Stats: 3,153,356 members, 7,819,273 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:36 PM

FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread - Satellite TV Technology (304) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Satellite TV Technology / FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread (2367178 Views)

Fta Sport Channels To Watch Live Football Matches / FTA General Sports Announcement Thread / Newly Satellite Tv Announcement (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (301) (302) (303) (304) (305) (306) (307) ... (775) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by mystyle12: 7:55pm On Jun 29, 2014
SO HAPPY TO BE BACK.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by niceguy4real: 10:26pm On Jun 29, 2014
I officially welcome everyone back to the thread again. One love
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by emma4god01(m): 6:02am On Jun 30, 2014
loj1: Irib versech 4 dis season EPL,would b 1daful
any assurance pls? or is d advert on sreen now?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by emma4god01(m): 6:10am On Jun 30, 2014
thank God we ar back here,can't imaging life without dis forum..God bless d gurus here,God bless dis forum....fta for live
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by xtratagem(m): 6:56am On Jun 30, 2014
My new qsat q23 channels were scrambled. I am new to qsat and I have been unable to watch any dst* channel. Do I have to activate any account or what? Please I need your advice. thanks
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by BigBaggio(m): 9:44am On Jun 30, 2014
Great forum will neva die.!,relieved,let get the groove on
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by hon1977: 3:42pm On Jun 30, 2014
xtratagem: My new qsat q23 channels were scrambled. I am new to qsat and I have been unable to watch any dst* channel. Do I have to activate any account or what? Please I need your advice. thanks

You wil not get an answer here because what you are asking is both taboo on this forum and it has nothing to do with football announcement.

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by emma4god01(m): 7:23am On Jul 01, 2014
xtratagem: My new qsat q23 channels were scrambled. I am new to qsat and I have been unable to watch any dst* channel. Do I have to activate any account or what? Please I need your advice. thanks
why not contacting google for ur solution.....here is live football announcement trend if u dont know ok...abide by simple instuction

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by xtratagem(m): 11:21am On Jul 01, 2014
emma4god01: why not contacting google for ur solution.....here is live football announcement trend if u dont know ok...abide by simple instuction

a nairalander helped me with the issue yesterday and I have realised that I was on the wrong thread. btw, if Google can solve all your questions you too don't suppose to be here...I'm enjoying my qsat now smiley
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Asenjeff: 10:15pm On Jul 01, 2014
gurus long tym, i de hail o cheesy
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by daudae1: 3:58pm On Jul 02, 2014
Dose of u guys THAT AV BEEN USIN irib do dey Televise Preseason friendlies??
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Setoop(m): 7:59pm On Jul 02, 2014
Pls Any fta station showing world cup for now
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by edunola: 9:11pm On Jul 02, 2014
Setoop: Pls Any fta station showing world cup for now
evasion tv on amos and d off n on ait on amos airin it but evasion all d way
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by omoyeleomoyeni: 10:50pm On Jul 02, 2014
Use 11900v27500 ,and blidscan mbc ndco @ seesat 5, 4.8 east
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by makkitush: 11:20am On Jul 03, 2014
Pls guys in the house,qsat nd xman.which one should i purchase becos i've been hearing about how Qsat freezes.and the prize too.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by BigBaggio(m): 4:19pm On Jul 03, 2014
This trend is nt meant 4 xman or qsat,it mainly meant 4free to air matches announcement,so pls let maintain normalcy..if u buy xman or qsat,it purely at ur own risk.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by drandonzero(m): 5:30pm On Jul 04, 2014
Enjoying France vs Germany on PTV sports with picture quality in HD.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Ball22: 7:21pm On Jul 04, 2014
drandonzero: Enjoying France vs Germany on PTV sports with picture quality in HD.
what sat and dish size. thanks in anticipation as well as tp. pls
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Yonderguy(m): 12:50pm On Jul 05, 2014
Let's keep an eye on Mimatson Tv on Tp 12.722 h 26.657, at 68e. The may show next season live matches, especially french league. Hence they are showing replay of montepellier vs olympic marseille match now. Although not very good picture quality but it still don't hurt to know. Viva FTA!
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 9:07am On Jul 06, 2014
Can someone tell us d freqyency n symbol rates n d receiver
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 9:08am On Jul 06, 2014
Can someone tell us d freqyency n symbol rates n d receiver to track ptv in naija
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by jotpat(m): 5:17pm On Jul 06, 2014
Hallo all Gurus in the house ,am back now
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Dishtech(m): 10:02pm On Jul 06, 2014
Happy to be back!....welcome friend!
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by omoyeleomoyeni: 8:55pm On Jul 09, 2014
Now live on optima sport 4147 V 5000 @ 17e .Holland vs argentina
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by eerekake(m): 6:17am On Jul 10, 2014
Gurus i greet.Pls can someone help me with the tracking Tp of PTV, is it linear or circular satellite?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by omoyeleomoyeni: 9:42am On Jul 10, 2014
[quote author=eerekake]Gurus i greet.Pls can someone help me with the tracking Tp of PTV, is. 4005 v 3330 cband.@ parksat 38.e !!!4.5m
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by adedayor08(m): 9:59am On Jul 10, 2014
folks please I av an old 4meter fiber dish I wanna sell at a very cheap rate around okokomaiko Lagos .contact 08029630094/07061919957 if interested
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by aniglobal: 10:23am On Jul 10, 2014
goodmorning house,pls can somebody tell me how to subscribe to canalsat from Nigeria,I bought canalsat decorder from someone in the forum,the guy is from Ibadan and after the first payment, I couldnt get him,his phone is always switched off,if anybody can help me out I will be very grateful
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Asenjeff: 12:12pm On Jul 10, 2014
4 d activation of canal sat, call muktar on 07034589771
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by edunola: 1:42pm On Jul 10, 2014
aniglobal: goodmorning house,pls can somebody tell me how to subscribe to canalsat from Nigeria,I bought canalsat decorder from someone in the forum,the guy is from Ibadan and after the first payment, I couldnt get him,his phone is always switched off,if anybody can help me out I will be very grateful
u can only pay in cotounou dat is seme u can get som one dat lives in badagry to hlp u wit dat
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by aniglobal: 6:42pm On Jul 10, 2014
OK thanks,I have somebody that can do help me
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by eerekake(m): 1:32pm On Jul 11, 2014
Gurus in the house i greet. I've succeeded in tracking PTV Sports,can anybody pls send the biss keys into my email account:eerekake@gmail.com,thanks in advance.

(1) (2) (3) ... (301) (302) (303) (304) (305) (306) (307) ... (775) (Reply)

Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25