Stats: 3,154,190 members, 7,822,011 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:18 AM

Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured (35589 Views)

Hausa Motorcyclists And "Area Boys" Clash In Ipaja, Lagos, One Dead (Photos) / Iyana Ipaja: Okada Riders Clash With Police Over Ban In Lagos / Gunshots As Police, Okada And Keke Riders Clash In Ijora Lagos Over Ban (2) (3) (4)

Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by Adadioranma79(f): 4:02pm On Aug 23, 2017
Gbam! Maybe na awoyaya he dey stay.
ShyCypher:

And it doesn't happen tenfold on the Island? Are you okay?

If we investigate further, i'm sure you don't even reside in Lagos, let alone the Island.

Attention seeker.
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by cassette(m): 4:03pm On Aug 23, 2017
Beware of this scammer

charles661:
See my account balance is working for all mtn sim.
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by obinnajr(m): 4:05pm On Aug 23, 2017
Livefreeordieha:
even oyιnвoz dey greeт υ aғтer тнe мeѕѕ�

hahahahahaha thats funny......................
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by Adadioranma79(f): 4:05pm On Aug 23, 2017
Here we go again, no value for human life.
oyienootieno:
I pray the one dead is an okada man, they are useless. No pity for okada riders.
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 4:06pm On Aug 23, 2017
Yoruba touts this is how they constantly pick fight with Hausa okada riders but when the hit is on , they will run for their dear lives, during similar fight at mile 12 market , Hausa/Fulani nearly extinct Yorubas in that crash, even some of them jumped inside lagoon while some give themselves Hausa tribal Marks just to escaped being lynch by Hausas... Hausa/Fulani's have being killing Yorubas in their land since Ages, instead of them to pick fight against people oppressing them, they see Nnadi KANU and ipob as more a threat to them than their Hausa/Fulani oppressors ... Ndia self TUFIAKWA
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by Adadioranma79(f): 4:08pm On Aug 23, 2017
Lol, we friends already na, even familia, what nairaland has joined? #wink
taylor88:

Ada ada ole otu idi

imara mma i swear

be ma friend
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by Nobody: 4:09pm On Aug 23, 2017
Dem sophisticated ones...... grin
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by taylor88(m): 4:09pm On Aug 23, 2017
Adadioranma79:

u on whatsapp

how about i pm u my 11digital
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by Awoofawo(m): 4:12pm On Aug 23, 2017
glosplendid:
Hmmmmm....that area boi is a CAPITAL IDIOT....how dare him slap his fellow man..for what nah.....and after that yeye toyin lawani will come and say yorubas are culture mannered...ejor crawling on the floor to greet doesn't mean you are well mannered...yesoooo..i know the area boi is a yoruba no doubt

Apoda!!!
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by Awoofawo(m): 4:13pm On Aug 23, 2017
ELKHALIFAISIS:
Yoruba touts this is how they constantly pick fight with Hausa okada riders but when the hit is on , they will run for their dear lives, during similar fight at mile 12 market , Hausa/Fulani nearly extinct Yorubas in that crash, even some of them jumped inside lagoon while some give themselves Hausa tribal Marks just to escaped being lynch by Hausas... Hausa/Fulani's have being killing Yorubas in their land since Ages, instead of them to pick fight against people oppressing them, they see Nnadi KANU and ipob as more a threat to them than their Hausa/Fulani oppressors ... Ndia self TUFIAKWA
Odeson!
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by Adadioranma79(f): 4:13pm On Aug 23, 2017
taylor88:

u on whatsapp

how about i pm u my 11digital
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by foleskay(m): 4:14pm On Aug 23, 2017
ELKHALIFAISIS:
bros u be fool..how could aboki defeat area boys in a fight..they wan die?? no try fight area boys oh or else na rip for you.

Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by taylor88(m): 4:15pm On Aug 23, 2017
Adadioranma79:

copied delete the email that's y i didn't quote it
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by Adadioranma79(f): 4:17pm On Aug 23, 2017
Thank you darling
taylor88:

copied delete the email that's y i didn't quote it
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by taylor88(m): 4:18pm On Aug 23, 2017
Adadioranma79:
Thank you darling

c
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 4:21pm On Aug 23, 2017
foleskay:
bros u be fool..how could aboki defeat area boys in a fight..they wan die?? no try fight area boys oh or else na rip for you.
close your mouth , we knw what happened at mile 12 market.... my friend gbenga change his name to Yusuf just to escape the ethnic cleaning
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 4:22pm On Aug 23, 2017
foleskay:
close your mouth , we knw what happened at mile 12 market.... my friend gbenga change his name to Yusuf just to escape the ethnic cleansing
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by taylor88(m): 4:23pm On Aug 23, 2017
Adadioranma79:
Thank you darling

u
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 4:24pm On Aug 23, 2017
Awoofawo:
Odeson!

Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by Adadioranma79(f): 4:24pm On Aug 23, 2017
Its ymail.com
quote author=taylor88 post=59756357]

check it probably

hope it's gmail.com

u wrote ymail.com[/quote]
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by Adadioranma79(f): 4:25pm On Aug 23, 2017
Done
taylor88:

u mail ain't going

080****6602****9568

if its taken flash me lemme delete it
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by taylor88(m): 4:26pm On Aug 23, 2017
Adadioranma79:
Its ymail.com
quote author=taylor88 post=59756357]

check it probably

hope it's gmail.com

u wrote ymail.com

it
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by Adadioranma79(f): 4:26pm On Aug 23, 2017
Cos its ymail and not gmail
Adadioranma79:
Done
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 4:35pm On Aug 23, 2017
Okada riders in Lagos are beasts. They assume only they have the right to motorways including the paedestrian sidewalks.
They need serious supervision.
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by Akious2k2(m): 4:52pm On Aug 23, 2017
DWJOBScom:
Easy dude , easy o..

I only stated my personal view......
And yes most people here would probably not identify the boys and Dude you talked about but everyday Mainland has one fight or the other with boys. Even the Mainland Policemen are wired differently

I have been here for a while son
Then you probably haven't witnessed them fight each other... There fight dey bad wella
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by DWJOBScom(m): 4:54pm On Aug 23, 2017
Akious2k2:

Then you probably haven't witnessed them fight each other... There fight dey bad wella

I agree i haven't witnessed one but island touts are yet to make headlines in a long while
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by soulpiano23(m): 4:57pm On Aug 23, 2017
glosplendid:
Hmmmmm....that area boi is a CAPITAL IDIOT....how dare him slap his fellow man..for what nah.....and after that yeye toyin lawani will come and say yorubas are culture mannered...ejor crawling on the floor to greet doesn't mean you are well mannered...yesoooo..i know the area boi is a yoruba no doubt
Go to Alaba international,and see some other tribes that are Area boys!
Dont turn this issue to yoruba vs other tribe issue.Area boys are every where as long as you in Nigeria.Not peculiar to a particular tribe.Sure your state has her own Area boys!
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by OGHENAOGIE(m): 4:57pm On Aug 23, 2017
oyienootieno:
I pray the one dead is an okada man, they are useless. No pity for okada riders.
you must be foolish for this statement perhaps you are a tout people who reap where they did not sow nonsense...
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by vertueptime: 5:11pm On Aug 23, 2017
taylor88:
overcrowding and congestion is killing Lagos

the other day i went to mile2 looking for a bro who gv me his address from ph

I saw exactly 3 different person looking exactly like my brother

don't even know who to hug

But wen u saw the 3 guys u were on drugs
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by oyienootieno: 5:26pm On Aug 23, 2017
OGHENAOGIE:
you must be foolish for this statement perhaps you are a tout people who reap where they did not sow nonsense...

I will asume you are foolish so i will not engage you in war of words. If you own a car then you will understand better how those okada riders act, they scratch your car and run away because they know you can't chase them in the traffic.
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by Sleekdude4u(m): 5:26pm On Aug 23, 2017
]That's why living on the mainland is a no no no for me

Mainland.., Island.., both have advantages and disadvantages... grin grin grin
Re: Area Boys And Okada Riders Clash In Lagos. One Dead, Others Injured by Moganajoe: 5:40pm On Aug 23, 2017
taylor88:
overcrowding and congestion is killing Lagos

the other day i went to mile2 looking for a bro who gv me his address from ph

I saw exactly 3 different person looking exactly like my brother

don't even know who to hug
Just hug all

Bandits: Katsina Man Removes House Roof To Pay Son’s Ransom (Photos) / Fulani Herdsmen Kill A Pregnant Woman In Plateau State (Graphic Photos) / Calabar Cultist Who Killed Young Man Nabbed At A Bank In Akwa Ibom. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32