Stats: 3,151,362 members, 7,812,026 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:36 AM

Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move (56801 Views)

Davido Unfollows Chioma And Everyone Else On Instagram (photo) / Davido Unfollows Wizkid, Peruzzi, Dremo And Savagely Replies A Wizkid Fan / Davido Unfollows AKA On Instagram (evidence) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by Nobody: 4:08pm On May 27, 2017
Sunnycliff:
So how does it bring back the vegetable in London?
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by drunkpunk(m): 4:08pm On May 27, 2017
Passing by
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by babyfaceafrica: 4:08pm On May 27, 2017
nonut:

Whatever reason, he shouldn't have drawn attention to himself like this. Men do not take things to heart.
I agree
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by Nobody: 4:08pm On May 27, 2017
why is this an issue?
Kondomatic:
Men considers reasons too. The Instagram and Twitter accounts are his own so whoever he decides to follow and unfollow are his business.

The real child is David because I am certain he's not following half of his followers. Just imagine what will happen if they all decide to retaliate.

Guy hide! Davido follow people for instagram pass wizkid, check their profiles, davido dey follow more than 3 thousand people. While wizkid na 700 plus he dey follow.

Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by nelsonebby(m): 4:08pm On May 27, 2017
guys don't act like this. Wizkid is a f0ol
Jobless fans. These niggas making their money

Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by MrSheyi(m): 4:09pm On May 27, 2017
Lol, buh Wizzy dey follow me na
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by Vado(m): 4:09pm On May 27, 2017
These lil boys should calm the f down abeg.
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by bunmioguns(m): 4:09pm On May 27, 2017
lipsrsealed
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by SalamRushdie: 4:09pm On May 27, 2017
GoggleB:

Person wey get d issue sef no call the other one idiot..
Why u come carry the matter for head

Na true you talk oo ...Sorry somebody just annoyed me so that was transferred aggression

Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by IMASTEX: 4:09pm On May 27, 2017
How is it a news
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by moses93(m): 4:09pm On May 27, 2017
wetin concern the guy sef? is he now trying to have favour from davido because of this? I think he's dialled a wrong number.

Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by deenvibe(m): 4:10pm On May 27, 2017
GoggleB:
Dude wiz hasn't been on IG since April go check it yourself.
Hmmmm monitoring spirit
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by iamkingzlee(m): 4:10pm On May 27, 2017
Amberon:
Wizkid may be more talented than Davido but it is obvious that Davido has a better heart than WizKid.
Apparently so it seems

Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by Nobody: 4:10pm On May 27, 2017
LaEvilIMiss:
the entire width and breath of thinking of the future of Nigeria..

I wonder who is truly enthusiastic to see the futurecheesy
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by ikorodureporta: 4:11pm On May 27, 2017

Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by Angel1696: 4:11pm On May 27, 2017
I don't know what is wrong with this two children I send them go school them refuse after them come dey impregnate women every where
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by Nobody: 4:11pm On May 27, 2017
BroZuma:

Omo see fight!

This girl's open mouth will fit my big dick....
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by Olibboy: 4:11pm On May 27, 2017
If dey ask notifier, pls show us ur o'level result. u go dey see MATHEMATICS:- AMEBO, ENGLISH- OLOFOFO, abeg dis guy no get work o. e sha wan show for headline news #keepitup

Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by paradigmshift(m): 4:13pm On May 27, 2017
one of the reasons I love 2face and dbanj.
jolly happy fellow

Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by blackgorillaman: 4:13pm On May 27, 2017
The game just de start u love davido voice real baby father ,but na only girls u fit born?
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by GoggleB(m): 4:14pm On May 27, 2017
deenvibe:

Hmmmm monitoring spirit
Not monitoring I both get notifications of both artists whenever they post on IG.
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by menwongo(m): 4:17pm On May 27, 2017
Kondomatic:
Men considers reasons too. The Instagram and Twitter accounts are his own so whoever he decides to follow and unfollow are his business.

The real child is David because I am certain he's not following half of his followers. Just imagine what will happen if they all decide to retaliate.

If they retaliate he will become broke
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by okonja(m): 4:18pm On May 27, 2017
Do you think they don't have each other's personal contact, or if need be to talk for real, they don't know how to reach each other?...you people take this social media thing so serious like your life depend on it. undecided

Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by chuggy(m): 4:19pm On May 27, 2017
GoggleB:

Dude wiz hasn't been on IG since April go check it yourself.
Nahhh...because he doesn't post pics doesn't mean he's not on IG...wizkid is always uploading stories of him smoking weed...lol
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by Qriousity(m): 4:21pm On May 27, 2017
How does this frivolous post make the Nigerian economy any better. I stopped paying attention to this kids since 2000BC.
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by Nobody: 4:22pm On May 27, 2017
Sacluxpaint:

This girl's open mouth will fit my big dick....

Ah bros...e no too early?
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by freshinko: 4:22pm On May 27, 2017
Amibo everywhere..
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by DollarAngel(m): 4:25pm On May 27, 2017
WHO IS WIZKID? DOES HE MOTIVATE OR GIVE YOU JOY? IF NO THEN NO NEED OF BEEN A FAN
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by Ochuksbaba(m): 4:27pm On May 27, 2017
wetin consign me, wen dem go jam for show De clap demselvs, I go De deer
Re: Davido Unfollows Wizkid On Instagram, After A Fan Notified Him Of Wizkid’s Move by McDoe(m): 4:34pm On May 27, 2017
These so-called celebrities are seriously having negative influences on the poor masses. Some of the things they say and do for these guys who do not care about them show that once poor you are as good as being brainwashed. #LackOfMoneyMakesManFoolish

Tammy Abraham Celebrates Hushpuppi On His Birthday (Photo) / Tonto Dikeh Tatoo's Her Whole Back [picture} ! / First Photos Of Busola Dakolo After Her Explosive Interview

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20