Stats: 3,152,898 members, 7,817,656 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:28 PM

Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set (54131 Views)

Female Fan Goes Gaga For Wizkid On Stage At STARBOYFEST / Ladies In Towel Go Gaga For Peter Okoye's #OneMoreNightChallengeDance / Mr Eazi Goes Gaga For Temi Otedola's Beauty (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by badassProdigy(m): 1:49pm On Jul 11, 2017
Endowed Nollywood actress, Chizzy Alichi gave her fans something to cheer about this morning as she shared this sultry photo from the movie setĀ #UKWUBUEGO.

And trust her male fans, they can't take their eyes off them.
ReadĀ their comments below...

http://www.lubeynaija.com/2017/07/fans-go-gaga-as-akaraoku-actress-chizzy.html?m=1

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by badassProdigy(m): 1:49pm On Jul 11, 2017

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Evablizin(f): 1:56pm On Jul 11, 2017
My lawd did i just read "this empty head show us intellegence not Ass"lols o boi

28 Likes

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by smartty68(m): 1:56pm On Jul 11, 2017
An abuse of social media; Indecency, but Vaseline crew are happy about this though

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Hotshawarma(m): 1:57pm On Jul 11, 2017
U call them fans i call them perverts

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Nobody: 2:09pm On Jul 11, 2017

Op wats all dis

I was almost done with my fasting

Bt nw u have defiled me

U have defiled me angry

#Eco99#

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Benjom(m): 2:46pm On Jul 11, 2017

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Oladimejyy(m): 2:57pm On Jul 11, 2017
If you like open yansh we go Bleep you and still marry the white bae..
#TEAMWHITEBAE

15 Likes

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by OfficialAwol(m): 3:00pm On Jul 11, 2017
I'm sorry she's ugly.

Just take this to PDP.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hwlwh0vZXIg
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Leonbonapart(m): 3:06pm On Jul 11, 2017
This one that look so unkept making people go gaga... yeye dey smell
gaga ko, minaj ni

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by TINALETC3(f): 3:07pm On Jul 11, 2017
Where ar my species biko grin
Teamflatyansh grin
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by VajanahDischaj(f): 3:07pm On Jul 11, 2017
Boring!
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by bbbabes(f): 3:07pm On Jul 11, 2017
Even the okpa seller for Nkwo market is a Nollywood actress now....everyone na actress

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Nobody: 3:08pm On Jul 11, 2017
fine geh
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by fernandez1(m): 3:08pm On Jul 11, 2017
Sister Gurdiola
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Nobody: 3:08pm On Jul 11, 2017
Every Nigerian girl on Instagram is a "Nollywood Actress".
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Brymo: 3:08pm On Jul 11, 2017
What's this? Gratifying sensuality.

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Nobody: 3:09pm On Jul 11, 2017
She's pretty

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by fufuNegusi(m): 3:09pm On Jul 11, 2017
For the sake of first page
I'll just comment and simply say

This is an ENDTIME ass
Perverts Beware

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Kobicove(m): 3:09pm On Jul 11, 2017
I have to admit...the ass is well rounded grin

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by theophorus(m): 3:10pm On Jul 11, 2017
Why do Ladies of these days think that it all begins and end with their "Chelsea and Barca?...

Abegi! Use your head ooo. Life is more than those "Meat and Flesh".

You need Skills, Knowledge and a bit of Luck to be Successful.

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by maxiuc(m): 3:10pm On Jul 11, 2017
Production managers nd directors must have had a full day with this one for movie lead role
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Dollipsejay(m): 3:10pm On Jul 11, 2017
that one shouting Sweet Lord
is her ass heaven or ccan you see Jesus there?
ayam not understanding again
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by sirjakez(m): 3:11pm On Jul 11, 2017
konji is a bastard grin grin grin
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Nobody: 3:11pm On Jul 11, 2017
ayam cumming
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Anfieldboss: 3:12pm On Jul 11, 2017
TINALETC3:
Where ar my species biko grin
Teamflatyansh grin

Hope u get front sha wink
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Nobody: 3:12pm On Jul 11, 2017
PLEASE WHO SHE BE? House girl dey follow act movie? Nollywood and their choice of actresses. Does she act porn? She no even fine, just carry yansh. Sexually frustrated he goats will not like my comment.

I'm sitting sexy in my room, comman beat me.

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by esophieso(m): 3:13pm On Jul 11, 2017
Am not jealous
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Chizzy Alichi's Photo On Movie Set by Anfieldboss: 3:13pm On Jul 11, 2017
kennygee:
Every Nigerian girl on Instagram is a "Nollywood Actress".

She is actually an actress.

Woman Says Awele Odita Is Pregnant For Her Husband, Congratulates The Actress / BBNaija's Kim Oprah In See-Through Outfit As She Poses On The Street / T-Rex, Terry G's Son Resumes School In UK (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14