Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,920 members, 7,821,222 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:03 AM

Nepa Should Take Light Every Sunday To Enable Lazy Christians Go To Church - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Nepa Should Take Light Every Sunday To Enable Lazy Christians Go To Church (711 Views)

Happy Mothering Sunday To All Catholic Mothers And Mothers Everywhere / RCCG To Feed 2 Million Nigerians Every Sunday - Pastor Adeboye / Oyedepo: "A Member Flew In From Germany To Canaanland For Every Sunday Service" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Nepa Should Take Light Every Sunday To Enable Lazy Christians Go To Church by jammyrock(m): 12:56pm On Jul 02, 2017
Good day people. I have been monitoring my neighbor for two months now�. . Any Sunday there is light this man will not go to
Church. He will be inside watching film until it's after service.
Any Sunday that there is no light, he will quickly rush up to church and comes back before the closing time. I think that NEPA light is depriving this my neighbor his blessings. So, I now came up with this opinion that, there should be total blackout every Sundays to enable me and my neighbor and everyone who read this message around 10am today. ��������. �
Re: Nepa Should Take Light Every Sunday To Enable Lazy Christians Go To Church by falcon01: 12:58pm On Jul 02, 2017
lol but why will nepa take my precious light just for people to go to church
Re: Nepa Should Take Light Every Sunday To Enable Lazy Christians Go To Church by OtemAtum: 12:58pm On Jul 02, 2017
jammyrock:
Good day people. I have been monitoring my neighbor for two months now�. . Any Sunday there is light this man will not go to