Stats: 3,153,479 members, 7,819,748 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:09 PM

Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. (7800 Views)

Screenshot And Post Your Data Usage In The Month Of June / Screenshot And Post Your Data Usage In The Month Of February / Screenshot And Post Your Data Usage In The Month Of December (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by kratosonofzeus: 8:59am On Aug 22, 2017
Gominorrr:
I bet no one has beaten my data usage.

Its not even up to one month yet......
na free browsing via tweakware u dy use bro
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by ammyluv2002(f): 9:00am On Aug 22, 2017
See intimidation oh! shocked shocked

Well, I use like 10gb monthly most night plan sha
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by mikool007(m): 9:04am On Aug 22, 2017
EzePromoe:
E be like say some people dey use data dey power their community. Imagine me with 20GB, e no pass wetin I dey use a whole year

Umuazi ogwugwu oge (end time shewdrens) sad sad sad

Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by Gominorrr: 9:15am On Aug 22, 2017
Rorachy:
Are you using any kind of cheat? please help a sister.

yes am using tweakware and UC mini handler only with go

Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by odoguma(m): 9:22am On Aug 22, 2017
Recruiting Now!

Are you out of school and in need of a short term job to make money before resumption. Look no further.
Iroko Tv is now recruiting for Offline Sales Agent who will sell their subscription vouchers to existing and new customer.
Basic Salary: 25K
On-Time target: 40 to 60K and above.
Application is by sending in CV to erecruiter@erecnigeria.com with the email subject "Offline Sales Agent - (Location) "

They now have openings for Offline Sales Agents in various locations in Lagos.

Locations include:

- Ikeja
- Victoria Island
- Surulere
- Lekki
- Alimosho
- Isolo/Okota
- Yaba
- Ajah
- Maryland
- Trade Fair/Alaba
- Iyana Ipaja/Idimu
- Ketu
- Ikorodu
- Apapa

Note: Successful applicant will be contacted via mail for interview.
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by Nobody: 9:22am On Aug 22, 2017
Gominorrr:

Glo?
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by DroidNine: 9:27am On Aug 22, 2017
All confirmed Android 8.0 (Oreo) features

[img]https://3.bp..com/-rwjq6iUt9Yk/WZtb6m25iBI/AAAAAAAACJA/Z9MWum9mX-oy9pdvPEMupQtItPckOyKQgCLcBGAs/s1600/android-oreo-4-980x637.jpg[/img]

Picture-In-Picture

Notification Dots

Autofill

Smart Text Selection

Battery Saver

Redesigned UI

See full details: http://www.droidnine.com/2017/08/google-officially-unveils-android-oreo.html

Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by everite(m): 9:27am On Aug 22, 2017
if i post mine u will run
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by ammyluv2002(f): 9:51am On Aug 22, 2017
everite:
if i post mine u will run
Please, I want to run
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by Chimayo7: 10:15am On Aug 22, 2017
Check out mine

Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by DarkMagic(m): 10:17am On Aug 22, 2017
So op..wat were u saying??
Only guys using Glo will understand
Speed fast af grin grin

Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by IBpaul(m): 10:25am On Aug 22, 2017
EzePromoe:
E be like say some people dey use data dey power their community. Imagine me with 20GB, e no pass wetin I dey use a whole year

Umuazi ogwugwu oge (end time shewdrens) sad sad sad

The thing weak me full time
But na business some dy use theirs for!!!
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by DrayZee: 10:34am On Aug 22, 2017
Op you try sha...

Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by Nobody: 10:34am On Aug 22, 2017
Hope u guys know that 5 airtel Sim cards gives u 10 gig in just a single night, with just 1125 naira. All of dem follow for data usage nah. You can even leave the 200 naira own, and just go with 25 naira, which gives you 2.5gig with just 125 naira. So, showing Ur data usage ain't got nothing to do with u being a big boy grin
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by DrayZee: 10:37am On Aug 22, 2017
Gominorrr:

Dude abeg shed more light on this please.
I need this seriously need this information.
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by laribari(m): 10:58am On Aug 22, 2017
Op which work you dey do? I hope sey nor be that thing o! grin grin grin
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by dingbang(m): 11:12am On Aug 22, 2017
sweeterman:
Lol... Wen i have consumed 80gb in 3 days with 2 of my friends cheesy grin grin

OP u just made me to go dig out my may usage wich is the least of what i use every month grin cheesy cheesy
my brother, between smile network and spectranet, which one is better to use in port Harcourt here
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by lekjons(m): 11:28am On Aug 22, 2017
Hmmm

Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by Ay04z(m): 11:35am On Aug 22, 2017
it pain in the ass if u re not making money with dis ur data usage.

Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by Askubur(m): 11:39am On Aug 22, 2017
hmm

Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by kolexis: 11:48am On Aug 22, 2017
DrayZee:
Op you try sha...
I don't think this is your monthly usage, coz I don't see Facebook taking up 15gb in a month
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by kolexis: 11:49am On Aug 22, 2017
lekjons:
Hmmm

Baba, you no even fear say people go yab you untop xender usage grin
Weldone cry
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by DrayZee: 11:52am On Aug 22, 2017
kolexis:

I don't think this is your monthly usage, coz I don't see Facebook taking up 15gb in a month
It's not sha.
5 months...
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by sweeterman(m): 11:55am On Aug 22, 2017
dingbang:
my brother, between smile network and spectranet, which one is better to use in port Harcourt here

I have not used spectranet but since I've been with smile it has been reliable
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by Frank54321: 12:13pm On Aug 22, 2017
Plz who ix using glo uc mini browser handler trick plx i need it
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by dingbang(m): 12:20pm On Aug 22, 2017
sweeterman:

I have not used spectranet but since I've been with smile it has been reliable
ok please where can I get smile in port harcourt
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by Nobody: 12:37pm On Aug 22, 2017
Nigerians ehn! Una fit brag ontop anything! From private jet to cars to Gucci and now data usage. You homebase people mehn!!!

cc Jacksparr0w1207
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by Nobody: 1:00pm On Aug 22, 2017
No deh hype ur self , its not up to a week though
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by NCP: 1:02pm On Aug 22, 2017
My own na 5mb.

Who sabi that snapping of screen pictures abeg?

Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by ladyachims(f): 2:39pm On Aug 22, 2017
Who e help make u carry am go back na grin
Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by Nobody: 2:43pm On Aug 22, 2017
Benstino:
Hope u guys know that 5 airtel Sim cards gives u 10 gig in just a single night, with just 1125 naira. All of dem follow for data usage nah. You can even leave the 200 naira own, and just go with 25 naira, which gives you 2.5gig with just 125 naira. So, showing Ur data usage ain't got nothing to do with u being a big boy grin

Re: Nobody Has Beaten My DATA USAGE In A Month Check It Out.. by Nobody: 2:47pm On Aug 22, 2017
I swear if you are burning up to 10gb a month on films and streaming without any online job, you be olodo.

Glo Sim Replacement / Coronavirus: Is This A Job Or Modern Day Slavery? (photos) / The Secret Behind "Cheap Mediatek Chips"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23