Stats: 3,155,220 members, 7,825,842 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 01:44 AM

Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter (28278 Views)

Mimi Orjiekwe's Family To Return Bride Price To Charles Billion Pius / Mimi Orjiekwe Divorces Charles Billion Pius Who Impregnated Another Woman / Charles Billion Expecting A Baby With Mimi Pius, U.S Based Woman (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by Nobody: 10:12am On Sep 22, 2017
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by Throwback: 10:13am On Sep 22, 2017
You too should stop claiming your father is a state senator.

He is a state honourable, so stop that false claim.

This is not USA where state legislators are called state senators.
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by nengibo: 10:14am On Sep 22, 2017
RomeSankara:

I think she means her father is in the rivers state house of assembly
She doesn't know the difference btw senate and state h.o.s
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by IAMTHEHERO: 10:15am On Sep 22, 2017
I just googled the names of senators from Rivers State since 1999 till date but none goes with the name ANYIM.
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by RomeSankara: 10:17am On Sep 22, 2017
nengibo:

She doesn't know the difference btw senate and state h.o.s

Yes probably because she stays in the US where state assemblies are call state Senate..
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by sucess001(m): 10:17am On Sep 22, 2017
lol...this one even confuse us the more...

rivers state doesnt have senate na but house of assembly
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by nengibo: 10:17am On Sep 22, 2017
Girl, u no know ur father
Constituency Representative
Abua–Odual Marshall Stanley Uwom
Ahoada East I Martyns Mannah
Ahoada East II Ehie Ogerenye Edison
Ahoada West Okpokiri-Okpokiri
Akuku-Toru I Jack Major
Akuku-Toru II Tonye Alalibo
Andoni Ikuinyi O. Ibani
Asari-Toru I Granville Wellington
Asari-Toru II Enemi George
Bonny Abinye Blessing Pepple
Degema Farah Dagogo
Eleme Josiah John Olu
Emohua Ogeh Samuel
Etche I Opurum Iroanya
Etche II Tony Uchechukwu Ejiogu
Gokana Ngbulelo Israel
Ikwerre Oguguo Anslem
Khana I Deeyah Bariene
Khana II Dinebari Loolo
Obio-Akpor I Martins Amaewhule
Obio-Akpor II Michael O. Chinda
Ogba–Egbema–Ndoni I Christian Ihiakwo
Ogba–Egbema–Ndoni II Uwaji Nathaniel
Ogu–Bolo Evans Bipi
Okrika Adams Dabotorudima
Omuma Kelechi Godspower Nwogu
Opobo–Nkoro Diri Kelly Adonye
Oyigbo Chisom Promise Dike
Port Harcourt I Ogbonda Wene
Port Harcourt II Ihunwo Nyeche
Port Harcourt III Adoki Tonye Smart
Tai Ngbar Amulele
Clerk of the House Ogele Emmanuel Amaewhule
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by nengibo: 10:22am On Sep 22, 2017
RomeSankara:

Yes probably because she stays in the US where state assemblies are call state Senate..
Leave dat slay mama, she no know her papa
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by RomeSankara: 10:23am On Sep 22, 2017
nengibo:

Leave dat slay mama, she no know her papa

Hahahaha

Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by Marvis4real(f): 10:23am On Sep 22, 2017
AK6464:
grin when I saw your nose I knew
Lol!
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by Holuwahyomzzy: 10:29am On Sep 22, 2017
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by Nobody: 10:45am On Sep 22, 2017
RomeSankara:

I think she means her father is in the rivers state house of assembly

But House of Assembly members are not designated as Senators. And the repetitive use of "Senator" in her statement made her sound evasive.

Well, let her tell us the full name of her father. Wether state or national assembly we shall verify. Google is our friend!

Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by Nobody: 10:48am On Sep 22, 2017
nengibo:
Girl, u no know ur father
Constituency Representative
Abua–Odual Marshall Stanley Uwom
Ahoada East I Martyns Mannah
Ahoada East II Ehie Ogerenye Edison
Ahoada West Okpokiri-Okpokiri
Akuku-Toru I Jack Major
Akuku-Toru II Tonye Alalibo
Andoni Ikuinyi O. Ibani
Asari-Toru I Granville Wellington
Asari-Toru II Enemi George
Bonny Abinye Blessing Pepple
Degema Farah Dagogo
Eleme Josiah John Olu
Emohua Ogeh Samuel
Etche I Opurum Iroanya
Etche II Tony Uchechukwu Ejiogu
Gokana Ngbulelo Israel
Ikwerre Oguguo Anslem
Khana I Deeyah Bariene
Khana II Dinebari Loolo
Obio-Akpor I Martins Amaewhule
Obio-Akpor II Michael O. Chinda
Ogba–Egbema–Ndoni I Christian Ihiakwo
Ogba–Egbema–Ndoni II Uwaji Nathaniel
Ogu–Bolo Evans Bipi
Okrika Adams Dabotorudima
Omuma Kelechi Godspower Nwogu
Opobo–Nkoro Diri Kelly Adonye
Oyigbo Chisom Promise Dike
Port Harcourt I Ogbonda Wene
Port Harcourt II Ihunwo Nyeche
Port Harcourt III Adoki Tonye Smart
Tai Ngbar Amulele
Clerk of the House Ogele Emmanuel Amaewhule

