Stats: 3,150,672 members, 7,809,552 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:10 AM

Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos - Events - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos (45563 Views)

Lady Takes 'Bridal Shower' To A Big River With Her Friends (Photos) / Female Corper Celebrates Her 18th Birthday: Nigerians React (Photos) / Twin Sisters Wed Same Day To Their Childhood Friends (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by CastedDude: 7:43am On May 24, 2017
A lady identified as Omeh who sells drugs including marijuana ('weed') in Sapele area of Delta state celebrated her birthday yesterday in style. According to reports, the lady who is very popular in her area - marked her special day by getting high with friends at Richard Continental Hotel before moving to London Royal Hotel along Shell Road in Sapele for another round of party...

Source; http://www.nationalhelm.net/2017/05/lady-who-sells-weed-in-sapele.html

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by CastedDude: 7:44am On May 24, 2017
cc; lalasticlala

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by IdeyFindWife: 7:44am On May 24, 2017
Even the cops get their weed up but dey pretend, arresting guys and doing funky shyt

After all, wages of weed is...highness!

Her Royal "Highness" shuld better settle dem wella otherwise this her sudden popularity go soon invite unsolicited "shake-down" for am!

21 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by sunnysunny69(m): 7:45am On May 24, 2017
Funny, selling weed for a living, must be a big demand for weed in sapele.

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by serverconnect(m): 7:46am On May 24, 2017
Hmmm, this is serious. I guest taking in with sapele water(ogogoro).

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by subtlemee(f): 7:46am On May 24, 2017
OP how do you know she sells weed? Abi you be customer ni?

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by godfatherx: 7:49am On May 24, 2017
subtlemee:

Gbam, CastedDude, oya come answer kwetion!

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by crackerspub: 7:50am On May 24, 2017
OP LEARN TO MIND YOUR BUSINESS

WETIN CONCERN YOU

TAKING PANADOL FOR PESIN MATA

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by orisa37: 7:51am On May 24, 2017
Different stroke for different groups. This too is Democracy.
Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by informant001: 7:52am On May 24, 2017
the girl is very popular. everybody in her area knows her... she no dey hide am
subtlemee:
Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by pyyxxaro: 7:53am On May 24, 2017
Fear nor go let person suck this CEO bweast oh

Cos as u suck am finish , naa once u go high

U go begin talk rubbish embarassed

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by SexyNairalander: 7:53am On May 24, 2017
sunnysunny69:
Funny, selling weed for a living, must be a big demand for weed in sapele.
its a high demand all over the world bro

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by CastedDude: 7:54am On May 24, 2017
she is very popular
subtlemee:

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by VanNistelrooy24: 8:00am On May 24, 2017
Every hustle na Hustle grin

Happy birthday to the best weed seller in Sapele.

God bless Delta State. grin
Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by cathodekazim: 8:14am On May 24, 2017
as a teacher can i take weed to class

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by DrObum(m): 9:47am On May 24, 2017
She celebrated with her customers not really friends

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by veekid(m): 12:17pm On May 24, 2017
Lemme also join her in celebration! Weed is good for the body mehn

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by Ezedon(m): 12:18pm On May 24, 2017
High rate of crime in Nigeria all in the Name of recession, Buhari, it shall not be well with you

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by Evergreen4(m): 12:18pm On May 24, 2017
This one serious
Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by Moreoffaith(m): 12:19pm On May 24, 2017
hmmmm

she is into importation and exportation of vegetable

How she no go celebrate when business dey boom for recession.
Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by tintingz(m): 12:19pm On May 24, 2017
And she's not arrested for her job?

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by teamsynergy: 12:19pm On May 24, 2017
goto oshodi under bridge, you won't believe your eyes. check with those women selling gin, you'd see a transparent plastic, its filled with wrapped weed. its very common .. that got me wondering if weed is really illegal or a major GDP local product.
Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by northvietnam(m): 12:19pm On May 24, 2017
Lez 101

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by Nobody: 12:20pm On May 24, 2017
Not bad
Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by Alisegun(m): 12:21pm On May 24, 2017
Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by NextGovernor(m): 12:21pm On May 24, 2017
I stopped smoking weed the day after I spend 30 minutes looking for my phone under the bed...while using my phone's flashlight.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by fratermathy(m): 12:21pm On May 24, 2017
Normal level.
Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by dollarcoolcat(m): 12:22pm On May 24, 2017
Different stories the same set of pics.. Bloggers una wehdone
Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by Evergreen4(m): 12:22pm On May 24, 2017
tintingz:
And she's not arrested for her job?
remember the "police is her is her friend" , she can't be arrested
Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by Josmila(m): 12:24pm On May 24, 2017
The number of ladies that smoke weed now is at an alarming rate, go to shita in ojuelegba, you'll be shocked.

Modified: I've been told shita isn't in ojuelegba. grin

Re: Lady Who Sells 'Weed' In Sapele Celebrates Her Birthday With Friends. Photos by TwoBottles: 12:24pm On May 24, 2017
For God so loved the world that he made WEED.

Policewoman In Rivers Celebrates Birthday With Police Cake Customized With Gun / Groomsmen Praying For The Groom Before His Wedding / This End Of The Year Party Cake Will Blow Your Mind (see Photos)