Stats: 3,153,320 members, 7,819,083 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:58 AM

Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures (36351 Views)

Five Internet Fraudsters Jailed In Oyo, Osogbo, Forfeit Cash, Cars / Mike Pompeo Issues Statement About Nigerian Fraudsters / White Man In Tears, Was Scammed By Nigerian Fraudsters (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures by Nobody: 6:46pm On Nov 10, 2017
chic2pimp:

Yup. You basically give some dude yours or someone else's account details. He then steals money from a random person's internet banking without their knowledge and then puts it in the account you gave Him. Not a nice thing to do really.
I am not a fan of fraud 1 bit but I believe in networking and productive ventures to make money
Re: Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures by Fhemmmy: 6:54pm On Nov 10, 2017
FortifiedCity:
sad

These ones will come to Lagos now and start intimidating me with Lamborghini and Ferrari, making me feel as if I'm not doing enough. Ndi Oshi

Una papa

For a generation that celebrate wealth without reasoning or questioning source of it, that is what happens
Re: Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures by thirdi(m): 6:57pm On Nov 10, 2017
xavier0327:
Victor okeke beard sha...
Victor Oke not okeke
Re: Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures by xavier0327(f): 7:06pm On Nov 10, 2017
thirdi:
Victor Oke not okeke

Noted sir
Re: Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures by dvkot(m): 7:12pm On Nov 10, 2017
honestly their jail time small, because after dat they come lag and start balling
Re: Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures by 1Sharon(f): 7:13pm On Nov 10, 2017
Safiaa:
Isn't that biskit from BK chat Ldn?

Yes! shocked
Re: Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures by rampantlover: 7:24pm On Nov 10, 2017
You are never a Nigerian until you have a bit of criminality in you. I wonder why cheesy
Re: Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures by Mambox: 9:36pm On Nov 10, 2017
90% of Yahoo-yahoo crimes in the UK is committed by folks from the SW. In Saudi Arabia too.

Kundagarten:
Wazobia crime grin
Yoruba and Igbo

*Modified*
Sorry folks, just checked it again, they are all from the SW.

Re: Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures by ACE1010: 11:07pm On Nov 10, 2017
Kundagarten:
Wazobia crime grin
Yoruba and Igbo

*Modified*
Sorry folks, just checked it again, they are all from the SW.

My brother what matters is that they have given you and I a bad name!!!
Re: Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures by Sterope(f): 5:11am On Nov 11, 2017
What a good news!smiley

Safiaa:
Isn't that biskit from BK chat Ldn?
Re: Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures by Butterworth: 7:44am On Nov 11, 2017
FortifiedCity:
sad

These ones will come to Lagos now and start intimidating me with Lamborghini and Ferrari, making me feel as if I'm not doing enough. Ndi Oshi

Una papa

Looooool.

Are you really doing enough

Boys are not smiling these days.

Loool.
Re: Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures by MENTORCH(m): 8:00am On Nov 11, 2017
Hmm.
Re: Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures by guvna(m): 12:09pm On Nov 13, 2017
PointZerom:
ok

Tribalist Dunce
Re: Nigerian Fraudsters Jailed Over £610k Fraud In The U.K - Pictures by PointZerom: 12:21pm On Nov 13, 2017
guvna:

I am a Tribalist Dunce

FIXED

Dead Body Found Lying Inside Gutter Along Bank Road In Owerri (Graphic Photos) / Missing Elizabeth Edoukumor: Bolt Driver Surrenders To Rivers Police / Taxi Driver Lies Down To Beg Official After Breaking Traffic Rule In Abuja (Pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14