Stats: 3,152,874 members, 7,817,574 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:43 PM

0 - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / 0 (1677 Views)

ladies: Young Gentle Man Needs A Girlfriend Frm Nairaland / Lekki Man Needs Friend / I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only (2) (3) (4)

0 by Nobody: 9:43am On Mar 29, 2010
Re: 0 by georgywest(m): 9:57am On Mar 29, 2010
Guy,go ashawo house go find dem.NL is nt a brothel
Re: 0 by candylips(m): 11:04am On Mar 29, 2010
georgywest:

lol grin
Re: 0 by Meldrick(m): 11:38am On Mar 29, 2010
georgywest:

grin grin grin grin I couldn't help but laugh and laugh and laugh with you response.

@ poster
I advise you get a female horse to satisfy ur sexual urge.
Re: 0 by Nobody: 1:46pm On Mar 29, 2010
Re: 0 by chidipupay(m): 1:50pm On Mar 29, 2010
Rowlins:

Why are u guys laughing? Maybe its because u are not maniacs dats why u don't understand. I need this thing and I am very serious. For your info this post is for females and not punks!

Stop boasting we know that you cannot stay more than 1min. beside u go get any single babe 4 here
Re: 0 by Nobody: 1:53pm On Mar 29, 2010
Rowlins:

If you know you are a nymphomaniac lady and you don't enjoy s*x satisfactorily, here's the answer. Please call 08039628135. or mail rowaigbogun@ovi.com. for endless intimacy
You know the meaning of that? shocked grin grin grin grin or are U just throwing big words around? grin grin
CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR! cheesy grin
Re: 0 by chidipupay(m): 2:00pm On Mar 29, 2010
I will rather advice he gets what he wished for
Re: 0 by Abekeade08(f): 2:10pm On Mar 29, 2010
Wo make una allow the guy, he is not asking to pay for sexual services, he wants a like minded girl like him. Nl is filled with kids but a bunch of us are mature too. Two consenting adults meeting is so not a big deal. Before y'all jump on me, I live in New York and I am so not interested.
Re: 0 by chidipupay(m): 2:28pm On Mar 29, 2010
Abekeade08:

Wo make una allow the guy, he is not asking to pay for sexual services, he wants a like minded girl like him. Nl is filled with kids but a bunch of us are mature too. Too consenting adults meeting is so not a big deal. Before y'all jump on me, I live in New York and I am so not interested.

Thanks for let us know we are kids
Re: 0 by Prodigalangel(m): 3:11pm On Mar 29, 2010
Abekeade is rite, da guy just said wat he wants, if ya aint got something 2 say back off and stop player hatin,
pretenders they say/do da worst.

I Lost My Virginity To My Older Brother,what Do I Do Now ? / I Need A Valentine! / Interesting Friends Wanted: Bold And Enthusiastic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11