Stats: 3,151,101 members, 7,811,099 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:21 PM

Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread (1026 Views)

Why Killings Continue In Zamfara Despite Mining Ban — Nigerian Military / Nigerian Military Struggles Against Islamic State In West Africa - Reuters / Withdraw Israeli Security Training Nigerian Military – MURIC Tells Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread by Nobody: 3:05pm On Jun 02, 2017
Nigeria military Demo
To the families of the fallen members of NIGERIA MILITARY, our hearts are with you,Thank you for your service

Re: Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread by Nobody: 3:06pm On Jun 02, 2017
NA
We may be independent, but these guys have fought, given tears, sweat, & blood to ensure we've remained ONE! Thank you

Re: Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread by Nobody: 3:06pm On Jun 02, 2017
NAF
To Airmen & women holding defensive aerial positions l & sentry ISR platforms across Nigeria. #WeThankYou

Re: Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread by Nobody: 3:08pm On Jun 02, 2017
NN

Re: Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread by Xway(m): 3:10pm On Jun 02, 2017
IbnSultaan:
Nigeria military Demo
To the families of the fallen members of NIGERIA MILITARY, our hearts are with you,Thank you for your service
This si all rubbish.
Even morroco here can anihilate Nigeria military in combat.
All this show of force is basically on innocent civilians.
It is high time Nigeria citizen should start calling a spade a spade, don't twist the truth to favour you when it's is cleqr the opposite.

Though i rep the rising sun angry
BDF

Re: Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread by Nobody: 3:18pm On Jun 02, 2017
Troops holding defensive lines & sentry positions across Nigeria. #WeThankYou

Re: Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread by OZAOEKPE(f): 3:19pm On Jun 02, 2017
grin is naija worth dying for??

Re: Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread by Nobody: 3:19pm On Jun 02, 2017
Air warriors

Re: Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread by Nobody: 3:21pm On Jun 02, 2017
OZAOEKPE:
grin is naija worth dying for??
So many have paid the ultimate prize so you can sleep safely & post on naira land

Re: Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread by OZAOEKPE(f): 3:22pm On Jun 02, 2017
IbnSultaan:

So many have paid the ultimate prize so you can sleep safely & post on naira land
That's why I asked if its worth dying for?

Re: Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread by kettykings: 3:39pm On Jun 02, 2017
A military that has fought 100% of all its wars and combat on internal wars and 0% external wars .

A military that lost a whole division in one single encounter in Abagana. The only Military that was backed by 2 world super powers Britain and Soviet Union , 4 regional powers Egypt, sudan, Saudi Arabia, Cameroon and numerous small powers like Niger republic, chad etc but still had to depend on starvation of women and children to win a war.

The only military that signed away an oil rich penisular which was contested by a smaller neighbor citing aICK ruling which no other counry obeys
Re: Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread by HeGeMon(m): 3:54pm On Jun 12, 2017
The same military that will conquer Biafra, over & over, again, & still provide u the enabling environment to pursue your dreams & aspiration in a united NIGERIA.
kettykings:
A military that has fought 100% of all its wars and combat on internal wars and 0% external wars .

A military that lost a whole division in one single encounter in Abagana. The only Military that was backed by 2 world super powers Britain and Soviet Union , 4 regional powers Egypt, sudan, Saudi Arabia, Cameroon and numerous small powers like Niger republic, chad etc but still had to depend on starvation of women and children to win a war.

The only military that signed away an oil rich penisular which was contested by a smaller neighbor citing aICK ruling which no other counry obeys
Re: Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread by HeGeMon(m): 3:57pm On Jun 12, 2017
Bros are u still in d NE or uve changed Loc?
IbnSultaan:
Nigeria military Demo
Re: Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread by HeGeMon(m): 3:57pm On Jun 12, 2017
Demented soul
Xway:
This si all rubbish.
Even morroco here can anihilate Nigeria military in combat.
All this show of force is basically on innocent civilians.
It is high time Nigeria citizen should start calling a spade a spade, don't twist the truth to favour you when it's is cleqr the opposite.

Though i rep the rising sun angry
BDF
Re: Nigerian Military Capabilities Demo Thread by HeGeMon(m): 4:00pm On Jun 12, 2017
No be small Haza, these generation of personnel dey see oo, always on Tempo.
IbnSultaan:
NA
We may be independent, but these guys have fought, given tears, sweat, & blood to ensure we've remained ONE! Thank you

13 Days To Go. Impeach Buhari Now, Make Osibanjo President. #90days Count Down / Nnamdi Kanu Visited The Family Of Dee Sam Mbakwe The Former Civilian Governor / Femi Falana (SAN) With His Client, Fela Ransome-kuti And Dr Beko -kuti 1993

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28