Stats: 3,152,853 members, 7,817,524 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:44 PM

GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) (39168 Views)

Video Of The GUO Bus Attacked Along Lagos-Benin Road, All Passengers Kidnapped / Fully Loaded Bus Plunged Into Ebonyi River (Photos) / 2 ABSU Students, Others Feared Dead In A Ghastly Accident In Ore (Graphic Pics) (2) (3) (4)

GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by LifeDrama: 8:07am On Dec 30, 2017
3 rescued, others feared dead as a GUO 18-passenger bus plunged into the river after being hit by a trailer, yesterday, along the Agbor-Benin expressway

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e_qAgkeAFL8&feature=youtu.be

Source: http://mandynews.com/2017/12/30/guo-bus-plunged-into-the-river-3-rescued-others-feared-dead-video/

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by chuks000(m): 8:12am On Dec 30, 2017
Hmm...just few hours to a new year...my family and i shall enter triumphantly....amen

151 Likes 6 Shares

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by isan(m): 8:18am On Dec 30, 2017
Aye le ibosi oooooo
Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by hollawahlay(m): 8:18am On Dec 30, 2017
naija nd bad roads...

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by LifeDrama: 8:23am On Dec 30, 2017
All these naija transport company self grin GUO na so so river be their own, Peace mass na so so somersault cry

cc Lalasticlala, Ishilove Mynd44 cry

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by kolawoleibukun: 1:26pm On Dec 30, 2017
I blame Buhari for everything. Nigerians be like moomu fowl. We day see people way day kill us but if anybody make any move instead we go support the person, we go join the evil men way day kill all of us go kill that person.

all the thief thief politicians and thief thief pastors na God go judge una.

all these pastors no even fit open mouth condemn the bad things that the politicians are doing. Shebi Mbaka been say na Buhari be the redeemer?
we day look. Adeboye follow the VP day suck our country money for the head there. make dem day do, we day look them?

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by AshiwajuFoward: 1:26pm On Dec 30, 2017
shocked Somebody call LASEMA. Oops, no be for Lagos e happen. RIP to the dead.

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by Nobody: 1:26pm On Dec 30, 2017
As for me and my house.....ABC transport.

Speed limit..

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by Nobody: 1:26pm On Dec 30, 2017
smiley
Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by millionboi2: 1:27pm On Dec 30, 2017
Village ppl
Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by amiibaby(f): 1:27pm On Dec 30, 2017
Vwhoo rip
Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by abokibuhari: 1:28pm On Dec 30, 2017
upgrade things on point

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by eleojo23: 1:28pm On Dec 30, 2017
Sad
Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by okonja(m): 1:28pm On Dec 30, 2017
Renewal things... undecided undecided
Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by hotspec(m): 1:28pm On Dec 30, 2017
I refuse to die with 2017. I shall cross to 2018 a victor

16 Likes

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by Nonnyflex(m): 1:29pm On Dec 30, 2017
Not my blood...

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by onunwa21(m): 1:29pm On Dec 30, 2017
Buhari!!!!!!
Buhari why naaa!!!
Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by Coldfeets: 1:30pm On Dec 30, 2017
This life is really funny.

They were travelling by road.

And all of a sudden, they found themselves swimming in a river.

Like Fada Mbaka said, uwa n'eme ntughari... grin grin grin

Please forgive my banter.

I'm actually talking to myself. tongue
Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by celebrityevent0: 1:30pm On Dec 30, 2017
abokibuhari:
upgrade things on point
ugrade to what? undecided
Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by abokibuhari: 1:31pm On Dec 30, 2017
celebrityevent0:

you won't understand sad

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by bestpunterever: 1:31pm On Dec 30, 2017
AshiwajuFoward:
shocked Somebody call LASEMA. Oops, no be for Lagos e happen. RIP to the dead.
so it's LASEMA that will return the lost lives abi, your Mumu no get part 2, it ended in part 1.

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by 88natzy(m): 1:31pm On Dec 30, 2017
ABC Transport still remains the transport of choice. Safe and reliable with well trained Drivers.
Though not exnorating them from accidents but they are not accident prone like others.

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by Stanleyville(m): 1:32pm On Dec 30, 2017
Oh lawd!

Buhari why!??

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by deeLima86(m): 1:32pm On Dec 30, 2017
celebrityevent0:

I tire for my people na everything be joke! angry
Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by ugosonics: 1:33pm On Dec 30, 2017
abokibuhari:
upgrade things on point

Na wa o. Is it peoples death that they re upgrading .. Smh for some people
Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by joinnow: 1:33pm On Dec 30, 2017
Possibly the overloading with baggages would have prevented other from escaping.
Beside all this hummer bus no get good windows one can escape from.

Likely the three survivors are
Driver and two passengers in front seat.

God we hand over our going out and returning into your mighty protective Hands

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by Possican(m): 1:33pm On Dec 30, 2017
Buhari and APC, is a course and evil to Nigeria. It shall never be well with people that brought this change to this country. Bad news every day. grin
Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by 88natzy(m): 1:34pm On Dec 30, 2017
9jakohai:
As for me and my house.....ABC transport.

Speed limit..
You said it all.... Its better to be late than to arrive Late.
As easy as ABC.

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by AshiwajuFoward: 1:36pm On Dec 30, 2017
bestpunterever:
so it's LASEMA that will return the lost lives abi, your Mumu no get part 2, it ended in part 1.

Na you be the real mumu. Abi who doesn't know Lasema has been saving lives since Methuselah. If na lie, ask the guy they rescued from mud the other day.

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by AFONJAPIG(m): 1:40pm On Dec 30, 2017
Buhari and wickedness.... TUFIAKWA
Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by brainpulse: 1:40pm On Dec 30, 2017
kolawoleibukun:
I blame Buhari for everything. Nigerians be like moomu fowl. We day see people way day kill us but if anybody make any move instead we go support the person, we go join the evil men way day kill all of us go kill that person.

all the thief thief politicians and thief thief pastors na God go judge una.

all these pastors no even fit open mouth condemn the bad things that the politicians are doing. Shebi Mbaka been say na Buhari be the redeemer?
we day look. Adeboye follow the VP day suck our country money for the head there. make dem day do, we day look them?
Sit down and keep blaming Buhari when wise people are making monies in the hard times. You buy data just to complain about a man that does not know about your existence.

Re: GUO Bus Plunged Into The River, 3 Rescued, Others Feared Dead (video) by seandurse(m): 1:44pm On Dec 30, 2017
sacrifice made. now waiting for the god to replenish the laalaa. Na their way.

'Ocean Dome' Indoor Beach In Japan (Pictures) / Burial Of Chiemela Ihemanma And His Wife Who Died In A Motor Accident In Umuahia / Twin Brothers Killed In Accident In Minna, Niger State (Photos)