Stats: 3,152,396 members, 7,815,860 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:37 PM

TSTV Decoder Picture - TV/Movies (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / TSTV Decoder Picture (104401 Views)

Picture Of The New TSTV Decoder I Bought In Ogun State: Photo / TSTV Decoder: 6 Reasons Why Many People Would Obtain It / TSTV Launches In Nigeria: Channels, Packages, Subscription & Decoder Prices (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by romeorailss: 12:59pm On Oct 06, 2017
Nigeman:
DSTV gbe
Walahi won daran angry
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by moshino(m): 12:59pm On Oct 06, 2017
NeeKlaus:
Haaaa! If I put this one in front of TV, won't it cover the entire TV?? shocked

You need a bigger tv.
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by okerekeikpo: 1:01pm On Oct 06, 2017
Which kind yeye design be this?
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by Jandedmart: 1:01pm On Oct 06, 2017
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by AleAirHub(m): 1:05pm On Oct 06, 2017
When did mini freezer turn to decoder angry angry angry

Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by Vince77(m): 1:06pm On Oct 06, 2017
I don't care about the shape. It should just work properly.
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by slimmoney(m): 1:07pm On Oct 06, 2017
tstv has come to stay
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by OriflameNIG: 1:08pm On Oct 06, 2017
Do not forget it's also an internet modem . So it's cool
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by buchio7(m): 1:08pm On Oct 06, 2017
Nigerians....chai...una get too much wahala...

someone here has posted the pictures of the correct tstv decoder....una gree ...hosai!!! una go prefer to believe trash wey nonentities they post.

another person even inform una sey he has bought tstv and watched all the world cup qualifiers and he is amazed by it....una gree lie...lie...!!!! una go prefer to waste energy wey una suppose channel into productive things into critizing...

someone else has further clarified that the white box is nt d decoder but the internet modem so to speak....una go gree? balderbash.... na beer parlor analysers una prefer to be...

chai!!!!! una get wahala

Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by otosa(m): 1:10pm On Oct 06, 2017
My people we need to be very careful the way we carry this TSTV for head.Since Oct 1st, people are not talking about any other thing except TSTV, in fact the expectation has gone Gaga more than what the company is even wish to give us and the company don't even need to run for the advertisement anymore. But, here is my concern. Just because, we don't like they way DSTV is treating us, this has made us to embrace the TSTV even before is arrived and yet it has never show face in the market and this is exactly what happened when the APC was introduced to us them, with the hope that the party will use is broom to take apart our problem within six month but yet look at where we find ourselves.

Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by lilyheaven: 1:12pm On Oct 06, 2017
nairavsdollars:
Is this a decoder or washing machine?
Exactly in my mind, washing machine grin

Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by amparas(m): 1:14pm On Oct 06, 2017
ossy7881:
This is the decoder. It will be on sale soon
Abeg OP u fit help us with dimensions of this fridge
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by ogbu80(m): 1:16pm On Oct 06, 2017
lala come and see ur food flask oo ;Dlala come and see ur food flask oo
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by UncutSk(m): 1:20pm On Oct 06, 2017
this thing look inferior and fake
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by harffie(m): 1:23pm On Oct 06, 2017
NeeKlaus:
Haaaa! If I put this one in front of TV, won't it cover the entire TV?? shocked

That was a closeup pics
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by ruggedtimi(m): 1:25pm On Oct 06, 2017
like 1990s game cube console
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by NeeKlaus: 1:25pm On Oct 06, 2017
harffie:

That was a closeup pics
Lol.. I know that. It's the size of a food flask. Look at the humorous side of it. smiley

Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by ossy7881: 1:25pm On Oct 06, 2017
almost set

Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by MorataFC: 1:30pm On Oct 06, 2017
ossy7881:
almost set
ok
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by twinsluv: 1:31pm On Oct 06, 2017
The thing resemble wc o.
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by thunderbabs: 1:32pm On Oct 06, 2017
Oya na....leggoooo kiss
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by darlenese(f): 1:35pm On Oct 06, 2017
Gentlevin:
hehehehe just whisper to me that u don't know how to cook those meals I mentioned and I won't tell anyone.....lol

lol, so true , I dnt even know how it looks like .

#proudlyUrhobo
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by vibesman1(m): 1:35pm On Oct 06, 2017
The thing resemble pressure cooker
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by kingopta(m): 1:37pm On Oct 06, 2017
ossy7881:
almost set
nice one
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by Nobody: 1:37pm On Oct 06, 2017
Mmmmmg
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by peacemara54(m): 1:38pm On Oct 06, 2017
check my signature
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by peacemara54(m): 1:38pm On Oct 06, 2017
check my signature plz
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by flawlessT(f): 1:39pm On Oct 06, 2017
lonelydora:
FlawlessT coman see oooo
grin grin... Na wa oooo, you go buy am for me bah?

Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by LilSmith55(m): 1:42pm On Oct 06, 2017
wait ooo, shey person go fit set password for the hotspot sha... cos me no like situation wey be say other room go dey tif my hotspot browse wit am

Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by Gentlevin: 1:45pm On Oct 06, 2017
darlenese:

lol, so true , I dnt even know how it looks like .

#proudlyUrhobo
hmmmm honest and true confession from correct urhobo babe.....don't worry there is no end to learning . Come closer let me whisper (I will teach u calmly and gently) (hope no one heard me?)
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by ritababe(f): 1:48pm On Oct 06, 2017
ollah1:

Exactly. The decoder I saw was flat and black. Its awesome
so why didn't u snap and post here?
Re: TSTV Decoder Picture by ritababe(f): 1:48pm On Oct 06, 2017
ollah1:

Exactly. The decoder I saw was flat and black. Its awesome
so why didn't u snap and post here?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

What Series Are You Watching Now? / Inside Big Brother Canada Season 8 House. (photos, video) / Aroma Ufodike Of Who Wants To Be A Millionaire: Who Remembers This Man?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21