Stats: 3,152,813 members, 7,817,358 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:51 AM

Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) (36714 Views)

Tanker Explosion On Kara Bridge, Lagos-Ibadan Road: LRU & Fire Service Attacked / Otedola Bridge Lagos Tanker Fire: Man Narrates How He Escaped / Otedola Bridge, Lagos Tanker Explosion: 'Pictures Cannot Explain What I Saw' (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Shaev7(m): 4:42pm On Aug 29, 2017
Does that look like a Bullion van with money? Are you pondering what am pondering? Ummmmmm.....
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by MhizzAJ(f): 4:43pm On Aug 29, 2017
MurderEnglish:
does it carried money inside of it? grin

RIP English
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by collinometricx: 4:45pm On Aug 29, 2017
MurderEnglish:
does it carried money inside of it? grin
what are u saying?
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by collinometricx: 4:46pm On Aug 29, 2017
mha 6ter check his moniker
MhizzAJ:

RIP English
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by MurderEnglish(m): 4:46pm On Aug 29, 2017
collinometricx:
what are u saying?
is money inside it wen it is burnt?
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by collinometricx: 4:47pm On Aug 29, 2017
MurderEnglish:

is money inside it wen it is burnt?
getting more confused
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Pidginwhisper: 4:48pm On Aug 29, 2017
Money dey burn shocked
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by MurderEnglish(m): 4:50pm On Aug 29, 2017
collinometricx:
getting more confused

ah am say, that , is money inside of the motor that timed it is burning
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Ekiugboughelli: 5:02pm On Aug 29, 2017
This is just a pickup van on fire and not bullion van

sorry for the loss anyways.
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Juliette05(f): 5:08pm On Aug 29, 2017
Kizyte:
they're not the ones with the key, the key is at the Central Bank. They can't have access to the key, so how could they possibly open the back door?
which of the central bank?

Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by muller101(m): 5:11pm On Aug 29, 2017
Op this one na VAN not truck.
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by jy2kbeyond(m): 5:28pm On Aug 29, 2017
But hope say e no carry money sha? If he carry money eruku no go mind dive inside the fire to pack the money. grin

On a second note, Branch manager don chop money come burn empty van. Sharp guy. grin
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by jy2kbeyond(m): 5:30pm On Aug 29, 2017
Juliette05:
which of the central bank?

I think I know you at Heartland FC.
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Beautyaddy: 5:34pm On Aug 29, 2017
So there is no fire truck in Lagos to put out the fire

Like seriously
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by haryorbarmie83(m): 5:58pm On Aug 29, 2017
That's a pickup truck nah. undecided
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by nairanaira12: 6:03pm On Aug 29, 2017
Kizyte:
Blood money from a bloody politician, now the bank will have to pay the bloody owner with real money.

Meanwhile, some people too wicked...

Do you know about something called insurance policy?
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Juliette05(f): 6:21pm On Aug 29, 2017
jy2kbeyond:

I think I know you at Heartland FC.
it's only a thought
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by jy2kbeyond(m): 6:27pm On Aug 29, 2017
Juliette05:
it's only a thought

Ain't you the goalkeeper of Heartland FC? grin
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by burakado17: 7:29pm On Aug 29, 2017
Clever Nigerians.
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by smartnero24(m): 9:15pm On Aug 29, 2017
E sure me say na criminals do this thing . Fake money burnt, original money stolen but bank thinks it was an accident.

Fear naija!
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by jaxxy(m): 9:30pm On Aug 29, 2017
No money in dat van. Its a planned job obviously. Why wud a bullion van burn?? Very fishy
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by EMIOMOADEOYE: 10:09pm On Aug 29, 2017
Bullion Van ko

Cowlion van ni
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by VajanahDischaj(f): 1:02am On Aug 30, 2017
Kizyte:
Blood money from a bloody politician, now the bank will have to pay the bloody owner with real money.

Meanwhile, some people too wicked...
the fulani /hausa boy wey load this truck wicked well well Lmao!

Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Kizyte(m): 7:35am On Aug 30, 2017
VajanahDischaj:
the fulani /hausa boy wey load this truck wicked well well Lmao!
VajanahDischaj
End time moniker angry
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by greatman247(m): 8:53am On Aug 30, 2017
I suspect fowl play. They must have put papers in it and set it ablaze and cart away the money. Don't ask me how I know na my mind thinking out loud oooo. No proof. grin grin
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Kendroid: 3:05pm On Aug 30, 2017
i seriously doubt if there is any money inside, cos i don't really c any flying around|!!
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by collinometricx: 5:08pm On Aug 30, 2017
MurderEnglish:

ah am say, that , is money inside of the motor that timed it is burning

thank u

issokay
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Juliette05(f): 8:00pm On Aug 30, 2017
jy2kbeyond:

Ain't you the goalkeeper of Heartland FC? grin
am the gate keeper
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by VajanahDischaj(f): 4:43pm On Sep 01, 2017
Kizyte:
VajanahDischaj
End time moniker angry
hah! How nau? ;-D
Re: Bullion Truck Is Burning At Ketu-Ojota Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Kizyte(m): 4:54pm On Sep 01, 2017
VajanahDischaj:
hah! How nau? ;-D
How kwa? I dey my house

Woman Survives Car Accident On Otedola Bridge In Lagos (Photos) / Truck Crushes Soldier To Death In Lagos (Graphic Photos) / Fatal Accident Along Minna-Abuja Road. Many Killed (Graphic Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18