Stats: 3,153,640 members, 7,820,247 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:05 PM

TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. (751 Views)

Meet Woman Who Enrolled In Junior High School At Age 41(Photos) / Download Full BECE “Junior WAEC 2022” Timetable .PDF | Past Questions | Syllabus / Did This Man Come To Your Secondary School? (2) (3) (4)

TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. by Aguiyi13(m): 2:06pm On Jul 25, 2017
What was the experience like?

Re: TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. by Ay04z(m): 2:11pm On Jul 25, 2017
i pass tru it ... it was fun and hectic. i don't always finish the portion share for me to clear. And DAT is a problem with mr odeyemi my class teacher den. Public school is just too rough jare.
Re: TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. by psucc(m): 2:15pm On Jul 25, 2017
sure. In fact some days I carry last in grass cutting. Never knew it will be worth over N200m by Kyari

Re: TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. by cosby02(m): 2:17pm On Jul 25, 2017

Re: TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. by NLProblemChild(m): 2:25pm On Jul 25, 2017
If u av something Funny to share comman book space now, coz i don't skul in Nigeria so i don't have the idea..
Re: TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. by Aguiyi13(m): 2:40pm On Jul 25, 2017
Ay04z:
i pass tru it ... it was fun and hectic. i don't always finish the portion share for me to clear. And DAT is a problem with mr odeyemi my class teacher den. Public school is just too rough jare.

Lol..

You think the 'private school counterparts' are way too lucky?

Re: TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. by Aguiyi13(m): 2:42pm On Jul 25, 2017
NLProblemChild:
If u av something Funny to share comman book space now, coz i don't skul in Nigeria so i don't have the idea..

I heard you schooled in Dublin, that right?
Re: TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. by Ay04z(m): 3:24pm On Jul 25, 2017
Aguiyi13:

Lol..

You think the 'private school counterparts' are way too lucky?
very lucky o
Re: TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. by yanabasee(m): 3:27pm On Jul 25, 2017
lol.... I was a skipper.... i'll skip school that day!!!

It was fun.....
Re: TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. by NLProblemChild(m): 8:02pm On Jul 25, 2017
Aguiyi13:

I heard you schooled in Dublin, that right?
nop,Republic Of Ireland.
Re: TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. by Iamsheye(m): 10:54pm On Jul 25, 2017
NLProblemChild:
nop,Republic Of Ireland.
but Dublin is the capital of republic of Ireland
Re: TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. by Davidhero(m): 11:56pm On Jul 25, 2017
Iamsheye:

Lol,

And i also heard he left Ireland just to coman write jamb.
Re: TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. by NLProblemChild(m): 7:53am On Jul 26, 2017
Iamsheye:
you don't mean it!?
Re: TBT, How Many Of Us Did This Way Back In Junior Class. by Iamsheye(m): 8:49am On Jul 26, 2017
NLProblemChild:
you don't mean it!?
am serious

Top 5 Book Stores In Lagos / ASUU Strike Won't Affect Admission Process -JAMB / UNIBEN 2017 Convocation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12