Stats: 3,153,324 members, 7,819,110 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:26 AM

Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. (40432 Views)

I'm A Beautiful Woman And I Want To Start A Family— Francisca Ordega / Super Falcons Forward, Francisca Ordega, Signs Contract With Levante In Spain / Francisca Ordega Builds House For Her Mother (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. by somehow: 3:32pm On Oct 20, 2017
Good one girl.

But una no dey pass 24yrs?

After how many years with the super falcons?
Re: Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. by Nobody: 3:33pm On Oct 20, 2017
Which kain yeye 24 years this aunty
Re: Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. by msylva2147(m): 4:07pm On Oct 20, 2017
when I read all the comments and I didn't see someone say that buhari is the cause of this , I know that the comments are not yet complete.
Re: Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. by ufuosman(m): 4:12pm On Oct 20, 2017
Congrats
Re: Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. by Masterboi(m): 4:13pm On Oct 20, 2017
Congratulation
Re: Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. by dabossman(m): 4:21pm On Oct 20, 2017
krissconnect:
Nonsense. I even thought its a Nigerian player that'll line up with griezman and gameiro in the front three undecided

Is it anybody's fault that you don't know much about female football? This girl has been playing for Nigeria for years. griezman ko, griezwoman ni. tongue tongue tongue

Re: Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. by mysticwarrior(m): 4:41pm On Oct 20, 2017
I have watched her played for the falcons, she is a formidable player graced with exceptional abilities, her attacking pace is outstanding , above all she is a deadly finisher.

Re: Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. by sylve11: 4:59pm On Oct 20, 2017
sunshineV:
See fresh kpekus for the Spanish people

grin grin cool
Re: Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. by Celsony: 5:17pm On Oct 20, 2017
Elnino4ladies:
Benue girls rock
Ok What part of Benue is she from, tiv or idoma?
Re: Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. by enny66(m): 5:23pm On Oct 20, 2017
LEAKED DESIGN OF THE UPCOMING PHANTOM SMARTPHONE APPEARED ONLINE
https://www.nairaland.com/4128851/leaked-design-upcoming-phantom-smartphone
Re: Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. by Tamass: 6:32pm On Oct 20, 2017
opemiposiodoo:
grin grin grin Real House Of Comedy - Street Hawker

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xhoe9hZvpdY
cheesy cheesy cheesy..this got me laffing hard
Re: Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. by ufomskylashi: 7:46pm On Oct 20, 2017
PrincessBecks:

Who else is tired of seeing this dude and his account balance shii? Smh
God will punish that dude and his account balance
Re: Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. by Elnino4ladies: 8:36pm On Oct 20, 2017
Celsony:

What part of Benue is she from, tiv or idoma?

She is a tiv girl.

Mind you we have some other ethnic groups in benue state.

Re: Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. by MetalJigsaw(m): 11:02pm On Oct 20, 2017
Fine girl
Re: Francisca Ordega Signs For Athletico Madrid. by Ochinex(m): 6:02am On Oct 21, 2017
Badgers14:
I thought it was Francis Odega grin grin

Even me grin

Ighalo To Miss Manchester United's Training Camp Over Coronavirus Risk / The Letter Cristiano Ronaldo Wrote To Real Madrid In Appreciation / Wilfred Ndidi Celebrate His Wife, Dinma On Her Birthday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9