Stats: 3,152,796 members, 7,817,298 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:49 AM

Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen (77885 Views)

Kano Man Found Alive After ‘drowning’ 30 Years Ago / Goron Tula, the natural fruit that cures it all. Look In Here / Jaaruma Hauwa Is The Brains Behind Therapeutic Advantages Of Azanza Garckeana (2) (3) (4)

Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by Ndlistic(m): 5:01pm On Aug 01, 2017
Smelly Dry Vagina? Watch How To Drown Your Man In Bed..... Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen

Young Entrepreneurs and Nigerian Youths are making waves!!!!!!

Jaaruma, the young entrepreneur has introduced and released a New product called Goron Tula GT and Goron Tula with Lakanin Ningi GTMLN that is taking over the Nigerian Market.

Jaaruma is the true definition of Young Entrepreneurs and Nigerian Youths Making Waves because she started from humble beginnings with nothing but her hard work is now paying off as she vacations in a $12,000 PER NIGHT Underwater Suite In Atlantis Dubai....!!!!!!!

https://www.instagram.com/jaaruma_empire/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VGcOd71h2VE

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by TheKingIsHere: 8:11pm On Aug 01, 2017
sad
Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by momodub: 8:11pm On Aug 01, 2017
Hmmm will be back
Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by cursedAbiola(f): 8:11pm On Aug 01, 2017
Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by Nobody: 8:11pm On Aug 01, 2017
Who is she sad angry

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by Earthquake1: 8:11pm On Aug 01, 2017
Duh
Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by Divay22(f): 8:11pm On Aug 01, 2017
What's she selling undecided

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by mycare(m): 8:11pm On Aug 01, 2017
Really

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by ikevictor22(m): 8:11pm On Aug 01, 2017
Ok. booked
Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by realceeg(m): 8:11pm On Aug 01, 2017
OK naah
Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by plucky16(m): 8:11pm On Aug 01, 2017
what fuckery is this embarassed

17 Likes

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by NonFarmPayrol: 8:11pm On Aug 01, 2017
am confused

what is the thread about

46 Likes

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by lonelydora: 8:12pm On Aug 01, 2017
Ladies come in here.
Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by NwaAmaikpe: 8:12pm On Aug 01, 2017

I'd buy one carton of Goron Tula GT for Aunty Linda Ikeji.

There's nothing worse than having a smelly 'downbelow'

The last time I got that fish smell from somebody after she spread her legs for me...I almost strangled her to death with my bare hands.

43 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by Lawalemi(m): 8:12pm On Aug 01, 2017
Orisirisi for this country. It gets worse by the day

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by Lemonade01(m): 8:12pm On Aug 01, 2017
What's moral value does dis teach us now...Too many useless post making FP this days while the likes of explorer won't be granted front page..undecided

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by Nobody: 8:12pm On Aug 01, 2017
How can this be on front page naa??

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by thankfulsoul: 8:12pm On Aug 01, 2017
Most Nigerian girls need this

15 Likes

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by Spuggie: 8:12pm On Aug 01, 2017
I have seen it
Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by onosprince(m): 8:13pm On Aug 01, 2017
Hope the price is cheap because many girls need this to stop spreading odour in peoples room.

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by manikspears: 8:13pm On Aug 01, 2017
I shake my head for most of you, because nna wan run for FTC nna dey disgrace nna self.the girl try.

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by eleojo23: 8:13pm On Aug 01, 2017
I'm lost.

What is this thread about?

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by sosoliso123: 8:13pm On Aug 01, 2017
Buber show

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by zubydave(m): 8:14pm On Aug 01, 2017
I don't even understand what the thread is all about

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by Doctorfitz: 8:15pm On Aug 01, 2017
Lol .
I know the MOD that can put this on fp, e get Mynd sha.

66 Likes

Re: Smelly Dry Vagina? Drowning Your Man In Bed - Jaaruma The Goron Tula Queen by BadBlaize(m): 8:15pm On Aug 01, 2017
some1 plz explain what d thread is about to me plz

What Some Human Organs And Parts Are Worth In The Black Market (Photos) / Photos: Ladies, This Is What Happens When You Wear Body Shaper... / My Penis Discharges Pus, What Could That Be?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12