Stats: 3,158,213 members, 7,836,034 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:31 PM

FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread - Satellite TV Technology (316) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Satellite TV Technology / FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread (2370391 Views)

Fta Sport Channels To Watch Live Football Matches / FTA General Sports Announcement Thread / Newly Satellite Tv Announcement (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (313) (314) (315) (316) (317) (318) (319) ... (775) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Blackshort: 1:19am On Aug 16, 2014
When did BISS change to BOSS? I often see people write Boss key!
teezy00: Please fellow nairalanders,am new here I need d frequency for Irib tv3 and also Hw to insert d new boss key for it.....tank u in advance for helping me
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Omoakin5(m): 7:16am On Aug 16, 2014
Irib3 wil show mancity game on sunday and on monday dey wil show chealsea fta 4 life
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by BigBaggio(m): 8:40am On Aug 16, 2014
Irib3 or irib tv3,always be clearer and morever where did u got ur source?..,..,....
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by coderXO(m): 8:50am On Aug 16, 2014
hello fta announcement thread, abeg make una help me with this BISS thing.

I have a 4922. I have upgraded to the June 2014 software.

My own problem is that my tv3 on joy shows "cas:unknown"

When I do 8282 and get to the screen to input the key, I don't see any BISS entry. Only IRDETO, SECA, CONAX etc. No BISS.

What to do? Desperate to get this working.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by drandonzero(m): 9:00am On Aug 16, 2014
ON IRIB PACKAGE.
SUNDAY 17TH

LIVERPOOL VS SOUTHAMPTON ON IRIB TV3.

MAN CITY VS NEWCASTLE ON VARZESH.

BORDEAUX VS MONACO ON VARZESH.

MONDAY 18TH.
CHELSEA VS BURNLEY ON VARZESH.

TUESDAY 19TH
BESIKTAS VS ARSENAL ON IRIB TV3.

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Worldwide45: 9:45am On Aug 16, 2014
If you want to translate the irib tv website open this Google translate page, paste the link http://itools.com/tool/google-translate-web-page-translator
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 10:33am On Aug 16, 2014
drandonzero: ON IRIB PACKAGE.
SUNDAY 17TH

LIVERPOOL VS SOUTHAMPTON ON IRIB TV3.

MAN CITY VS NEWCASTLE ON VARZESH.

BORDEAUX VS MONACO ON VARZESH.

MONDAY 18TH.
CHELSEA VS BURNLEY ON VARZESH.

TUESDAY 19TH
BESIKTAS VS ARSENAL ON IRIB TV3.
I just pray tv3 won't go scrambled when d game starts like the last time.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by hotobo(m): 10:38am On Aug 16, 2014
jezsie:

Tnx Hotobo, am in Wuse II, Abuja
just get 1.3-1.8m am in that abuja location too
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by zoboizee: 10:41am On Aug 16, 2014
biss key on strong is 8280.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kelvinlink: 11:21am On Aug 16, 2014
Happy weekend to you guys. I love this thread a lot. You guys are awesome.
Pls am not too good with FTA stuffs. I only owned and use a free to air Multi tv installed by a guy I paid couple of years ago.
It is working perfectly well. Having gone through the above posts, I tried inputting d biss key on tv3, but it is wiriting invalid channel. I use a srt 4329 decoder. I tried using 8280 as explained above, but it's writing invalid channel. Please someone should kindly put me through?
Also, are there other channels I can watch premiership matches today aside the one to be shown on joy tv? Thanks
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ryusufu(m): 11:29am On Aug 16, 2014
coderXO: hello fta announcement thread, abeg make una help me with this BISS thing.

I have a 4922. I have upgraded to the June 2014 software.

