Stats: 3,150,686 members, 7,809,593 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:45 AM

Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires (36940 Views)

COVID-19: FG May Extend Lockdown As Cases Rise To 305 / #Video: Okorocha Makes First Public Appearance After Becoming A Senator / Rochas Okorocha makes it to Senate (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by Iseoluwani: 9:36pm On Jul 22, 2017

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by chigo003(m): 9:36pm On Jul 22, 2017
Scammer Rochas! Wayo man

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by herkeym001(m): 9:36pm On Jul 22, 2017
Elmojiid:
if na me i will just use the 1mili to carry 2odds
You just made my day

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by 0b100100111: 9:37pm On Jul 22, 2017
Elmojiid:

It will be very difficult for you to make it in life. Very difficult!

Beyond human and spiritual realm.

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by Richy4(m): 9:38pm On Jul 22, 2017
Nice... I hope they won't use the money to marry
Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by electronic(m): 9:38pm On Jul 22, 2017
1 million Dollars CBN rate..

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by Eastatlantaniqqa(m): 9:39pm On Jul 22, 2017
d
Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by Nobody: 9:39pm On Jul 22, 2017
rossyc:
And he can't pay workers...

The people you've been owing how many of them have you paid
Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 9:39pm On Jul 22, 2017
300 of them are the touts he employed to chase after motorists

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by openmine(m): 9:43pm On Jul 22, 2017
A super recipe for 2019 cheesy cheesy

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by nengibo: 9:43pm On Jul 22, 2017
Elmojiid:
Hahahaha.. Guy you da real mvp
Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by VanBommel(m): 9:44pm On Jul 22, 2017
0b100100111:

It will be very difficult for you to make it in life. Very difficult!

Beyond human and spiritual realm.
guy which kain talk be that??

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by cadre88(m): 9:45pm On Jul 22, 2017
U for carry bayern against milan today for the 2odds o.. E for just burst..
Elmojiid:
Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by hibee4uall(m): 9:45pm On Jul 22, 2017
Some people will still comment negatively. Perhaps they don't know what 1m can do in one's life. The fact that 1m is chicken change to you doesn't mean it's to everybody. God bless Rochas more. Whatever might be his motive.

PLS CHECK MY SIGNATURE. THANKS FOR DOING SO

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by KinzyeWriter(m): 9:49pm On Jul 22, 2017
EastGold:
rochas abeg stop the nonsense
So juice na nonsense to you? abeg carry am come to person wey e make sense to joor. grin

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by 0b100100111: 9:49pm On Jul 22, 2017
chigo003:
Scammer Rochas! Wayo man

Obiano is still his master when it comes to Wayo!

Rochas is a learner!
Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by columbus007(m): 9:58pm On Jul 22, 2017
See as the money loud,and it's just approximately $2,700 dollars,handbag money for some girls. undecided

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by Bluffly: 10:00pm On Jul 22, 2017
How does this make them a millionaire?

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by nkemdi89(f): 10:02pm On Jul 22, 2017
At least we know the direction our Paris fund is going.
Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by reuben79: 10:05pm On Jul 22, 2017
okorocha we tank u for gud work..................
igbos we like u for this,if dey gang up against u jst giv them money dey we sure scatter.......lol
Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by patola080(m): 10:08pm On Jul 22, 2017
rossyc:
And he can't pay workers...
how many years more 4him to go
Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by Mrjaz(m): 10:08pm On Jul 22, 2017
Okorohausa give person 1million if I hear come talk more or less of 305 niggas op this na the man him own propaganda that na for picture sake watch out the 305 niggas will do peaceful demonstration very soon....#poogovernment# #pooApc#

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by bukola08(m): 10:09pm On Jul 22, 2017
Elmojiid:
if e cast nko

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by ideologies(m): 10:12pm On Jul 22, 2017
senatordave1:

This is magnanimous from owelle.this is what governors should be doing,sharing our commonwealth together not them embezzling them in the name of phoney projects and useless skill acquisition/empowerment schemes.i wonder why imolites hate rochas upon all the goodies hes doing unlike other governors.i think he should do more by sharing more money to thousands of imolites instead of amassing the wealth alone.up apc,up owelle
you have a poverty mentality.

He was not voted to share money.
I can bet u, visit those guys in 7 days time and find out what they did, if they even got it.

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by Ojiofor: 10:14pm On Jul 22, 2017
OkoroAwusa is a scammer,I hope his boy Abagworo collected his own token.

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by governor2022(m): 10:18pm On Jul 22, 2017
I will use my own 1million to make case with our community king
Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by Nobody: 10:23pm On Jul 22, 2017
Eastatlantaniqqa:
He is an un-wise governor he should have used the 305 million naira to build industries/companies all around imo state which would take unemployed youths out of the street
Bro, how is he un-wise? The state has 305 entrepreneurs now. If they use that money well, then IMO state is sure of 305 companies in the near future. Isn't that better?
Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by benzems(m): 10:23pm On Jul 22, 2017
Elmojiid:

Well from this, you don't have one naira in your account
The pastor that will deliver you is still in missionary school

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by Ilajeboy(m): 10:27pm On Jul 22, 2017
Africa and slave mentality, half of those youths won't spend that money wisely... That money should have been used to build a TECHNICAL SCHOOL or an industry
Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by SirKriz(m): 10:28pm On Jul 22, 2017
Elmojiid:

LMAO grin grin

Guy, you are just too funny. grin

Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by HRich(m): 10:35pm On Jul 22, 2017
Elmojiid:

9jabet don chop your brain
Re: Rochas Okorocha Makes 305 Youth Millionaires by Onyegecha(f): 10:37pm On Jul 22, 2017
i will believe this story when i hear from one of the beneficiaries who really cashes this cheque. So far the inside story of this very drama is very caustic to the ears.

Buhari Presents Ndoma As 'Governorship Candidate' Instead Of Owan Enoh / Women In Politics: Kogi APC LG Campaign Posters (Photos) / Seye Dairo Resigns As Jandor's Campaign DG, Endorses Rhodes-Vivour