Stats: 3,150,799 members, 7,810,079 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:14 PM

"MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns (60014 Views)

MouthAction Is Now The Leading Risk Factor For Throat Cancer / Wondaleaf Unisex Condom: Gynaecologist Invents World’s First Unisex Condom / Gynaecologist Warns Women Not To Remove Their Pubic Hair (2) (3) (4)

"MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by grafitti(m): 3:45pm On Sep 07, 2017
MouthAction is dangerous, Gynaecologist warns

A professor, Adegboyega Fawole of the University of Ilorin Teaching Hospital, UITH, has warned that Human Papiloma Virus (HPV) has been found in the throat of people engaging in MouthAction.

Mr. Fawole, who is of the Department of Gynaecology, UITH, told the News Agency of Nigeria in Ilorin on Tuesday that HPV was mostly sexually transmitted.

He said that the virus caused almost all cases of cervical cancer and could cause genital warts and anal cancer.

“MouthAction has been linked with an increased risk of acquiring HPV infection in the mouth and with an increased risk of developing oral cancers that are caused by HPV.

“However, sex in general has also been linked with these risks,” he said.

The gynaecologist warned that those engaging in MouthAction were twice more likely to have oral HPV infection than those who did not engage in MouthAction.

Mr. Fawole, however, said there was no need for individuals in monogamous relationships to restrict their sexual activities if the pair was in good health.

He called on people to always go for screening and check-up to guard against cancer of any kind.

(NAN)

http://allnews.uodoo.com/en-ng/detail/2402622470785440?uc_param_str=dnfrpfbivesscpgimibtbmntnijblauputoggdnw&opt=list_auto&app=h5_detailrec&reco_id=2ed86c54-0fcb-428f-a6d2-c8f50edbb695&rs=prof&entry1=card&entry2=list&entry=browser&deep=6

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by SuperSuave(m): 3:47pm On Sep 07, 2017
I'm cumin

50 Likes 1 Share

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by midehi2(f): 3:47pm On Sep 07, 2017
Better......not the one wey person small mouth wan tear cos of big thing undecided undecided undecided

69 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by Nobody: 3:54pm On Sep 07, 2017
They say it causes cancer, yet the vagina of women do not get infected by the cancer. Ride on boys, continue una mouth work.

67 Likes 5 Shares

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by TyushTal(m): 3:55pm On Sep 07, 2017
midehi2:
Better......not the one wey person small mouth wan tear cos of big thing undecided undecided undecided

Even if it tears, does it still make me cum? embarassed

I know there are other guys who haven't cummed from mouth action too

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by brainpulse: 4:42pm On Sep 07, 2017
This are perilous times. How will a normal human being use mouth made for eating for cleaning a woman's VJ and ass(for excretion).
The VJ has a process of cleaning out some little infections on its own while the mouth can't.
Some VJs are terrible to the owner and you are using your mouth as lawma for cleaning gutters.

318 Likes 30 Shares

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by TheSonOfMark(m): 4:42pm On Sep 07, 2017
Alright then, doctor. We'd all stick to the simplistic , stereotyped positions while tumbling beneath the sheets with our better halves. Hopefully we all wouldn't have lost interest in sex before a lasting cure is found.

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by Dshocker(m): 4:42pm On Sep 07, 2017
Hmmmmmmmm
Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by joyfavour(f): 4:42pm On Sep 07, 2017
ok
Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by kittykollinxx(m): 4:43pm On Sep 07, 2017
what's mouth action pls

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by Osu175(m): 4:43pm On Sep 07, 2017
I really think mouthAction folks have to start wearing this. Fully kitted

63 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by PMWSpirit(m): 4:43pm On Sep 07, 2017
Abeg where shukura, that one he talk na for hin pocket. Shukura pour spit well well abeg make it slurpy sha no get convulsion with my gbola in your mouth

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by katstyle(m): 4:43pm On Sep 07, 2017
That was what made me leave my former girl friend

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by Celestyn8213: 4:43pm On Sep 07, 2017
Na today? Something must kill a man.

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by Oyindidi(f): 4:43pm On Sep 07, 2017
And na that one dey sweet them pass

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by martineverest(m): 4:43pm On Sep 07, 2017
I detest that act so much

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by pretty16(f): 4:43pm On Sep 07, 2017
To the people doing it, I wish them well.

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by Mazieleeps: 4:43pm On Sep 07, 2017
No more head
Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by glosplendid(f): 4:44pm On Sep 07, 2017
Hahahaha..biko they shouldn't bring that leg ooooo grin..cos some people won't like this oooo

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by tintingz(m): 4:44pm On Sep 07, 2017
Since the risk is also linked to sex, the campaign should be people should stay healthy, have protected sex and stop sleeping with any random people.

Mouth Gig, ôral sex is what makes many people reach climax and am very sure this study won't move a bit in people.

17 Likes

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by ochoa(m): 4:44pm On Sep 07, 2017
Hmmm.. Mouth Action wey fit blow person away

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by Ogashub(m): 4:44pm On Sep 07, 2017
Hope they will listen
Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by Nobody: 4:45pm On Sep 07, 2017
sad angry
Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by lonelydora: 4:45pm On Sep 07, 2017
They want to kill our joy.

Haa! I can't live without fellat.io or cunninglingus.

17 Likes

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by Nobody: 4:45pm On Sep 07, 2017

Me that did it today....

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by Spar7tan(m): 4:45pm On Sep 07, 2017
I hope they'll listen and stop the madness.

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by Nobody: 4:46pm On Sep 07, 2017

Everything In the universe is dangerous.

Everything also causes cancer

All these are just stories, I will do it and it will be done to me.

I personally cannot date a guy who won't go down on me, how else do you want me to cum? or you think your thrusting and ramming is enough to do the work.

If you won't do it, someone else will!

47 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by kizz007: 4:46pm On Sep 07, 2017
mtchwwwww.
Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by josielewa(m): 4:46pm On Sep 07, 2017
kittykollinxx:
what's mouth action pls
must you comment....

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: "MouthAction Is Dangerous" Gynaecologist Warns by HalfAmazing(m): 4:47pm On Sep 07, 2017
Headmaster Number 1.

91 New Cases Of COVID-19 Reported, Total 1273, 239 Discharged, 40 Deaths / Coronavirus: Nigerian Man Tests Positive For Deadly Virus In US / Little Buhari To Undergo Another Joystick Surgery In UK