Stats: 3,151,237 members, 7,811,665 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 04:50 PM

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House - NYSC (71) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House (206890 Views)

NYSC 2019 Batch B Corps Members House - Let's Connect / NYSC 2019 Batch A Corps Members House - Let's Connect / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) ... (83) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by BLESSMME: 12:18pm On Apr 17, 2018
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by labodinho: 12:27pm On Apr 17, 2018
BLESSMME:
Please is there any other way of checking call up letter except through inputting email and password? A friend has been trying to check his callup letter since yesterday but they are telling him wrong email or password and all efforts to get it right has been abortive.

Have you tried using “forget password”

Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by BLESSMME: 1:25pm On Apr 17, 2018
labodinho:

Have you tried using “forget password”
He said has tried it severally all to no avail. Av told him to go to where they registered it for him to know if the email and password is the same they used or it was changed. Thanks
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Get2sergin02: 1:25pm On Apr 17, 2018
Pls house was posted to Katsina and am in warri which line will a follow and its location in warri.
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Nonso92(m): 2:08pm On Apr 17, 2018
prettyJoy22:
How far? Have you confirmed?
Yes, there would be a bus leaving for Gombe tomorrow morning by 6am from Lasu
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Tinieee(f): 2:34pm On Apr 17, 2018
Opeyemi5:
i don’t mind ���

Were you posted to ondo?
Where are you presently?
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by labodinho: 3:02pm On Apr 17, 2018
BLESSMME:

He said has tried it severally all to no avail. Av told him to go to where they registered it for him to know if the email and password is the same they used or it was changed. Thanks

Olryt
better
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Seunooo: 3:16pm On Apr 17, 2018
Seunooo:
NOTICE TO ALL 2018 BATCH A PCMs*

⛔ *You shall be required to come with a medical certificate of fitness from any government owned hospital in Nigeria to camp for successful registration and documentation*

⛔ *You might also have it in mind to redeploy after receiving your deployment letter based on health ground when you notice where NYSC post you is too far or considering some other factors, you will need a medical report for that*

For the Redeployment, it's just #3000 for medical report(with pdf) , medical certificate of fitness still goes for #2000 to be collected either physically, through email or whatsapp*

For more information on how to get the certificates :
Message or Call Seun on 09023344844

*_wish you all a prosperous service year_*

Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Mizblack(f): 3:31pm On Apr 17, 2018
Hello, posted 2 Bayelsa state, anyone going there 4rm minna, Niger state?
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by oluwafemiadeshi(m): 4:06pm On Apr 17, 2018
If you’re posted to Yobe join this WhatsApp group https:///DvdDIVFE906FGncpOQMDyo or message me on WhatsApp to add you direct 09038668828
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 4:20pm On Apr 17, 2018
Hello. please is there anyone from Abuja preparing this medical report? I need one for redeployment and the ones I've seen so far are from Lagos. if there's any please drop your number. thanks
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Dozie32(m): 4:24pm On Apr 17, 2018
So there's no Kaduna Qopa here?
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Iamdutch93: 4:32pm On Apr 17, 2018
Congratulations to all 2018 Batch A PCMS For those of you who will be interested in postgraduate programs after your service year you can log onto www.studylocal.ng to help guide on institution courses and programs available.
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by smart6(m): 5:19pm On Apr 17, 2018
Mbmohammed:

you have to choose new states again

i dont understand o, oga are U an NYSC staff or a PCM? The tory on my dashboard say i will be notified when to print my callup letter not registering or revalidating any suntin. Enough of the suspense. Me am still dealing with the one NYSC do already.
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Mbmohammed(m): 6:22pm On Apr 17, 2018
smart6:

i dont understand o, oga are U an NYSC staff or a PCM? The tory on my dashboard say i will be notified when to print my callup letter not registering or revalidating any suntin. Enough of the suspense. Me am still dealing with the one NYSC do already.

I answer Targatarga, she ask question about revalidation...pls did I mention you that you think I'm referring to you?
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by xdeelala: 6:34pm On Apr 17, 2018
if you were posted to Ekiti state.am so sorry if you can't speak Yoruba.you ll suffer.the people are very bad.
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by xdeelala: 6:37pm On Apr 17, 2018
Ekiti state is hell
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by prettyJoy22(f): 7:01pm On Apr 17, 2018
Nonso92:

Yes, there would be a bus leaving for Gombe tomorrow morning by 6am from Lasu
OK. Mine is kogi anyway.
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by kimnicki(f): 7:07pm On Apr 17, 2018
Please i need replies, can i report to camp on saturday, will it be late for me then?
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Mbmohammed(m): 7:13pm On Apr 17, 2018
kimnicki:
Please i need replies, can i report to camp on saturday, will it be late for me then?

the registration is on Thursday and Friday, check your call-up letter.
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by kimnicki(f): 7:15pm On Apr 17, 2018
Mbmohammed:

the registration is on Thursday and Friday, check your call-up letter.

so after friday, i wont be registered anymore?
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Chybikechris(m): 7:47pm On Apr 17, 2018
Oyo State PCMs. Going from coolOnitsha.
Halla me on WhatsApp 07061571467
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Culin(f): 8:47pm On Apr 17, 2018
Epatty:
Wow... All the best o. If you're redeploying to zaria or kd, let me know because I'll also redeploy

Ok. Where were you posted to?
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Omobee20: 9:16pm On Apr 17, 2018
Any whatsapp group for Niger state corper am in kogi state.
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Omobee20: 9:27pm On Apr 17, 2018
viktor88:
Am I the only one that is posted to niger state?
Niger state also oo
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by viktor88: 9:47pm On Apr 17, 2018
Omobee20:
Niger state also oo
Thank God
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by chidextec: 10:40pm On Apr 17, 2018
Am also heading to Niger state. Hope Niger will live up to expectations... Who knows how Life is in Niger?
viktor88:

Thank God
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by michazy(m): 10:50pm On Apr 17, 2018
CELESTIAL CORPERS FELLOWSHIP (CCF), PLATEAU STATE CHAPTER

WE USE THIS MEDIUM TO CONGRATULATE ALL PROSPECTIVE CORP MEMBERS DEPLOYED TO ALL THIRTY SIX STATES OF THE FEDERATION..

WE WISH YOU JOURNEY MERCIES TO ALL YOUR STATES OF DEPLOYMENT, NO ANY CASUALTY WOULD BEFALL YOU IN JESUS NAME. AMEN.

IF YOU ATTEND CELESTIAL CHURCH AND YOU ARE DEPLOYED TO PLATEAU STATE, KINDLY CONTACT THE FOLLOWING NUMBERS: 07062877283, 08164846666.
SHALOM!!!
Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:53pm On Apr 17, 2018
temtyler i dey wait for answers concerning questions wey i ask...

(1) (2) (3) ... (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) ... (83) (Reply)

NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread / NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread / Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58