really shown leadership is about VISION!
Vision is the essential ingredient of leadership and not the quest to "make it" through the back door of politics.
Other states of the federation are backwards due to lack of VISION!
WELLDONE SIR.

44 Likes

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by Repairnigeria(m): 2:38pm On May 17, 2017
great
Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by tollyboy5(m): 2:40pm On May 17, 2017
Lagos is working Nigeria is progressing God bless this country

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by oduastates: 3:13pm On May 17, 2017
Some will come later and start counting Lagos bridges. Then they will say the FG built it .
How many bridges did Fashola build . How many did Tinubu build ? Baba Jakande nko ? Jembewon?

This picture does not do it justice .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V7z31d17W_s

But I think it is time to sanitise the inner streets of Lagos and reform local government governance.

43 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by Nobody: 3:17pm On May 17, 2017
This Ambode guy just dey commission bridge projects like say person dey commission drainage channel in front of him house.
Kudos Ambode.
One is even tempted to think that Lagos is not part of Nigeria again as recession got nothing on the State

43 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by Lusola15: 3:22pm On May 17, 2017
When you have a good leader things work like magic

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by MasterChen: 3:25pm On May 17, 2017
Back to back commissioning is no joke. Eko oni baje.

67 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by MediumStout(m): 3:25pm On May 17, 2017
Where is that obiano slave called ?

This is what real infrastructural development is, not the rubbish been built in onitsha

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by SalamRushdie: 3:26pm On May 17, 2017
Ambode has been splendid ..We love him

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by Anambra1stSon(m): 3:36pm On May 17, 2017
MediumStout:
Where is that obiano slave called ?

This is what real infrastructural development is, not the rubbish been built in onitsha
How about your backward state , Stop claiming another man's land, be proud of your backward state

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by MediumStout(m): 3:38pm On May 17, 2017
post=56610259:

How about your backward state , Stop claiming another man's land, be proud of your backward state

I'm from lagos agege local government precisely. You can never compare the level of development in the Southwest with the east. We lead, others follow

62 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by MasterChen: 3:45pm On May 17, 2017
post=56610259:

33 Likes

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by lisimmo(m): 3:51pm On May 17, 2017
This is good
Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by martin123: 3:52pm On May 17, 2017
He has my vote......2019

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by Omofunaab2: 4:30pm On May 17, 2017
Awon developers yi da .

Atuntun gbe ise wa de...

Awa Omo odua.

Second to none

Eko oni Baje

38 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by bakynes(m): 4:39pm On May 17, 2017
post=56610259:

Wait do you think we don't have native indigenes in Lagos? Aworis and Ijebus

26 Likes

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by newsynews: 5:01pm On May 17, 2017
lalasticlala seun
Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by drey08(m): 5:11pm On May 17, 2017
hmm
Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by Uncorrupted: 5:14pm On May 17, 2017
instagram followers follow me eee @ lexandernelson

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by uknownforce: 5:15pm On May 17, 2017
ok
Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by Nobody: 5:16pm On May 17, 2017
Good one, but am telling you people to develop badagry axis.

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by Baroba(m): 5:17pm On May 17, 2017
Good job Oga Ambo, the man has really impressed, Lagosians must be proud of him..

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by Nobody: 5:17pm On May 17, 2017
MasterChen:
Back to back commissioning no be beans. Eko oni baje.

Mynd44 lalasticlala abeg help me fix this spambot thing. This moniker is still on ban lol but I'm able to modify my post

Chaii see gif, i hail o.

Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by maryjan8(f): 5:17pm On May 17, 2017
OK
Re: Ambode Commissions Jubilee Bridge Ajah (Photos) by ElsonMorali: 5:17pm On May 17, 2017
Meanwhile his counterpart in Ekiti state is busy cutting ponmo (cowhide) and fish in the market while distributing bags of rice, salts and "Maggi " to his citizens.

19 Likes 1 Share

Pictures From The Construction Of The 2nd Niger Bridge / Photos Of President Buhari In Bamako, Mali / Container Vessel Berths At Onne Port (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18