Stats: 3,152,551 members, 7,816,339 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:47 AM

Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React (23985 Views)

Davido Puts Up His Banana Island House For Rent / Julius Agwu Visits His Mother In The Farm (Photos) / Julius Agwu: "I Died But Woke Up On My Way To Mortuary" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by Iamzik: 4:41pm On Sep 01, 2017
Nigerians and prayer Ehh!

While Americans are donating to provide relief materials to victims all nigeria know is prayer.

Will God come down from heaven? Faith without works is dead. Let's support the victims if we can. If you are mindful enough to lend a helping hand then our prayers are already answered.

Where is the love, where is the humanity ?
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by MhizzAJ(f): 4:41pm On Sep 01, 2017
Nukualofa:
grin In your profile you are serving two Jesus Christ and that Arabian guy man called Mohammed tongue

Jesus is my Saviour cheesy
Who cares..i will comment on any thread cheesy
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by MhizzAJ(f): 4:42pm On Sep 01, 2017
IamSINZ:

Can you dance atilogwu? undecided

yes na cheesy
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by freshest4live: 4:44pm On Sep 01, 2017
Iamzik:
Nigerians and prayer Ehh!

While Americans are donating to provide relief materials to victims all nigeria know is prayer.

Will God come down from heaven? Faith will without works is dead. Let's support the victims if we can. If you are mindful enough to lend a helping hand then our prayers are already answered.

Where is the love, where is the humanity ?
Prayer can be a way of identifying with the victims in one spirit and a show of solidarity. It works if done in spirit and in truth devoid of hippocracy.
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by IdeyFindWife: 4:46pm On Sep 01, 2017
Wankker sad! People dying left and right in your backyard and it don't move a nigga but you're sanctimoniously waxing lyrical masturbating to the garbage vibes in your brain about issues on another continent undecided.

Benue don't mean shyt to you, even Lekki folks that prolly sold your tickets back in the day and you feel good saying you're giving back? How about starting your giving back with helping make your 3rd world shyt-hole a better place, patronizing shythead murrfurker. Folks scamming folks with religious sentiments since 1800BC angry.
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by Iamzik: 4:51pm On Sep 01, 2017
freshest4live:

Prayer can be a way of identifying with the victims in one spirit and a show of solidarity. It works if done in spirit and in truth devoid of hippocracy.

Identifying.... Yes

But what a victim need in this circumstance is beyond identifying
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by Nobody: 4:54pm On Sep 01, 2017
Our celebrities and irrational ways of thinking self
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by dalass(f): 4:55pm On Sep 01, 2017
FlirtyKaren:
Ace Nigerian comedian and actor, Julius Agwu took to his Instagram page to post a video of Houston floodings, but his followers weren’t having it. According to them, he should first pray for Benue state as charity begins at home.

http://www.lailasblog.com/nigerians-come-julius-agwu-putting-prayforhouston-post/

These Celebs, am sure don't have any idea of what is happening in Nigeria cos they watch only foreign stations.
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by sonnie10: 4:58pm On Sep 01, 2017
Isn't there enough prayers to go round?
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by charlesucheh(m): 6:06pm On Sep 01, 2017
Nukualofa:
Omenka has not prayed for Benue and you want Julius to do so.

Charity begins at home
what is this one even saying?

Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by IamSINZ(m): 6:24pm On Sep 01, 2017
MhizzAJ:

yes na cheesy
Lol, how can you prove it?
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by Skmoda360(m): 6:24pm On Sep 01, 2017
fowosh:
everybody is just angry in this Nation...
i dey tell you my brother
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by Elfaris(m): 6:29pm On Sep 01, 2017
Damfostopper:
Everybody is angry in this country
hehehehhahaha nawa o. where una dey get all this pics? chaai my belle.

Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by visagroup: 6:43pm On Sep 01, 2017
[b][/b] Julius Agwu..... Sence fall on you
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by Nobody: 7:07pm On Sep 01, 2017
grin cheesy

Nigerians and provoke are like peppersoup and yam cheesy grin

Chai, Julius; Sorry grin

Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by jfleece(m): 8:37pm On Sep 01, 2017
MhizzAJ:
Nigerians get angry easily cheesy
when I told u Dat most nigerians are angry, u thought I was joking
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by MhizzAJ(f): 8:39pm On Sep 01, 2017
jfleece:
when I told u Dat most nigerians are angry, u thought I was joking

cheesy how re u
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by ufuosman(m): 8:52pm On Sep 01, 2017
D guy no try
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by jayloms: 9:35pm On Sep 01, 2017
goldbim:
If only people will look beyond race,colour ,tribe and all.. the world would be a better place.. Aleast he prayed for some people,some have not even prayed for anyone.! It shows his feelings towards humanity is not dead!..or is it your prayer?? tongue charity begins at home but be your brother's keeper!

He could have practiced his "selective" humanity in his closet
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by jfleece(m): 11:00pm On Sep 01, 2017
MhizzAJ:

cheesy how re u
am fine oo.. We get gist ooooo..
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by chiiraq802(m): 11:51pm On Sep 01, 2017
Victornezzar:
Dats dumb meanwhile let's join hand 2 pray for Arsenal nd arsene wenger embarassed
.. Lolz, u wicked
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by mriyesecnerwal(m): 11:54pm On Sep 01, 2017
everybody in nigeria can like to react chai. someone cannoh post on his or her own page with their data again ni?
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by mriyesecnerwal(m): 11:55pm On Sep 01, 2017
funniest comment was the one of snakes and fish chasing people around?
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by DrGoodmanFather: 3:02pm On Sep 02, 2017
Julius stays in Houston. He had all his kids there and he has families there as well.
Re: Julius Agwu Puts Up A #PrayForHouston Post. Nigerians React by belindar: 11:58pm On Sep 02, 2017
The USA govt has set about €5 billion dollars to take care of that disaster with Trump putt Nig his own personal €1 million dollars. How much had Nigeria govt set aside for the disaster happening in Nigeria?

Dipo Odebode Aderibigbe Is Dead! Kwam1 Lead Vocalist Dies / Professional Opera Singer Kimmy Skota Of SA Gets Delivered In The SCOAN / Tekno Gifts A Twitter User N500k