Stats: 3,153,008 members, 7,817,973 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:44 AM

Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? - Celebrities (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? (74398 Views)

I Am An Actor From Ghana , Not A Ghanaian Actor- Majid Michel - / Ghanaian Actor, Eddie Coffie, Is Dead / Van Vicker And Wife Celebrate 12th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by ghettochyk(f): 2:19am On Aug 09, 2007
omg!! this thread is frikkin hilarious!!!!
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by africadiva: 5:50pm On Aug 10, 2007
free don't get smart!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by trendy(f): 2:24pm On Aug 11, 2007
The guy is so hot, i saw him in a movie called beyonce or what was the name sef kiss
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by Free(f): 4:41pm On Aug 12, 2007
free don't get smart!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

why u always say sumtin then disappear grin
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by PTBNaija(f): 4:05am On Aug 13, 2007
Van is on fire!!! LOl
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by africadiva: 6:43pm On Aug 14, 2007
free cause i actually have a life and don't spend it on the internet all the time!
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by zigbo(f): 6:53pm On Aug 14, 2007
africadiva:

free cause i actually have a life and don't spend it on the internet all the time!

yea,dat made sense wink
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by africadiva: 6:54pm On Aug 14, 2007
thanks zigbo
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by Free(f): 3:02pm On Aug 15, 2007

awwww guud 4 U
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by africadiva: 6:50pm On Aug 15, 2007
shut up bitch
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by page6063: 1:34am On Aug 16, 2007
He is cute no doubt but he got to be very careful. He just acted a recent movie titled "The American boy", This movie is full of shit (excuse me), the movie is crap and the directors have pared him again once more with Nadia, (Beyonce), enough of these two men, I am getting bored.
I loved the movie he acted together with Nigerian Best Male Actor Award winner Michael Ezuruonye, Ini Edo, Olu Jacobs and Nadia, the title of the movie is "Enslaved to Lust". This movie that centered around recently banned Nigerian actress Ini Edo was supperb! tongue tongue
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by zigbo(f): 11:25am On Aug 16, 2007
i am sick of ghana things, they jst stick to a particular thing no versatility eg their music gosh that their beat can go on for more than 20 different songs from different artiste i lik it though then their movies if its nt van its ciara or beyonce lol that tall fair lady(frm beyonce *vans mom)or that other lady wat ever their names are (from princesss tyra *vans mom) arent they people in ghana capable of actin

come to think of it, i could neva watch a ghanian movie without either ciara/jakkie,nadia/beyonce or van in it undecided

nb:this is nt an invite for ghanians or any other person to come nd attack o,i spoke the truth "NO HARD FEEELINGS ATALL"
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by page6063: 4:44pm On Aug 16, 2007
[size=14pt]NONSO DIOBI, MICHAEL EZURUONYE OR VAN VICKER? WHO IS HOTTER shocked[/size]

PICTRUE BELOW, MICHAEL IN THE MOVIE, "KILL THE BRIDE". SORRY, DONOT HAVE NONSO'S PIC.

Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by zigbo(f): 6:36pm On Aug 16, 2007
hey! why dont you create a thread for that undecided
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by Free(f): 1:10am On Aug 17, 2007
@ zigbo
aigh here where i come In okay grin grin

well there is alot of movies dat Van vicker has acted without nadia or jackie
he has acted with alot of diffrnt ppl so if u dnt know jus be quite
das ur opinion dnt sit here n run ur mouth makin it seem like das all there is
if u tired of seeing them
then i suggst just dont Watch them Period!!!!!!

how many naija r there with ramsey and genevie out there
aint nubody complain bout that

@african diva
i dnt even got time for U
cuz is jus a waste of ma time
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by zigbo(f): 11:30am On Aug 17, 2007
@free b4 u start yappin go bak nd read sensibly i said its either van, ciara,beyonce or those other ladies in any ghanian movie i neva said that it must be van nd ciara or beyonce. bu' wait i ve never watched a ghanian movie featuring van without either nadia or jakkie undecided

one mo thing @free there is shortage of actor/ess in d ghana movie industry(ghallywood) lol. . . i suggest u join them,represent 4 ur country.it'll b cool cool
dnt u think grin
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by Gloroius: 11:47pm On Aug 22, 2007
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by PTBNaija(f): 4:39am On Aug 23, 2007
So apparently he was in my city a few weeks ago. . .mad I just found out about this last week undecided
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by Nobody: 5:16am On Aug 23, 2007
:d :d :d :-x :-x
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by Nobody: 6:47pm On Sep 07, 2007
page6063 those three guys are all hot really
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by solomonBY: 2:17pm On Sep 08, 2007
hmm really the guy is hot but i think he"s gay,cos he moves like a babe and also quite shy,i have seen a couple of he"s movies but he is sure cute
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by zigbo(f): 7:27pm On Sep 08, 2007
solomon BY:

hmm really the guy is hot but i think he"s gay,because he moves like a babe and also quite shy,i have seen a couple of he"s movies but he is sure cute

watchyu talkin abt undecided, pls d guy is married with two kids and he doesnt move like a babe anything. . .
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by londoner: 4:41pm On Sep 09, 2007
He is married with two kids and he is part Dutch, Ghanaian and Liberian.
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by africadiva: 12:56am On Sep 10, 2007
if u don't have time me then why you always sending me replies BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by RuDeGyal(f): 4:08pm On Sep 29, 2007
shocked shocked shocked shocked[color=#990000][/color][size=8pt][/size][b][/b] Oh ma Dayzz Kl kl
Da boii iis Fynnn AS hell
So damn hu eva duznt htink he's fiinnne needdsss 2 wear magnifyin glasses

Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by concrete: 11:34pm On Sep 29, 2007
FROM VAN VICKER's OWN LIPS:

his mom is 1/2 Liberian 1/2 Ghanaian and his DAD is from Europe

Ghana is just claiming him b/c he grew up there but he is only 1/4 Ghanaian

from the horse's mouth

Another thing that people always argue about is his nationality. Van says he is of mixed race. “My father is Dutch and my mother is of Ghanaian and Liberian parentage. So you see I belong to all three and that’s the nice thing about being mixed.”

http://nigeriamovies.net/news/news164.php

he is also married to a Ghanaian woman and had 2 kids
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by howddy4(f): 3:17am On Sep 30, 2007
he is fine men, n hot
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by petrin: 4:05pm On Oct 04, 2007
van vicker iz hooooooooooooooottttttttttttttttt. and even hotttter than ramsey noar. n his kids r adorable too.
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by GL(f): 7:43pm On Oct 07, 2007
Van Vicker is frigging HOTTT!!! can't believe he is married with kids; he looks so young, looks like a younger Ramsey Nouah. he should act more 9ja films
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by tosinbas: 8:48pm On Oct 17, 2007
i like himooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo even though am from nigeria
u can go to www.vibeghana.com or www.payless4movies.com
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by SoWhat1: 5:19am On Nov 15, 2007
Van Vick is Certified Fine, but I hated the character he played in Beyonce.
Re: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by cocoibis: 8:41pm On Dec 24, 2007
Well, I thought I had seen it all. I purchased a copy of " I hate Women" starring V V ( Van Vicker) and Jackie Appiah. I must have watched it a gazillion times over, and V V was absolutely wickedly gorgeous, I cannot believe he is married, Oh well, Just because V V is on a diet, doesn't I cannot look at the buffet, wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

Is Oluchi Onweagba The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria? / Wizkid Reacts To The Money EFCC Found In Ikoyi / Regina Daniels Gets Mercedes-Benz GL450 As Gift From Her Husband (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39