Stats: 3,154,399 members, 7,822,839 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 05:49 PM

Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay (7113 Views)

Near Crash Experience: Aisha Buhari Commends Flight Crew, Thanks Nigerians / Polio: Buhari Thanks Osinbajo For Making Nigeria Proud / Abacha Loot: Buhari Thanks Swiss Govt For Returning $322.5m (2) (3) (4)

Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by Nobody: 9:08am On Aug 21, 2017
President Buhari's wife, Aisha Buhari, took to Twitter this morning to thank Nigerians and her family's well-wishers all over the world, for their prayers and continuous support during her husbands medical vacation in U.K.

See the first lady's tweet below;

http://www.lailasblog.com/aisha-buhari-thanks-nigerians-continuous-prayers-husbands-stay-u-k/

Lalasticlala

Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by yeyeboi(m): 9:10am On Aug 21, 2017
I just came here to claim my FTC grin
Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by modsfucker: 9:14am On Aug 21, 2017
One political commentator suggested that Aisha Buhari runs with Osinbajo in 2019.

Guys how do you see the combo?

Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by optional1(f): 9:18am On Aug 21, 2017
thank God your husband has 9 life of a cat..

Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by Nobody: 9:19am On Aug 21, 2017
Are you thanking Us for being a mumu Nation for electing your husband who is an ineptic rustic to be our President or are you thanking Us for doing nothing while he was away to sack him as our president? Smh

17 Likes

Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by ubongoton(m): 9:24am On Aug 21, 2017
its therefore show that am not a nigerian because i wont say i prayed
Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by Nobody: 9:44am On Aug 21, 2017
Please oga get back to work.
Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by millik(f): 10:11am On Aug 21, 2017
she should just be thankful that Nigerians were [b]patient enough[b/] not to clamour for his impeachment.
Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by Neduzze5(m): 11:13am On Aug 21, 2017
Wey your husband no buy bread or even common chinchin carry bring for us from obodo oyibo London?

Madam go sit down abeg! angry

Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by SalamRushdie: 11:14am On Aug 21, 2017
I wasn't part of those that prayed for him but I also didn't wish him dead but after today's useless and uninspiring speech I hate him even more and I am driven more than ever to see he gets returned back to Daura by way of resignation or outright impeachment ..

Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by Eseries(m): 11:14am On Aug 21, 2017
Madam we are grateful to learn of his improved health and pleased he is back to the office.

Kindly tell him that the ever reoccurring statement that Nigeria unity is not negotiable is a show of arrogance, highhandedness and disregard for divergent opinions. Even worse is an attempt to justify it with that Ojukwu's story.

Respectfully tell him the discussion he had with Ojukwu is opinion of two people and we have close to 200 million people and they all have opinions.

Let a young, dynamic and reliable hand undertake your
visa applications to UK, USA, Canada, Schengen States
for tourism, Business, Study, Medical etc. Most time all
you need is a professional touch for your application to
scale through. Honesty is our watchword as integrity is
our biggest asset. Contact SLIM Consults @ 48 AJOSE St,
Maryland Lagos. Tel: 08064379710
Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by badera: 11:14am On Aug 21, 2017
Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by HDee(m): 11:15am On Aug 21, 2017
modsfucker:
One political commentator suggested that Aisha Buhari runs with Osinbajo in 2019.

Guys how do you see the combo?

Trust me, you no see this one very well.
Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by izzykingsley(m): 11:15am On Aug 21, 2017
I Neva prayed for him

Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by IgbotiicGirL(f): 11:15am On Aug 21, 2017
Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by DonVikings: 11:16am On Aug 21, 2017
Pigs and Idiots right now.. grin

Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by testarossa: 11:16am On Aug 21, 2017
haf u been to za oda room
Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by gberra: 11:17am On Aug 21, 2017
What an amazing woman!. She is not one fat dirty-looking shepopotamus in the name of an uncouth Mama piss. Not even a clap back against hordes of Pigs & Idiots wishing death on her hubby.

Aisha let me be your......

PMB/PYO
Let's KILL corruption!

Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by Wobegist: 11:18am On Aug 21, 2017
vg
Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by dadavivo: 11:18am On Aug 21, 2017
Useless woman tell your dullard husband to resign now
Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by DonVikings: 11:18am On Aug 21, 2017
izzykingsley:
I Neva prayed for him
Thank God she said "Nigerians" and not flat heads or Pigs and Idiots. cheesy

Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by Miraxzeebility(m): 11:19am On Aug 21, 2017
We thank God Madam Buhari. Please help us tell your husband to either up his game or resign peacefully.

He receives Much love and ought to meet up with the expectations of we the ordinary Nigerians.
Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by vedaxcool(m): 11:21am On Aug 21, 2017
SalamRushdie:
I wasn't part of those that prayed for him but I also didn't wish him dead but after today's useless and uninspiring speech I hate him even more and I more driven more than ever to see get is returned back to Daura by way of resignation or outright impeachment ..

grin grin grin it seems like he is gonna cry oh why . . . he hasn't eaten all day....
when the rain start following the tears start dropping that's how you know how you know tears coming to you
It is like a wailurcane like wailrucane like a wailurcane
The way you cry like wailing is born with you. ..
Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by Ositebello1(m): 11:23am On Aug 21, 2017
your wish is not god way your wish is not 200 millions nigerians wish so therefore wide and small mouth can run 1million metter.
Re: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by Ositebello1(m): 11:24am On Aug 21, 2017
your wish is not god way your wish is not 200 millions nigerians wish so therefore wide and small mouth can run 1million metter. [/color][color=#000099]

2019: Olawepo Hashim Lead Buhari And Atiku As Most Prominent Candidate Online / Yahaya Bello's Appointment As APC National Youth Coordinator Is Deserving - BAN / Hyundai Paid N30M Kidnap Ransom, Police Say

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20