Pls help us include the 3 senators representing Rivers State; and even d House of Rep members from the state, to clear her doubt, once and for all.
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by pmc01(m): 10:49am On Sep 22, 2017
obailala:
The rate of misinformation these days by useless bloggers would certainly be the cause of the next civil war. angry

grin cheesy
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by DonBobes(m): 10:50am On Sep 22, 2017
Even d MOD dat moved it to FP should b told d confirm d veracity of news b4 moving to FP next time. Have sed this before
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by bluecircle470: 10:57am On Sep 22, 2017
Odianose13:
Okay, we have now heard. We are sorry for that. Can I still call u "Omo Senator"? At least your father is still a senator! grin

Senator for state? Whr she see dat1, dat shows she still dey lie.
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by mysteryman2014: 11:03am On Sep 22, 2017
Those lipz
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by AuroraB(f): 11:05am On Sep 22, 2017
DeHEIGHTS:
Ayam not understanding o.

Which of the 3 senators from Rivers State bears Anyim.
I don't know of one.

What's the full name of your father. At least, we can Google and verify your claim.
Somebody cannot lie in peace again? Must you verify, bikonu grin grin grin grin cheesy

Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by phkka1(m): 11:15am On Sep 22, 2017
LionDeLeo:
And foolish ipigs have insulted the living daylight out of her based on that false assumption.

Meanwhile, where is Nnamdiot cownu, the chief pig of the ipob terrorists? Or has he borrowed a leaf from the bearded coward? grin

Your insult is going beyond bound.
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by shallysgirl: 11:18am On Sep 22, 2017
Funny enough, she says her father is a senator in rivers state. Probably she meant house of representatives.
She also said her father is rrepresentinge east rivers state.
abeg,her story no pure.
verdict:liar and lies.
ShyCypher:
Very soon dat one go come out again to deny you.

who b yur real papa?

Who b yur real papa?

Who...?

Answer me!
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by Isobug: 11:44am On Sep 22, 2017
LionDeLeo:
And foolish ipigs have insulted the living daylight out of her based on that false assumption.

Meanwhile, where is Nnamdiot cownu, the chief pig of the ipob terrorists? Or has he borrowed a leaf from the bearded coward? grin
Hatred=Sin
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by babyfaceafrica: 11:51am On Sep 22, 2017
She can lie
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by suremanpatriot: 11:54am On Sep 22, 2017
The man sharply deny am, no want his wife to cause problems for him knowin this. grin
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by LionDeLeo: 12:42pm On Sep 22, 2017
phkka1:

Your insult is going beyond bound.
Find out the meaning of "insult" and stop throwing junks into my mention.

Igbos don't just insult, they also jubilate at the calamities that befall others.
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by LionDeLeo: 12:44pm On Sep 22, 2017
Isobug:

Hatred=Sin
Take this good message to hate-filled ipob terrorists.
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by talk2percy(m): 1:00pm On Sep 22, 2017
Fine girl....senator's dota....
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by Nobody: 1:53pm On Sep 22, 2017
Dreyxam:
Popular actress, Blessing Anyim has cleared the air on the widely circulated news of her being Senator Anyim Pius Ayim's daughter.

In a video posted on her Instagram page, @itsablessingg, the actress revealed it's not the first time people think she's the former senate President's daughter.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BZUKz60lsdM/

She posted; "My attention has been drawn to articles claiming that I am Pius Anyim's daughter. The news article has gone viral, and I am obliged to clear the air that I am not his daughter. People always mistake me for his daughter all the time because of my last name, especially when I'm in Lagos and the airport too., they assume that I am his daughter based on my last name.

"I am not his daughter, I never claimed to be his daughter. Those who spread the rumour did it on their own. I do have a father who happens to be in senate in Rivers State. Other than that I am not connected to know any politician not even Pius Anyim."

According to her, considering the fact that her father is a Senator representing East Rivers State, many people don't ask to clear their impressions.

She added, "When people learn I'm a senator's daughter, once they know I bear Anyim, they don't ask me to clarify if Pius Anyim is my father."

Nigerians pls stop visiting these gossip sensless blogs. They have nothing to offer
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by armadeo(m): 4:52pm On Sep 22, 2017
obailala:
The rate of misinformation these days by useless bloggers would certainly be the cause of the next civil war. angry

The imbeciles who read and believe are to blame.

Even with Google they would never recheck information. Even if you put a source as imbeciles.mumu.oh they would still believe.
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by mystiquemaestro(m): 7:19pm On Sep 22, 2017
LionDeLeo:

I blame the telecommunications companies. too much cheap data, and cheap phones floating around
Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by toprealman: 11:21am On Sep 23, 2017
Tell your father to sit up then. Just hearing about a senator Anyim repping a Rivers state constituency. Who is with me on this?

Nina Boasts About The New Man In Her Life / Godswill Akpabio Gifts MC Galaxy With 2015 Prado SUV At Album Launch / Coloured Beard: Efe Claps Back At Fan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33