Stats: 3,159,296 members, 7,839,457 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:36 PM

J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) (23617 Views)

Babatunde Adio 'Royce' Arrested In US For 'Duping Show Promoters' (Pix) / J Martins & Wife, Nnezi Diana Mbila Celebrate 6th Wedding Anniversary / J Martins Shares Photo With His Son (2) (3) (4)

Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by constance500: 12:46pm On Jul 07, 2017
Alright
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by maxiuc(m): 12:46pm On Jul 07, 2017
buharichild:

Are u mad, stop calling my daddy name here
when buhari spirit possess you now don't come to my church for deliverance
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by Nobody: 12:48pm On Jul 07, 2017
maxiuc:
when buhari spirit possess you now don't come to my church for deliverance
Am buhari child, who are u
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by PastorandMentor(m): 12:49pm On Jul 07, 2017
Dating a church girl is the best....I cheat, she finds out, we pray together and blame the devil cheesy grin
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by dakeskese(m): 12:49pm On Jul 07, 2017
affarently, zat is bekwoz of za aprican timism.
za fiful would nt resfekt za J Martins ip he go zia bery early.. Mashallah...its good riddance to bad puture faformance...

gida na nike, a zo a same ni!!!!
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by tosyne2much(m): 12:49pm On Jul 07, 2017
VIPERVENOM:
So J Martins himself cannot coolu coolu temper. Hypocrite
LMAO cheesy
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by tosyne2much(m): 12:50pm On Jul 07, 2017
Erhun10z:
I Was Even Expecting To See The Exchange Of Punches..
Who him wan own exchange punches? US police? cheesy
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by Brio984(m): 12:55pm On Jul 07, 2017
Cool Ur Temper
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by SirMazi: 12:56pm On Jul 07, 2017
kamatofeelz:
u can't compare this guy to Michael and kool nd d gang please!!! I understand wat u saying buh Michael is way better.
God no share am equally
Can't you guys just read and understand for once haba....he never compared them,he was only citing an exam with them for Christ sake!!!

Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by kamatofeelz(m): 1:32pm On Jul 07, 2017
SirMazi:

Can't you guys just read and understand for once haba....he never compared them,he was only citing an exam with them for Christ sake!!!
ok tnx nd don't 4gt to sign me up 4 ur extra moral English classes
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by Okpabidavid(m): 1:32pm On Jul 07, 2017
Lol... Some county self... Can't believe it happened in U..S..A

Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by Afam4eva(m): 1:35pm On Jul 07, 2017
JMartins is actually one of the best musicians to come out of Nigeria. So, those that are saying that he's no more relevant are bunch of idiots whose favourite songs are songs like "Banana Fall on You" or whatever the title is. This guys has released endearing hits in the past that are still relevant. I can still play songs like Coolu Temper till date.

Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by francisduru: 1:37pm On Jul 07, 2017
An African man, can't do without African time
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by nnokwa042(m): 1:40pm On Jul 07, 2017
Baddest69:
Who still call this one for shows??

His last hit was in 2009
and Na ur family dey feed his children since 2009 abi? Kitikpa rachagi anya dia angry

Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by kinkybunny(f): 1:44pm On Jul 07, 2017
Baddest69:

His last hit was in 2009
have you made a hit in your entire life??

Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by MNDY(m): 1:57pm On Jul 07, 2017
Afam4eva:
JMartins is actually one of the best musicians to come out of Nigeria. So, those that are saying that he's no more relevant and bunch of idiots whose favourite songs are songs like "Banana Fall on You" or whatever the title is. This guys has released endearing hits in the past that are still relevant. I can still play songs like Coolu Temper till date.

But he himself couldn't coolu temper
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by ooshinibos: 2:02pm On Jul 07, 2017
The man acted like a Nigerian ...no problem
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by Sagay212: 2:10pm On Jul 07, 2017
was he going there to sing makosa? I wonder why anybody will pay money to go watch J martins perform makosa?
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by oyienootieno: 2:27pm On Jul 07, 2017
Baddest69:

His last hit was in 2009

He is a big fool, he pulled that stunt before in abuja and trust he was dealt with.
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by Nobody: 3:00pm On Jul 07, 2017
rozayx5:

you dey mind all these peeps
Adele laid low for years and released a hit
Its not about churning out thrash every month
Ask Eminem
and JayZ too. 4:44
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by tiger28: 3:33pm On Jul 07, 2017
MirJay:
undecided.

J Martins really disappointed me with such stupid attitude. He should apologise or risk loosing his fan base in Michigan USA
i believe he got mad when the muscle T shirt guy threatened that he would slap him (from what he said). I will react the same way Bro.
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by Gobhanky: 3:49pm On Jul 07, 2017
In mtv europe weekly dating show.

NexT
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by HausaOverlord: 3:57pm On Jul 07, 2017
AKPOSbaba:

Even Michael Jackson wasn't releasing hits back to back but his past hits still made him relevant all day,everyday.
I can decide to bring in Kool and the gang to grace a concert,pipo will still troop out en masses to catch a glimpse
Cos of dia wonderful jobs in the past.
so u won put j Muntula and mj on the same level
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by Baddest69(m): 5:05pm On Jul 07, 2017
nnokwa042:
and Na ur family dey feed his children since 2009 abi? Kitikpa rachagi anya dia angry
and how does this gats to do with my family bros?? Please take your frustration to your village people for cursing your life ...

Kitikpa racha nne na nna gi anya ewu
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by Baddest69(m): 5:08pm On Jul 07, 2017
oyienootieno:

He is a big fool, he pulled that stunt before in abuja and trust he was dealt with.
don't mind him...he's mates are making hits he's busy fighting with people that want to help his life ...

Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by Baddest69(m): 5:13pm On Jul 07, 2017
Handsomecole:
why are you yabbing the guy naa undecided #DoesItMakeYouAHero
its not yabbing bro .. Just a fact

No vex
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by Baddest69(m): 5:18pm On Jul 07, 2017
kinkybunny:

have you made a hit in your entire life??

Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by ernieboy(m): 5:21pm On Jul 07, 2017
tiger28:
i believe he got mad when the muscle T shirt guy threatened that he would slap him (from what he said). I will react the same way Bro.
when u make people loss their hard earned money on a show what do u expect or didn't u read that the organizers had to refund money.
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by FlySly05: 5:32pm On Jul 07, 2017
AKPOSbaba:

Even Michael Jackson wasn't releasing hits back to back but his past hits still made him relevant all day,everyday.
I can decide to bring in Kool and the gang to grace a concert,pipo will still troop out en masses to catch a glimpse
Cos of dia wonderful jobs in the past.

Take it easy right there, that boy might not know the group Kool and the Gang is.
Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by AKPOSbaba: 7:39pm On Jul 07, 2017
FlySly05:

Take it easy right there, that boy might not know the group Kool and the Gang is.

The internet has made things easy,I hope he downloads some of their songs.

Celebrities At Glo Slide & Bounce / Korra Obidi Shares Photos Of Policeman Who Slapped Her & Smashed Her Phone / Annie Idibia Celebrates 3rd Wedding Anniversary