Stats: 3,152,669 members, 7,816,752 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:28 PM

Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River - Culture (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River (37161 Views)

Eze Chukwuemeka Eri & Nnia Nwodo At World Igbo Festival In US / Ooni Ogunwusi Hosts Eze Chukwuemeka Eri / Eze Chukwuemeka Eri With African Americans Of Igbo Ancestry (2) (3) (4)

Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by Decryptor(m): 10:49pm On Nov 11, 2017
scholes0:

Hahah mumu, funnily Enough both building on the right of that picture are Houses owned by Yoruba people.

You better go and mine one skull and sell it for N10,000 tonight so that you will use the proceeds to bail that your prodigal omo ale jati jati younger brother your family have been searching for. grin grin grin

Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by laudate: 11:01pm On Nov 11, 2017
scholes0:
Hahah mumu, funnily Enough both building on the right of that picture are Houses owned by Yoruba people.
You are right. One of the houses is inside Amen Estate, along Lekki expressway, which has more Yoruba residents than Igbo residents. My clients once lived there, so I know the place very well.

Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by Decryptor(m): 12:07am On Nov 12, 2017
scholes0:

Hydraulickers can never afford such luxury!

Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by scholes0(m): 12:09am On Nov 12, 2017
Decryptor:

Hydraulickers can never afford such luxury!

You brain must be surely be the only hydraulic thing around here. grin

Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by Leez(m): 3:44am On Nov 12, 2017
laudate:

Wait first, are they no longer Jews again? Which one is cleansing inside the river?

Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by laudate: 4:11am On Nov 12, 2017
Leez:
We know you were born daft. You obviously failed your studies in school, if you think everyone who does not share your views is an Afonja. There are over 250 ethnic groups in Nigeria, but you are too clueless to realise that. undecided Onye eberibe!

Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by Probz(m): 4:55am On Nov 12, 2017
laudate:

We know you were born daft. You obviously failed your studies in school, if you think everyone who does not share your views is an Afonja. There are over 250 ethnic groups in Nigeria, but you are too clueless to realise that. undecided Onye eberibe!

E don tey wey I see you for this Culture section. Back to cause mischief and recite your stock phrases, hm? O chimo.

Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by Leez(m): 6:51am On Nov 12, 2017
laudate:

u certainly are not igbo
Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by olayinkai: 7:03am On Nov 12, 2017
Let me ask

Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by laudate: 8:48am On Nov 12, 2017
Leez:

u certainly are not igbo
I never said I was Igbo. Where did you get that from?
Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by enigmaticlion: 9:30am On Nov 12, 2017
ProfEinstein:
Wow!!!!! Such a rich cultural heritage, so happy we are still preserving some of our core cultural root as Ndigbo cheesy
Waiting for hypocrites to come and criticise him undecided
occultism in high places

Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by Leez(m): 10:40am On Nov 12, 2017
laudate:
I never said I was Igbo. Where did you get that from?
hmmm
Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by GoldenChiddy: 11:21am On Nov 12, 2017
There's a lot of igbo culture being promoted within the igbo-British community. Have a look at the channel.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LuZjPkvP-C8&list=PL1UutY7_uGmt-RkJ5NRGywNhmIMtIIjw9&index=3
Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by aleeyus(m): 11:31am On Nov 12, 2017
Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by Coolgent(m): 1:56pm On Nov 12, 2017
Potential drugs traffickers!
Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by SouthEastFacts: 7:52pm On Nov 12, 2017
free2ryhme:

na albino una dey call oyibo lady, chai

developers will do anything to gain attention
Accomodators always poke nosing.
Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by Nobody: 9:09pm On Nov 12, 2017
enigmaticlion:
occultism in high places

Re: Eze Chukwuemeka Eri, Aka Ji Ovo Igbo Leads Community To Omambala River by enigmaticlion: 11:14pm On Nov 12, 2017
giftq:

LMAFO grin cheesy grin cheesy grin

'ooni's Wives Can't Re-marry' / Deposition: Your Pronouncements Not Binding On Me, Ayiri Tells Olu Of Warri / Olubadan, Oba Saliu Enjoying Valentine With Two Of His Wives

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16