Stats: 3,194,860 members, 7,956,240 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 08:19 AM

Need Small webHost For #500 3 weeks - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Need Small webHost For #500 3 weeks (940 Views)

Why You Need A Good Webhost. / Pls I Really Need Help From A Webmaster Or One Familiar To Hub8.com Webhost / What Features Do You Desire Most From A Nigerian Webhost? (2) (3) (4)

Need Small webHost For #500 3 weeks by Olawade24: 5:09pm On Jan 04, 2018
I want a webhost for #500 for 3 weeks. Just want to do some basic things. Dont need much space and bandwith even 50mb webspace is enough and bandwith of 5gb is enough. The webhost must function with php and curl properly.
Re: Need Small webHost For #500 3 weeks by Xevioso: 5:40pm On Jan 04, 2018
What access do you require?
FTP / SSH ?
Re: Need Small webHost For #500 3 weeks by Olawade24: 6:23pm On Jan 04, 2018
Xevioso:
What access do you require?
FTP / SSH ?
ftp. And also allow_url_fopen must be enabled in the host including curl and necesary php libraries.
Re: Need Small webHost For #500 3 weeks by Donald3d(m): 8:25pm On Jan 04, 2018
Olawade24:
I want a webhost for #500 for 3 weeks. Just want to do some basic things. Dont need much space and bandwith even 50mb webspace is enough and bandwith of 5gb is enough. The webhost must function with php and curl properly.
Check out hub8 or garranttor even whogohost sef

Re: Need Small webHost For #500 3 weeks by mcqwerty(m): 6:53am On Jan 05, 2018
Talk to me.
Re: Need Small webHost For #500 3 weeks by Olawade24: 7:06am On Jan 05, 2018
mcqwerty:
Talk to me.
how about all my enquiries i wrote up there. Are u upto the task let shoot it out. One at a time.
1. Does ur host run properly with curl and php and allow_url_fopen set to allow in php.ini and also can i edit php.ini file as i wish.
2. What is your host inode limit how many files can the inode.
3. Does your host have and function properly on php libraries.

Thank u as i hear from u.
Re: Need Small webHost For #500 3 weeks by mcqwerty(m): 12:57pm On Jan 05, 2018
No, you cannot touch my php. Ini files as you wish.
I don't know about inode limit.
CUrl is installed.

All this stress for 500h.

A Good But Simple Website / My Portfolio Of Web Designs / Pls Who Has A NEWS Website For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9