Stats: 3,151,567 members, 7,812,836 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:20 PM

'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos (30128 Views)

Thunderstorm Kills 18 Kidnappers While Sharing Ransom In Adamawa / Godsgift Lagos 'Colo' Killed By Kidnappers While Trying To Pay Ransom. / IRT Operative Killed By Kidnappers While Rescuing British Hostages In Delta. PIC (2) (3) (4)

'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by PrettyCrystal: 1:35pm On Jun 15, 2017
An excited barrister has shared his experience after his encounter with kidnappers while traveling from Jos to Abuja on Tuesday. Read what he shared below;

Yesterday I was en route Jos from Abuja for a matter I have in the Federal High Court this morning, I encountered armed robbers/assasins/kidnappers who immediately opened fire on our vehicle somewhere after Barde, Southern Kaduna at about 6:40 pm.

Initially I thought I was in a trance or dreaming. No this looked like a movie scene, until I saw a 'SUPERMAN' heavily armed to the teeth standing right in the front of our vehicle with others positioned at strategic points in the road firing shots sporadically left, right, center and even behind us with AK47 rifles. All of them had guns and sophisticated ammunition.

Our driver immediately alerted everyone in the car to keep our heads down and then continued on a very high speed despite the shots that were being fired at us.

All of a sudden, we saw the Mercedes ML SUV that was in our front stopped, several bullets were pumped into the chest of the innocent driver at close range. He had been shot and he died at the spot while the oga in the car was kidnapped and taken to the bush.

I didn't know when I said my last prayer (God did not permit it to be my last) expecting the worst then a bullet pierced right through the door beside where I sat and went straight under the chair to hit me in the buttocks.

I bled profusely as my boxers was already soaked in my blood until we finally escaped their sight.

Our driver was not hit by the bullet miraculously, we drove for about a few miles until we got to somewhere safe and then approached the nearest police station, Jagindi Police Station to make a report of the incident and get police clearance in order to be able to treat myself of the bullet wounds.

I had to endure the wounds for more than an hour before we arrived Jos town, as there were no healthcare facility available on the road side.

In fact, I would have not been able to post this story if not for God. I saw dead people and several others who were injured and dispossessed of their valuables.

I cannot thank God enough for miraculously saving me from this incident.

Here I am alive this morning already robed and sitting in Court for the business of the day.

If you ever need a reason to believe there is a God. I am a living proof!!!

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/06/i-survivor-man-says-escaping-kidnappers-travelling-photos.html

41 Likes 1 Share

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by PrettyCrystal: 1:37pm On Jun 15, 2017
cc; lalasticlala
Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by pyyxxaro: 1:37pm On Jun 15, 2017
In Pastor Adeboye's voice * LET SOMEBODY SHOUT HALELLUYA cool*

Fear nor go let person travel go north again cry

This one when Uncle EVANS children don graduate from school of kidnapping lipsrsealed

70 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by NwaAmaikpe: 1:45pm On Jun 15, 2017

See his boxers; Very unromantic.

Lawyers are the same everywhere.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by fran6co(m): 1:46pm On Jun 15, 2017
nawa insecurity everywhere

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by tooth4tooth: 1:47pm On Jun 15, 2017
Thank God for your life oo shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

22 Likes

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by Escalze(m): 1:50pm On Jun 15, 2017
Go for Thanksgiving

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by morbeta(m): 1:51pm On Jun 15, 2017
Thank God for you oooop

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by kiddoiLL(m): 2:01pm On Jun 15, 2017
pyyxxaro:
In Pastor Adeboye's voice * LET SOMEBODY SHOUT HALELLUYA cool*

Fear nor go let person travel go north again cry

This one when Uncle EVANS children don graduate from school of kidnapping lipsrsealed
Na Pastor Adeboye be everything

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by Badgers14: 2:02pm On Jun 15, 2017
God is Great!!!

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by Vision4God: 2:08pm On Jun 15, 2017
Jesus is lord.
Father those involved in Stealing and robbery will receive der punishment in jesus name. Amen

23 Likes

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by rheether(f): 2:09pm On Jun 15, 2017
Thank God for your life. It's going to be very difficult for you especially whenever you wanna poo.
Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by hodusglobal(m): 2:09pm On Jun 15, 2017
Uncle Evans don trained his boys to become his role model ooo...Make God help us for this our no mercy country o. Many people have changed to BAD because of how our leaders don spoiled the country economy.

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by Placiddust: 2:11pm On Jun 15, 2017
Congrats barrister,

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by fridek: 2:58pm On Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for your time
Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by toxxnoni(m): 2:59pm On Jun 15, 2017

In mama peace voice
Chaii
This could the services you are looking for
Check my signature
We are on promo

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by SexyNairalander: 2:59pm On Jun 15, 2017
booked
Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by Ayodeleseyi65(m): 2:59pm On Jun 15, 2017
when it comes to you

I thank God for you brother

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by Abbeyme: 2:59pm On Jun 15, 2017
Kpele

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by jerryunit48: 3:00pm On Jun 15, 2017
Thank God o

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by Memories12411: 3:02pm On Jun 15, 2017
God shall continue to protect us and expose the wicked. We thank God for his faithfulness upon your life and the entire passengers in that vehicle.

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by bloodwashed: 3:02pm On Jun 15, 2017
Every Nigerian should buy a gun and take shooting lessons, this shit is getting out of hand. This is why some of us don't visit home; even so-called family members would plan your kidnap. I am coming with a revolver! Iyalaya everybody! God punish every idiotic kidnapper, ndi anuofia. Touch the helm of my garments and I blow your brains off! The Lord is my Shepherd...

31 Likes

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by Nihilist: 3:03pm On Jun 15, 2017
Getting shot in the nyash grin grin grin grin
Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by Abbeyme: 3:03pm On Jun 15, 2017
Kpele.

Congrats as well. That was horrible

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by takenadoh: 3:03pm On Jun 15, 2017
Ni been feel say u poop for nyahs. Thank God for u
Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by ogobaby23(f): 3:03pm On Jun 15, 2017
This country ehn?

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by cr7rooney10(m): 3:04pm On Jun 15, 2017
I help u thank God

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by KingAfo(m): 3:04pm On Jun 15, 2017
Na wa

Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by Ekpe7: 3:05pm On Jun 15, 2017
Follow the link
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=325284504568802&substory_index=0&id=323322518098334
voting has commence.....go to photo...,u will see mine,pls hit de like button nd comments
Re: 'I Am A Survivor' - Man Says After Escaping Kidnappers While Travelling. Photos by Nobody: 3:06pm On Jun 15, 2017
rheether:
Thank God for your life. It's going to be very difficult for you especially whenever you wanna poo.
na real wa

See where ur mind go

Soldiers Dislodge IPOB/ESN Stronghold At Lilu Forest In Anambra State (Photos) / Herdsman Rapes 14-Year-Old Girl In A Farm In Ebonyi (Photo) / Scammer Pabloayodeji Tweets, Promises To Return Money He Stole

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 77