Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,867 members, 7,810,305 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:32 AM

Nigerian Soldier, Okoro Sebastian, Warns His Igbo Brothers. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Soldier, Okoro Sebastian, Warns His Igbo Brothers. (1809 Views)

2020: Buhari Will Retain Magu, Warns His Wife - Prophet Releases 29 Prophecies / Female Nigerian Soldier Praying With Her Rifle At The Battlefield. Photo / ‘stop Campaigns For My Re-election’- President Buhari Warns His Supporters (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Nigerian Soldier, Okoro Sebastian, Warns His Igbo Brothers. by Saintdude60: 11:07pm On Sep 14, 2017
''Dear Igbo People dont let anger of what boko
haram cursed Nigeria army to descend on Eastern
parts, its going to be worst. Stop the fight for the
sake of your brother's in the North, you that still want
to abuse me just because I am a soldier go on, if
you experience war you will never pray for war to
happen, if you see war life go tire you, Am just
advising u guys. Remember that your Igbo brother's
are here in the North too. if Hausa's start their own
on them it will be worst'' - Nigerian Soldier
Sebastian Citwenty From Nsukka Advises His
Fellow Igbo Brothers On Facebook

cc; Lalasticlala, OAM4J, Mynd44

Re: Nigerian Soldier, Okoro Sebastian, Warns His Igbo Brothers. by tooth4tooth: 11:10pm On Sep 14, 2017
Will they listen? He will soon be tagged afonja undecided undecided undecided

10 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nigerian Soldier, Okoro Sebastian, Warns His Igbo Brothers. by DonBobes(m): 11:15pm On Sep 14, 2017
Samething I have been saying o. If Hausa starts it will b worst dan wat igbos think seriously. Igbos are still learners

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nigerian Soldier, Okoro Sebastian, Warns His Igbo Brothers. by fk001(m): 11:16pm On Sep 14, 2017
They will call him afonja.

IPOB lack sense

8 Likes 2 Shares