Stats: 3,194,114 members, 7,953,412 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 03:46 PM

Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) (41966 Views)

Woman Killed And Burnt For Demanding Her Father's Inheritance In Ebonyi (pic) / Agomuo Jennifer, IMSU Student Commits Suicide After Stabbing Boyfriend (Graphic) / Man Kills Himself After Girlfriend Sent Him Sex Video With Another Man. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Bambela(m): 11:42pm On Sep 03, 2017
language of police; investigation has been launch. which investigation again.
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Gkemz: 11:52pm On Sep 03, 2017
What's the essence of police investigation when the culprit had killed himself. Case closed.
Next...
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by toprealman: 12:01am On Sep 04, 2017
Do not overlook your partner's temperament at the early stage of whatever you two are doing.
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Tamarapetty(f): 12:25am On Sep 04, 2017
Rorachy:
Some people don't know how to move on when they are no longer wanted, its very bad.
it's annoying too. two lives wasted, smh
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Tamarapetty(f): 12:27am On Sep 04, 2017
coolh3ad:

I just tire for some people.....They will continue and continue managing the relationship and end up "dying" there. Like these ones.
asin eh
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Nobody: 12:44am On Sep 04, 2017
I will answer it with Rev. 21:8.
immortalcrown:
Hia!

The combination of murder and suicide is called what?

From the options below, choose the appropriate answer to the question above.

A. Death

B. Hell fire

C. All of the above.
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Adebowale89(m): 1:27am On Sep 04, 2017
a cheating gf not cheating wife? he should thank his stars that he has done his judgement by himself

nothing on this earth will make me, exchange words with cheating gf, talkless of going deeply emotional abt her act

jealous politely and maturely, this are very necessary when venturing into a relationship most esp when your bae is hot looking
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by juman(m): 2:06am On Sep 04, 2017
Control you anger everytime.

That is the key word.
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Killurself: 3:05am On Sep 04, 2017
immortalcrown:
Hia!

A. Death

B. Hell fire

C. All of the above.
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Austin198(m): 4:10am On Sep 04, 2017
ijustdey:

http://dailypost.ng/2017/09/02/man-kills-stabbing-cheating-girlfriend-death-ebonyi/

R
Things are really happening. ....thank God am not in love �
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by inikamoze(m): 4:57am On Sep 04, 2017
ipobarecriminals:
coolur favorite is hmmm indomie. No wonder u look splashing beautiful.
......and skinny too
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by decub: 5:08am On Sep 04, 2017
Tamarapetty:
even if your partner is cheating, can't you MOVE ON?
You see, that's the problem so many people have. It's simple; a cheating BF/GF doesn't deserve you-just move on!
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Nobody: 5:17am On Sep 04, 2017
hugoboss36:
That the murder killed himself,is to cover up...that murda fuka is still alive...somewhere....give me this case file..i will provide all the answers...

Very funny. Whose body was found dead with blood oozing from nose, mouth, and ears then?
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Nobody: 5:19am On Sep 04, 2017
kobijacobs:
no be sey the girl fine sef

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Nobody: 5:24am On Sep 04, 2017
Bambela:
language of police; investigation has been launch. which investigation again.

We know how the girl died, stabbing. The police are launching an investigation to see what type of poison the guy used to kill himself.
#okbye
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by patola080(m): 6:17am On Sep 04, 2017
D guy Na mad man after suck d boobs n d boobs cum down R.I.P to dem go marry in other world
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Omofvin: 6:25am On Sep 04, 2017
Better to look for a better and more beautiful woman than choosing to spending eternity in hell fire because of the woman that is just an ordinary partner in sin. Many serious minded women are looking for somebody like you to settle down with. Another person's husband wasted for nothing.
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Nobody: 6:34am On Sep 04, 2017
immortalcrown:
Hia!

A. Death

B. Hell fire

C. All of the above.

Is that your final answer?

Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Isobug: 6:37am On Sep 04, 2017
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Deehemjay(m): 6:57am On Sep 04, 2017
that's life tho
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by bayulll011(m): 7:09am On Sep 04, 2017
Tamarapetty:

Yes he can,but not all will.

useless guy just waste his life on a b.itch.

they will meet in he'll,funny things if God asked him why what happen will he says because he's cheating.lol I pray God give him the hottest part for being stupiiod.
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by delishpot: 7:15am On Sep 04, 2017
Stupidity. No be say him catch her red handed sef o. Women be dating mad men since 1000 BC.
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Chykes403: 7:21am On Sep 04, 2017
This one is romeo and juliet
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by FunkyAlhaji2015: 7:56am On Sep 04, 2017
Tamarapetty:
Move on to where??
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Tecno66: 7:56am On Sep 04, 2017
ijustdey:

http://dailypost.ng/2017/09/02/man-kills-stabbing-cheating-girlfriend-death-ebonyi/

Foolish boy. You kill yourself because of girl wey you never marry. If na your wife you catch for bed with another man, wetin for happen? Violent man. No woman deserves to be with a man like you.
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Nobody: 8:14am On Sep 04, 2017
When i preach, love with some of ur heart, they will say i am being indelicate.

Now, what is happening. Stupid humans grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by hatedisplace: 8:15am On Sep 04, 2017
What is police investigating in this matter?
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by Amylights(f): 8:34am On Sep 04, 2017
Pure stupidity
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by terrezo2002(m): 8:42am On Sep 04, 2017
when you are angry, pray first and ask God what you should do.
People still don't learn. This kind of news keep repeating itself. No man or woman is worth dying for.
There is no guarantee that the one who loves you today won't cheat on you tomorrow
suicide is a straight journey to hell
jealousy is a killer
do not engage in relationship without having the spirit of patience
Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by deodonna14(m): 8:49am On Sep 04, 2017
immortalcrown:
Hia!

A. Death

B. Hell fire

C. All of the above.
B

Re: Man Kills Himself After Stabbing “cheating” Girlfriend To Death In Ebonyi (pic) by tunize(m): 9:51am On Sep 04, 2017
sometimes i wonder wts up wit some ppl
well most times is jst that spirit of letting go i believe is d cause of many crazy tinz guyz and girls should learn to let go no mttr hw u feel sey u love d person reach.

Attack On Nigerian Army In Yemtake, Borno (Photos) / Trader Arrested For Gruesome Murder Of Austria-based Lover (pictured) / Youths Kill Man Found With meth In Imo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38