My own problem is that my tv3 on joy shows "cas:unknown"

When I do 8282 and get to the screen to input the key, I don't see any BISS entry. Only IRDETO, SECA, CONAX etc. No BISS.
Press 8280... Put ur keys and then repeat again in the sane line

What to do? Desperate to get this working.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ryusufu(m): 11:31am On Aug 16, 2014
[quote author=ryusufu][/quote]
Sorry, press 8280,,, put your keys and then repeat again in the same line
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by zoboizee: 12:32pm On Aug 16, 2014
kelvinlink: Happy weekend to you guys. I love this thread a lot. You guys are awesome.
Pls am not too good with FTA stuffs. I only owned and use a free to air Multi tv installed by a guy I paid couple of years ago.
It is working perfectly well. Having gone through the above posts, I tried inputting d biss key on tv3, but it is wiriting invalid channel. I use a srt 4329 decoder. I tried using 8280 as explained above, but it's writing invalid channel. Please someone should kindly put me through?
Also, are there other channels I can watch premiership matches today aside the one to be shown on joy tv? Thanks
is ur box patched. if not, patch it.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by oji21unisat: 12:55pm On Aug 16, 2014
zoboizee:
is ur box patched. if not, patch it.
man utd vs swansea on irib tv3 now
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by rapthugx(m): 12:56pm On Aug 16, 2014
Live on Irib tv3 Man U vs Swansea. 10mins gone. FTA 4life
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Talenty(m): 12:56pm On Aug 16, 2014
IRIB doing us proud. MUN v SWA live now
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by omoyeleomoyeni: 1:12pm On Aug 16, 2014
[quote author=Talenty]IRIB TV 3 dcramble plc help!with latest bis key
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ryusufu(m): 1:13pm On Aug 16, 2014
kelvinlink: Happy weekend to you guys. I love this thread a lot. You guys are awesome.
If you see F1 on your remote control, press it and then 8280
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by zoboizee: 1:23pm On Aug 16, 2014
state ur decoder. track for aljazeera first. go to flysat.com. find 20'east
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 1:57pm On Aug 16, 2014
Olympic games live now on ATN,TV5Monde Afrique now in China
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by caesaraba(m): 2:02pm On Aug 16, 2014
zoboizee: state ur decoder. track for aljazeera first. go to flysat.com. find 20'east

This is to get which channel bro?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 2:11pm On Aug 16, 2014
caesaraba:

This is to get which channel bro?
This your signature na wa.
Permission for some diversion.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by caesaraba(m): 2:29pm On Aug 16, 2014
EMMAACHILE:
This your signature na wa.
Permission for some diversion.

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Why2k(m): 2:43pm On Aug 16, 2014
Any way to get tv3 on multitv working on this study str 4940?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by dzionite: 3:29pm On Aug 16, 2014
West Ham vs Tot on ATN @ Amos 5
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Lordave: 3:34pm On Aug 16, 2014
Is anybody watching the Premier League on TV3 Ghana?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by eerekake(m): 3:42pm On Aug 16, 2014
Lordave: Is anybody watching the Premier League on TV3 Ghana?

Yes.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Lordave: 3:51pm On Aug 16, 2014
eerekake:

Yes.
Ok, thank you
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kelvinlink: 3:56pm On Aug 16, 2014
ryusufu:
If you see F1 on your remote control, press it and then 8280

Thanks, but there is no f1 on my remote control.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kelvinlink: 4:07pm On Aug 16, 2014
oji21unisat: man utd vs swansea on irib tv3 now
Sorry boss. How do I patch? Also, how do I scan for irib tv3 while using Multi tv?
Thanks.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by eddyline(m): 4:24pm On Aug 16, 2014
I want to use this moment to thank all the members of this thread. Thanks to your detailed posts, I now have irib varzesh live. this is my first time ever tracking a satellite, spent over 3hours before finally landing it But it was worth all the sweat. finally, Olenyi, God will continue to bless the works of your hand. "Ebolatv" can go and die. long live fta.

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kelvinlink: 4:35pm On Aug 16, 2014
eddyline: I want to use this moment to thank all the members of this thread. Thanks to your detailed posts, I now have irib varzesh live. this is my first time ever tracking a satellite, spent over 3hours before finally landing it But it was worth all the sweat. finally, Olenyi, God will continue to bless the works of your hand. "Ebolatv" can go and die. long live fta.

Bro congrats. Pls how do I track Irib varzesh? Am currently using multi tv. Thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (313) (314) (315) (316) (317) (318) (319) ... (775) (Reply)

Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40