Stats: 3,157,901 members, 7,835,009 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:34 AM

Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) (77040 Views)

2019 Presidential Election Results (Unofficial, Live Updates) / Buhari At Campaign Rally For Bauchi South Senatorial Bye Election (More Photos) / Official Results Of Osun West Senatorial Bye-election As Declared By INEC (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by hollyray2016: 6:53pm On Jul 08, 2017
@Johnnyessence thanks this result is confirmed !
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by wykcool(m): 7:03pm On Jul 08, 2017
opal4real:
Why are peeps bothered about PDP winning? If Adeleke wins he will still decamp to APC.
That's it, as PDP is almost a dead political party. It is either he decamps to APC (if he'll be given a chance to development his political career) or to a soon to be born strong opposition party.

Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by Olril18(m): 7:11pm On Jul 08, 2017
wykcool:

That's it, as PDP is almost a dead political party. It is either he decamps to APC (if he'll be given a chance to development his political career) or to a soon to be born strong opposition party.
Nonsense.... no sense in what you write...
lol...

Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by Nobody: 7:16pm On Jul 08, 2017
You backed out because you are no longer getting paid to praise the governor online ? Thunder fire your generation.
Johnnyessence:
I backed out from Apc cos of the bad level approach they have towards education sector. It is an ingrate and mediocre governor that will leave lautech they he's now. Lautech that once the best state university in Nigeria before now it has been grounded to zero level.

Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by Pass7pass7: 7:16pm On Jul 08, 2017
I just hope it won't be manipulated.
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by 1miccza: 7:17pm On Jul 08, 2017
All this one na film trick, even if PDP wins every corner APC would still be declared winner
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by wykcool(m): 7:18pm On Jul 08, 2017
Olril18:

Nonsense.... no sense in what you write...
lol...
....add sense to it and let's see what you've got!
I'm not going to call you your name, trust me!
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by Johnnyessence(m): 7:25pm On Jul 08, 2017
SillyeRabbit:
You backed out because you are no longer getting paid to praise the governor online ? Thunder fire your generation.
I will always be saying it here that am not been paid from any political party.am a citizen of Nigeria like you too. Ogbeni started well but he's ending his tenure in disastrous way. people tell him that what he's doing is very bad but he prove adamant. for him not to solve Lautech crisis to this extent he already knows calamity will befall his government. if he's behaving this way he will be disappointed in next year gubernatorial election. the point here's the masses are tired of their party.

Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by Johnnyessence(m): 7:32pm On Jul 08, 2017
Total Number for Sekona ward 8 Ede South LG is APC 218 PDP 1,086.
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by Johnnyessence(m): 7:35pm On Jul 08, 2017
# OsunWestDecides RESULT LGA: Iwo Ward: 02 APC: 562 PDP: 610
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by Johnnyessence(m): 7:36pm On Jul 08, 2017
# OsunWestDecides RESULT LGA: Ejigbo Ward: 11 APC: 662 PDP: 909
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by Johnnyessence(m): 7:37pm On Jul 08, 2017
# OsunWestDecides RESULT LGA: Ejigbo Ward: 10 APC: 947 PDP: 872
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by tuniski: 7:45pm On Jul 08, 2017
wykcool:

Just watch as apc goons will decamp to PDP btw now and late 2018. Is it a dead party that just brutalized APC/aregbesola?
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by lanrubi(m): 8:14pm On Jul 08, 2017
It's good to deal with any party that bleeps us up like ABC though I wish pple consider other parties aside pdp and apc,i don't know when that one will come to fulfilment

Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by lanrubi(m): 8:16pm On Jul 08, 2017
It's good to deal with any party that bleeps us up like ABC though I wish pple consider other parties aside pdp and apc,i don't know when that one will come to fulfilment
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by lanrubi(m): 8:17pm On Jul 08, 2017
F**ks not beeps please
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by oludav(m): 9:07pm On Jul 08, 2017
This result is a good indicator of unchallant and cruel system of administration of our governor in osun state. They vote against aregbesola for him to realise he is not God.
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by Preator: 9:11pm On Jul 08, 2017
PDP wins!!! same old incompetent old men irrespective of party.

Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by emmasege: 9:19pm On Jul 08, 2017
hollyray2016:
APC aye yin baje loni ! I just cast my vote for Adeleke
Yoo da fun o. Please, let's do that again in 2018 and ensure everyone around us joins us in deleting the memory of Aregbesola from our state. A vote for APC in 2018 is a vote for Aregbe. We must be well advised.

Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by Blizzy9ja: 9:22pm On Jul 08, 2017
abhosts:
Very Familiar Election Patern Since APC assumed Power.

They Dash Opposition early lead but would win by wide margin when final result is announced.
Dat only happens in the waste, come try that nonsense for Rivers na?
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by Johnnyessence(m): 9:26pm On Jul 08, 2017
OSUN WEST DECIDES FINAL RESULT RELEASE FROM 5 LG SO FAR. IREWOLE LG: PDP - 9,201 APC - 8,966 EDE SOUTH L/G PDP - 13,406, APC - 2,095 EGBEDORE L/G PDP - 7,142 APC - 4,767 OLAOLUWA L/G PDP - 5,618 APC - 5,316 Ejigbo L.G APC: 12, 229 PDP: 9, 723 More to come.......

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by hollyray2016: 9:38pm On Jul 08, 2017
good !
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by Whynotthetruth(m): 10:16pm On Jul 08, 2017
qualityGod let's discuss off here plz...thanks
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by Oluwalogbon(m): 10:17pm On Jul 08, 2017
Johnnyessence:
OSUN WEST DECIDES
FINAL RESULT RELEASE FROM 5 LG SO FAR.
IREWOLE LG:
PDP - 9,201
APC - 8,966
EDE SOUTH L/G
PDP - 13,406,
APC - 2,095
EGBEDORE L/G
PDP - 7,142
APC - 4,767
OLAOLUWA L/G
PDP - 5,618
APC - 5,316
Ejigbo L.G
APC: 12, 229
PDP: 9, 723
More to come.......

Please final result?
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by reuben79: 10:30pm On Jul 08, 2017
pdp will win dis election.....so God will shame ogbeni aregbesola deptor governor
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by lanrubi(m): 10:37pm On Jul 08, 2017
Apc is not good,pdp is not better,perambulators
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by davle1: 11:06pm On Jul 08, 2017
Congratulations to Serubawon the second, I hope he wont dissapoint electorate like Ogbeni
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by hassey(m): 11:52pm On Jul 08, 2017
maasoap:

With the current GDP, PDP would have done worse. #fact

I'll advice u not to waste ur time, cus they knows nothing about economy of a country. there mind is full of hatred

Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by ajbabs(m): 1:34am On Jul 09, 2017
PDP has been declared winner of the election so I have learnt.
This is the beginning of the down fall of APC in southwest Nigeria. This was how it started in 2003 during AD days, when the arrogance of the then Governor of Osun state, Mr Bisi Akande, played an important role in ruinous experience of the then Alliance for Democracy (AD).

Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by Annie939(f): 3:03am On Jul 09, 2017
we need official results not unofficial
Re: Osun West Senatorial Bye-Election Results (Unofficial) by glassman: 4:06am On Jul 09, 2017
*INEC OFFICIAL RESULTS FROM BAPTIST HIGH SCHOOL, IWO, THE SENATORIAL COLLATION CENTRE FOR OSUN WEST SENATORIAL BYE-ELECTION.*

AYEDIRE
APC: 5360
PDP: 5,789

EDE NORTH:
APC: 2784
PDP: 18,559

EDE SOUTH:
APC: 2096
PDP: 13,406

EJIGBO:
APC:12,229
PDP: 9,723

IWO:
APC: 12,205
PDP12,547

IREWOLE:
APC: 8,952
PDP: 9096

OLA-OLUWA:
APC: 5,316
PDP: 5,618

EGBEDORE:
APC: 4,768
PDP: 7,142

AYEDAADE:
APC: 7,179
PDP: 9,061

ISOKAN:
APC: 5,227
PDP: 6,539

*FINAL RESULTS*
*PDP: 97,480*
*APC: 66,116*

MARGIN: 31,364

Ademola Adeleke is hereby returned as validly elected.

Whenever Wike Is Ranting, Show Him This Picture(photos) / Nnamdi Kanu Is Alive, Spotted In Jerusalem Praying, Poses With IPOB Members / Hope Uzodinma's Daughter Clashes With Her Husband's Side Chic - Thav TV (Video)