Stats: 3,151,184 members, 7,811,472 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 12:21 PM

Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman (17013 Views)

Boko Haram Attacks Ali Modu Sheriff's Convoy, Kills 3 Policemen, 2 Others / Ali Modu Sheriff Greets Wike At PDP Meeting With Jonathan (photos) / Ali Modu Sheriff Walks Out Of Goodluck Jonathan's Reconciliation Meeting (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (Go Down)

Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by 360metrosports: 6:16pm On May 31, 2017
Supreme Court has affirmed Senator Ali-Modu Sheriff as the legitimate and authentic PDP National Chairman.

http://www.metronaija.com/2017/05/supreme-court-affirms-ali-modu-sheriff.html

cc: lalasticlala mynd44

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by Mynd44: 6:18pm On May 31, 2017
Our shiaman!

Finally Fayose and Wike have destroyed their party with their own hands. This is where greed leads people

69 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by babkunlex(m): 6:19pm On May 31, 2017
At last PDP is gone for good

14 Likes

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by OAUTemitayo: 6:20pm On May 31, 2017
Fayose be like

45 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by Mallamkay001(m): 6:20pm On May 31, 2017
This will automatically mark the end of PDP. APC finally achieves its aim,trying to turn Nigeria to a one party nation bcoz of their ineffectiveness in governance.
I feel relieved now coz I know the political permutations that will follow will also begin the funeral of APC.

34 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by Nobody: 6:21pm On May 31, 2017
let me come and be going..
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by CastroTbb(m): 6:21pm On May 31, 2017
W

19 Likes

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by veraponpo(m): 6:21pm On May 31, 2017
End of PDP!!! grin

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by Omofunaab2: 6:21pm On May 31, 2017
Lol, congrats to our amiable chairman grin grin

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by sunmike065(m): 6:21pm On May 31, 2017
Mallamkay001:
This will automatically mark the end of PDP. APC finally achieves its aim,trying to turn Nigeria to a one party nation bcoz of their ineffectiveness in governance.
I feel relieved now coz I know the political permutations that will follow will also begin the funeral of APC.

U can take your crying mood to PDP Secretariat Bro not here

Were you asleep when Fayose walked down to sheriff begging him with the same position? Or was it APC that sent him then?

Common sense is not common. undecided

53 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by Bullhari007(m): 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
Bull-hari is working.... He will contest the election in coma..... Dullard

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by phemocheee(m): 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
I could remember Fayose saying he will defect from PDP if Sheriff wins but he never mentioned the name of the party he will be defecting to. Now the question is: Will Fayose defect to APC which will automatically make him a saint or to any other party and continue the critique of APC? Well, time will time

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by Wishaky(f): 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
[quote author=360metrosports post=57063821]Supreme Court has affirmed Senator Ali-Modu Sheriff as the legitimate and authentic PDP National Chairman.

http://www.metronaija.com/2017/05/supreme-court-affirms-ali-modu-sheriff.html

cc: lalasticlala mynd44[/quo

Waooooooo, Lobatan oh..
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by Nobody: 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
Pdp is officially dead and gone. Defection beckons!!!

Wike & fayose should accept this priceless gift if they are not comfortable with the judgement.

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by gift01: 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
The end of the road
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by Dalek(m): 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
Fayose over to you.
comma do dat thing you said you will do

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by arafone(m): 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
Hian!!!!!
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by hedonistic: 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
Thus signaling the official death of the PDP.

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by Dohertymuna(f): 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
Noted
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by nobsalis: 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
g
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by Nobody: 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
The Death of PDP grin

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by Karlman: 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
...NOW our foolish youths who know nothing about politics can now go to the market and dance naked that from now on its all about apc and apc alone

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by vicadex07(m): 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
Ipob youths time for plan b... I repeat time for plan b...

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by MostHated: 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
Mallamkay001:

Can you PDP guys Just for once take responsibility for ruining your Party after 16 years of reckless looting? Blaming the APC? Same APC that is made up of so many Former PDP members? A party with absolutely no Agenda besides looting is bound to end up this way...so maybe, yea, APC will follow eventually...but PDP, u guys are done.

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by potent5(m): 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
Be ready for the real showdown.
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by Nwogeh: 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
Chai, many events will unfold politically within the next few weeks

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by cristianisraeli: 6:22pm On May 31, 2017
how will the chairman of a former ruling/opposition party be related to the messiah in london..where does it happen?..let me guess..only in nigeria

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by Drabrah(m): 6:23pm On May 31, 2017
Finally! Seems this is d end of d Rd. Now we'll know wu goes & wu stays.

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by Nobody: 6:23pm On May 31, 2017
Bad for democracy..... PDP's corruption started in massive scale when it had little or no opposition..

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by Thisis2raw(m): 6:23pm On May 31, 2017
All I can say is Sorry to my Darling party
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Ali-Modu Sheriff As PDP Chairman by adioolayi(m): 6:23pm On May 31, 2017
These are my predictions.....
I see Senators cross carpeting to APC

I see Honourables jumping ship into APC

I see Governors jumping fence into APC

I see Zero opposition

I see One party state system

I see collapse of Checks and Balances from the Legislative arm of government

God help Nigeria.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5)

Ibrahim Magu's Interview On Channels TV (Video) / Court Of Appeal Didn't Declare Adebutu As Ogun Pdp Governor Ship Candidate / Soyinka: I Don’t Care If The Next President, VP, Speaker Are Of Same Religion

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20