Stats: 3,153,495 members, 7,819,805 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:05 AM

2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration - Education (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration (73457 Views)

2018 DANGOTE FOUNDATION SCHOLARSHIP (study In London) / 2017-2018 NNPC/Total National Merit Scholarship Scheme Application / MTN Foundation Scholarship 2017/2018 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (27) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by blackstreak: 9:51am On Sep 19, 2017
Sorry I have a question, i registered but I didn't have the DIY account... Tho it's an Mtn line...
Is there a problem

Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Dhizkid: 9:53am On Sep 19, 2017
Dhizkid:
Guys pls is there any way they can knw if u av receieved a scholarship award before.... Coz i feel lyk imputing No
Pls help me here
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Dhizkid: 9:54am On Sep 19, 2017
blackstreak:
Sorry I have a question, i registered but I didn't have the DIY account... Tho it's an Mtn line...
Is there a problem

It is nt cpmpulsory... It is nt asterisked
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Dhizkid: 10:02am On Sep 19, 2017
Teophilus96:
When one finally submits, would there be any message for successful application /registration? pls who has successfully submitted?
I got a message... I mean text on my phone
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Dhizkid: 10:04am On Sep 19, 2017
Winifred468:

I have
And after submitting, I had to check the "agreement to terms and conditions" box. Thereafter, I was congratulated for a successful application.

But I didn't get any SMS or mail in reference to that.

Did you?
I got an sms
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by elriyaz(m): 10:05am On Sep 19, 2017
please help a brother!. i just applied for the scholarship however it shows that i applied for the blinds while i'm not!.what I'm i suppose to do now to correct this mistake, help please i don't know what goes wrong.

Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by blackstreak: 10:05am On Sep 19, 2017
Dhizkid:

Appreciated man
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by elriyaz(m): 10:05am On Sep 19, 2017
waiting patiently for a solution!!!
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Nobody: 10:13am On Sep 19, 2017
francisxbee:

200lvl only. That's how it has always been.

I think they changed it
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Dhizkid: 10:15am On Sep 19, 2017
elriyaz:
waiting patiently for a solution!!!
Call customer care mtn
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Indestructible: 10:15am On Sep 19, 2017
abeg oo....my first yr result Neva commit.Wetin I go put as my G.P
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Dhizkid: 10:17am On Sep 19, 2017
netoc65:

I think they changed it
It is nw for 300 level coz dey didnt do it last year
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Dhizkid: 10:18am On Sep 19, 2017
Indestructible:
abeg oo....my first yr result Neva commit.Wetin I go put as my G.P
I think it is for 3rd year student o.... U cnt put 0.00 there nw. Thats y dey sed 3.5 cgpa above
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Nobody: 10:39am On Sep 19, 2017
Dhizkid:

So can I apply?

I will be in 400lvl when school resumes
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by VinceSpence(m): 10:44am On Sep 19, 2017
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by mickeysylva: 11:21am On Sep 19, 2017
I am doing d registeration for a younger one. I used etisalat to register and then use an Mtn line has his alternative number. Wish to do the registration with another mail and his mtn number sha..
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Dracoe(m): 11:29am On Sep 19, 2017
Teophilus96:
When one finally submits, would there be any message for successful application /registration? pls who has successfully submitted?

I got a mail and message indicating a successful application
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by shidof(m): 11:50am On Sep 19, 2017
LEGITLAYO:

Lol, really??
What do I have to lose anyways?
It's just that you know how protocols are...
I'll register like that anyways.
Yes , I met the lady in one of the MTN Foundation scholar's award day. She was even the person that delivered the thanksgiving message on behalf of ol the other scholars.
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by shidof(m): 11:52am On Sep 19, 2017
Dhizkid:

It's compulsory , if u successfully got the scholarship. U'll be receiving ur money through the DYA account.
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by shidof(m): 11:53am On Sep 19, 2017
blackstreak:
Is there a problem

U can do the registration on ur MTN now. It will only take a few minutes. Success
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by shakaz(m): 11:54am On Sep 19, 2017
kennyjam:

what is phase 6?
how does the exam look like?
what did u study for the exam?

thanks bro

2014 batch

Organized by Jamb . verbal, mathematics,computer and current affairs.

I didn't study anything. It's just common and general knowledge. About 200 questions

Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Riclord001(m): 11:56am On Sep 19, 2017
elriyaz:
please help a brother!. i just applied for the scholarship however it shows that i applied for the blinds while i'm not!.what I'm i suppose to do now to correct this mistake, help please i don't know what goes wrong.
go to exam venue with a stick

Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Dracoe(m): 11:58am On Sep 19, 2017
Riclord001:
go to exam venue with a stick

Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by blackstreak: 12:28pm On Sep 19, 2017
shidof:
U can do the registration on ur MTN now. It will only take a few minutes. Success

Found out today, already applied
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Dhizkid: 12:32pm On Sep 19, 2017
shidof:
It's compulsory , if u successfully got the scholarship. U'll be receiving ur money through the DYA account.
They wrote optional there nw.... Probably they are goin to re-ask for it if u are successful.
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Dhizkid: 12:34pm On Sep 19, 2017
blackstreak:

Found out today, already applied
No prob guy.... They wrote optional there themself
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Nelsizzy(m): 12:58pm On Sep 19, 2017
Dhizkid:

Really! Lemme go and apply
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Nobody: 1:15pm On Sep 19, 2017
almore01:
What is Matric number please
is the food u feed a goat with
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by VinceSpence(m): 1:35pm On Sep 19, 2017
VinceSpence:
Hi guys, I'm a jambito.

Presently in 2nd semester (I have no CGPA yet),

Just my first semester result (GPA).

Am I eligible for the scholarship?

Help a bro please......
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by kennyjam: 2:08pm On Sep 19, 2017
shakaz:

2014 batch

Organized by Jamb . verbal, mathematics,computer and current affairs.

I didn't study anything. It's just common and general knowledge. About 200 questions

okay... thanks very much bro
Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by francisxbee: 2:25pm On Sep 19, 2017
Mehn Just realised it's for 300lvl and those running hNd

Re: 2017 MTN Foundation Scholarship Scheme Registration by Nelsizzy(m): 2:26pm On Sep 19, 2017
MTN is for 300 level students

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (27) (Reply)

Meet Highest JAMB Scorers In The Last 10 Years / Girl Blames ASUU For Masturbating All The Time, Begs Them To Call Off Strike / UNN Lecturer, Professor Mfonobong David Udoudom Caught Pants Down In GS Building

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23